• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20 year old Singaporean boy who dropped out of secondary school stole almost half a billion dollars by scamming and hacking crypto in USA

UltimaOnline

@glockman

1742421417954.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...om-gamer-to-alleged-role-in-320m-crypto-heist

You see, one does not need a degree to succeed in life.:biggrin: BUT, if he had completed his tertiary education, he would've been smarter, would know how to think things through clearly and analyse his situation better. Than to so stupidly dispose/spend his loot so outlandishly. At the end, he's just a dumb punk who got lucky once.

He is smarter than our civil servants
Our senior civil servants are smarter. They get paid loads of money to do little work, or have subordinates do their work. After they have reached a certain level of seniority, they end up scouted as Ministers with obscene wages and little accountability.

These are now called Gen Alphas (I think..). This generation just want to show off, they are not concerned about how much they can scam, how much they want to keep for the future or what they do is legal or illegal.

The world needs a reset button

Alamak ... Ah Lam chinese sinkie leh .... wait US Corks will start to insist he is CCP spy and terrorist sabotaging USA and then fire squard him .... jialat. :whistling:

You see, one does not need a degree to succeed in life.:biggrin: BUT, if he had completed his tertiary education, he would've been smarter, would know how to think things through clearly and analyse his situation better. Than to so stupidly dispose/spend his loots so outlandishly. At the end, he's just a dumb punk who got lucky once.

Many who have tertiary education stupidly go and jabbed themselves and die from it leh.