• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 Sinkie old cunts practising MMA outside hawker centre

I'd love to see two chiobus fight until they stripped each other naked.

I've said time and again we need a legal fight club and a legal nude beach/park to mitigate the evils of living in an overcrowded urban shithole. A safe environment for people to let off steam and let down their guard. Failure to do so will result in escalating violence and anti-social behaviour. Nothing else will work.

You have witnessed the terrible condition of animals living in a congested farm (meat factory). They have developed health and mental problems. You think human beings are magically exempt from this? Dumbass PAP technocrats. :rolleyes:

Reactions: jw5
Singapore is a very stress country. We need to send all these people to a gas chamber.

Kopi uncle all joyous to see and comments :biggrin:
My uncle also say call a female polis and arrest ginfreely lah

I believe this is Bukit Merah View hawker centre. :biggrin:

Is it a battle between the bloke's mother and his wife, with him caught in between?

turd world cesspit

what's with unseemly crass fighting style MMA

even a child tiong prodigy could fight much more gracefully, elegantly.