• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

18 years old Mat kena stabbed by a bunch of old fucks with a broken beer bottle

KNN this is like ah gong stab grandson KNN my uncle just wondering why the older men didn't bring chopper to cpfb instead waste the lifeline in coffeeshop KNN

Tampines has always been infested with Malay gangsters. It's a special feature of the town, not found anywhere else.

What can one expect from a town named after a lanjiao ?

Tampines has always been infested with Malay gangsters. It's a special feature of the town, not found anywhere else.
KNN my uncle reckon that leegardless of lace language or leeleegion sg has more lao sam seng than youth gangster KNN

PAP will probably reward the chinese with medal of honours and a apartment in tampines and comes with a malay gf each.

KNN my uncle reckon that leegardless of lace language or leeleegion sg has more lao sam seng than youth gangster KNN

I remember back in the day, if you were at the Pasir Ris chalets and that shitty White Sands mall didn't have the items you needed to buy for your BBQ, you would need to make a trip to Tampines to get them. In the evening all the Mats would be loitering around in groups, standing outside the cinema and smoking etc. Intimidating scenes.

You mean like the negroes in brixton and harlem? And when tgey see one lone asian walking, chances are, its a easy income with zero violence.

You mean like the negroes in brixton and harlem? And when tgey see one lone asian walking, chances are, its a easy income with zero violence
KNN my uncle don't know what others will think and do when faced with an intimating situation KNN what my uncle will do is to pretend to have problem even walking KNN this is human psychology to avoid being the target KNN basically gangsters will let down their guard and violence when faced with the vulnerable eg old woman etc KNN so if you look fit man you are in danger KNN :tongue: same theory during ww2 in dealing with jap soldier KNN

So those useless old man are not gangsters. But the victim is a gangster? Wat kind of crap is tat?

Ya sure. Minorities are gangster. But majority cheena are all angels? Nah :FU:

Sinkies just took pictures. Sinkieland gone to the dogs leow.

Seldom hear section 55 being handed out these days, abt time this law shld be enforced vigously on gangsters.

This mat at the look of his face yaya look ,they must hv provoked the older men by answer yaya.these old time gangster not unreasonable,nowadays mat in groups yaya.

China will be handing out medals to the 3 fine gentlemen for eradicating the venomous religion.

The bad thing about getting hurt in the east is that there's a high chance they will send you to the worst hospital in Sinkieland. At that point, you can do nothing but pray. Hope you've bought plenty of life insurance.

12791100_10153526007069163_6329854480971863285_n.jpg