• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

154th Prostitute coverup SQ A380 emergency

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - 154 Prostitute coverup SQ A380 emergency
[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, align: right"]From:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] 1st Class = Emeritus Foreign Thrashes (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]May-4 11:24 pm
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 4)
[/TD]

</TBODY>

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]64548.1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
154th prostitute covered up SQ A380 emergency landing in jakarta.
Nothing is leeported in your CUNTry, SUNKaPOORER (Singapura) prostitute menu.
http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2012/05/04/a380-makes-emergency-landing-jakarta.html
A380 makes emergency landing in Jakarta

Sita W. Dewi, The Jakarta Post, Jakarta | Fri, 05/04/2012 7:12 PM

Emergency%20landing_0.jpg
Emergency landing: A Singapore Airlines A380 flying from Sydney, Australia, to Singapore makes an emergency landing at Jakarta’s Soekarno Hatta International Airport on Friday over a passenger’s medical condition. It was the first time that an Airbus A380 has landed at the airport, which was previously believed to be not feasible for such a large aircraft. (JP/Sita Dewi, Angkasa Pura II files)
A Singapore Airlines A380 flying from Sydney, Australia, to Singapore made an emergency landing at Jakarta’s Soekarno Hatta International Airport on Friday over a passenger’s medical condition.
“The pilot contacted Soekarno-Hatta airport’s tower to ask for landing permission when it was flying over Bali because one of its passenger needed emergency first-response,” state airport-operator Angkasa Pura II executive director Tri Sunoko said in a statement sent to The Jakarta Post.
Tri said the plane, which was carrying 280 passengers and 26 crew members, managed to land on Runway 07-L and parked at Apron WC-1.
The airplane also refueled at the airport.
Tri said that the evacuation process went well and that the plane flew to Singapore at 5:50 p.m., around two hours after the emergency landing, without two passengers.
It was the first time that an Airbus A380 has landed at the airport, which was previously believed to be not feasible for such a large aircraft.
The airport aims to expand its capacity from 22 million passengers per year to 62 million by 2014.

Passenger probably died of deep vein thrombosis. For those who travel by air might want to read up on the problem of deep vein thrombosis & take precautions:

http://www.airsafe.com/issues/medical/dvt.htm

Passenger Risks of Deep Vein Thrombosis

One of the risks that passengers face, especially on long flights, is a circulation related disease called deep vein thrombosis. The Observer newspaper of the U.K. published a number of articles in January 2001 that among other things claimed that major airlines have been aware of the problem for some time. The paper also estimated that DVT could be causing up to 300 deaths per year in the U.K. from flight-related blood clots Deep vein thrombosis, sometimes referred to as "economy class syndrome" when it occurs to airline passengers, is a risk that is faced by airline passengers on long flights. The following information provides a brief overview of the problem and advice on how to avoid this risk.

What is deep vein thrombosis?
Deep vein thrombosis is a condition where a thrombus or blood clot forms within a deep vein, typically one in the thigh or the calf. This blood clot can either partially or completely block the flow of blood in the vein. In extreme cases, this clot can break free from a vein wall and travel to the lung and block an artery. This pulmonary embolism could lead to serious injury or death. In pregnant women, this kind of embolism could lodge in the placenta and put the fetus at risk.

How do you get deep vein thrombosis?
Deep vein thrombosis is a problem that is caused by pooling of blood in the vein, which triggers blood-clotting mechanisms. Anyone who sits for long periods of time in a vehicle, movie theater, or even an office desk may develop clumps of clotted blood in the legs. Airline passengers in coach seating are particularly vulnerable because of the sometimes dense seating and limited ability to get up and move around. However, even passengers in business and first class are at risk.

What is the extent of the problem?
Precise figures are difficult to estimate since there are no national or international regulations that require that such cases be tracked. While a search of the online FAA and NTSB incident and accident records reveal no records mentioning a passenger death due to DVT, passenger deaths have been reported on occasion by various news organizations.

What are the symptoms?
Symptoms may vary widely. A mild case may have no symptoms.
When symptoms do occur, they could include the following:
- Tenderness and redness in the affected area,
- Pain and swelling in areas near the blood clot,
- Fever,
- Cramps,
- Rapid heart beat,
- Sudden, unexplained cough, and
- Joint pain and soreness.

Are you at risk?
If you have at least one of the following conditions, you may be at higher risk:
- Over the age of 60,
- Recent accident, surgery, or other trauma,
- Coronary artery disease,
- Smoking,
- Pregnancy,
- Obesity,
- Use of oral contraceptives,
- Family history of clotting problems

What can you do about it?
There are several things that you can do to reduce your risk:
- Wear clothing that may help your circulation
- Get up and move around at least once an hour,
- If you have to remain seated, flex your ankles and move your feet,
- Drink plenty of water before and during the flight,
- Limit your in-flight alcohol consumption, and
- Seek medical advice before traveling if you feel that you are at risk.
- Wearing medical compression stockings for dvt can also greatly reduce the risk

Heart attacks is the best way to die. Quick and short pain period.

Unlike cancer you die slow and painful.

Die in the air more high class, in the heavens!

When your time comes! Take it like a man!

All of us die someday! Don't run away from it!

Last edited by a moderator:
Actually when I read there were only 280 passengers I worry for the business as the aircraft could carry like 500 passengers.

Who mati? Drifter or Joety?

Baluku I am ok, thanks, I not mati. Enjoying myself in Hawaii this breakfast now

7c57e6f6.jpg

This is false reporting and belongs to the Rubbish Heap. It is something else if true but I expect those who post threads in SBF should get their facts correct. Mods please do something.

Actually when I read there were only 280 passengers I worry for the business as the aircraft could carry like 500 passengers.

Baluku I am ok, thanks, I not mati. Enjoying myself in Hawaii this breakfast now

Flying at losses. Any capacity below 60% for full service carrier sure lost money.
For Budget carrier any below 80 sure lost money.

This is false reporting and belongs to the Rubbish Heap. It is something else if true but I expect those who post threads in SBF should get their facts correct. Mods please do something.

Makapaa is just behind Ron Ron when posting misleading headers....makapaa also dunno how to cut and paste....text of his posts always squeeze one side read liao eye pain knn

agree with you that there is no cover up. There is no reason whatsoever to cover this event up.

No cover-up lah ... Got reported in AsiaOne online under the following heading:

SIA passenger dies of suspected heart attack

Link is here:- http://www.relax.com.sg/relax/news/1092506/SIA_A380_makes_emergency_landing_in_Jakarta.html

wah bro joe...looks damned shiok man....you at which part of honolulu? You going there to participate in the Iron Man triathlon ah?

That emergency landing was for a good cause and SIA should be praised for it. I won't want to fly with a dead man. So this false reporting should land in the Rubbish Heap.