• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

11 yo boy jump flat.. after oral test..

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - 11 yo boy jump flat.. after oral test..</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>2ndclasspple <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-15 3:48 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>knn... sinkapore's education is driving our children to suicide.. some one has to answer for this..
PAP go eat shit.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>2ndclasspple <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-15 5:35 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>Hum Sap Bear??? (lustybear) <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(4 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.4 in reply to 22756.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>sad.. i only heard this over the radio.. on-line shit-times or zaobao practise self-censorship.. as usual..
it was reported some school teachers even suggested to students to jump flat when their grades is no good.. fuck the devils ..
PAP go eat shit.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot></TD><TD colSpan=3></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>JamesBong34 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-15 6:40 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>newyorker88 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(7 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.7 in reply to 22756.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>the whole system is sick...stress and more stress...and the only way the boy knows is to end it all by "jumping".....
my neighbour's 13 year girl jumped a year ago and the single mum is still grieving and asking me why? why? why?
sick society...stress and more stress on students with all this emphasis on grades, performance, grading of schools with pushy teachers and pushy principals and pushy parents...suicide seems to end it all...
but what a way to go!!! sad! RIP boy.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kopi-O-kosong (max1421) <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:01 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(14 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.14 in reply to 22756.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
Singapore_Lee_Kuan_Yew_Prime_Minister_Lee_Hsien_Loong_200604220131201250_afp.jpg
To PAP LEEders:

DID YOU KNOW?
In Singapore about 1 person commits suicide each day, and suicide is one of the top three causes of death among youths aged 15 to 35 years.

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

myo539

In Singapore about 1 person commits suicide each day, and suicide is one of the top three causes of death among youths aged 15 to 35 years.

Uhh? When is a 35 married man or woman considered a "youth"? My grandfather must be a young man then!

SamuelStalin

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kopi-O-kosong (max1421) <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>6:01 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(14 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.14 in reply to 22756.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
Singapore_Lee_Kuan_Yew_Prime_Minister_Lee_Hsien_Loong_200604220131201250_afp.jpg
To PAP LEEders:

DID YOU KNOW?

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Suicide must be extended to those useless good-for-nothing local taxi drivers in their 40s and above. (The nice and good ones should live though).

Surprised some of these same rubbish in the former category can even live in flat-imitates called condominiums.

SamuelStalin

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>JamesBong34 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-15 6:40 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>newyorker88 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(7 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.7 in reply to 22756.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>the whole system is sick...stress and more stress...and the only way the boy knows is to end it all by "jumping".....
my neighbour's 13 year girl jumped a year ago and the single mum is still grieving and asking me why? why? why?
sick society...stress and more stress on students with all this emphasis on grades, performance, grading of schools with pushy teachers and pushy principals and pushy parents...suicide seems to end it all...
but what a way to go!!! sad! RIP boy.

</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Because the mother is useless to protect and encourage her daughter. Useless old dung.

myo539

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - 11 yo boy jump flat.. after oral test..</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>2ndclasspple <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Oct-15 3:48 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 24) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22756.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>knn... sinkapore's education is driving our children to suicide.. some one has to answer for this..
PAP go eat shit.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Young people in China, Koreas, Taiwan and Japan study much much harder than Sg kids, and had to compete even much more, why you condemn the government for working the Sg kids less? You want your kids to be natives, go ahead, go to nearby countries or live in Kalimantan forest with the orang utans - or may be go angmoh countries no need to study can get handouts.

You and your kids don't belong here! Shooo! shooo.. go away!

Young people in China, Koreas, Taiwan and Japan study much much harder than Sg kids, and had to compete even much more, why you condemn the government for working the Sg kids less? You want your kids to be natives, go ahead, go to nearby countries or live in Kalimantan forest with the orang utans - or may be go angmoh countries no need to study can get handouts.

You and your kids don't belong here! Shooo! shooo.. go away!

U PAPee runnig bitch refuses to serve NS and still dare to tok cok. Till your own spawns kena!

ahleebabasingaporethief

On average there are 3 (not 1) suicides a day in S'pore. MIWs ban the reporting of suicides whenever possible to give th impression that S'pore is a wonderful country to live and work in.

There have been also been an increasing trend in suicides amongst the FT community; not reported of course.

IMH is now seeing a few thousand young kids as patients from 2007 onwards .

<table class="msgtablealt" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"></td><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kopi-O-kosong (max1421) <nobr></nobr></td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">6:01 am </td></tr><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td><td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">(14 of 24) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td class="msgleft" rowspan="4" width="1%"></td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">22756.14 in reply to 22756.13 </td></tr><tr><td height="8"></td></tr><tr><td class="msgtxt">
To PAP LEEders:

DID YOU KNOW?

</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

mercbenz

Our next gen very weak in the head.:( Whose fault?

I think PAP, everything must control and manage, Singaporean like veal meat calf, can't even stand up on its own.