• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat $100k for COE (song bo?!)

Also good u will ser lesser car on the road as sg is small,only rich can hv it,sooner or later ot will he like Japan, all use public transport for sales n mgt roles,lol

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Proof that sinkies have loads of spare cash to throw around thanks to the PAP.

Stupid fucks....paying $27.39/day to the gahmen for the rights to buy a car. Still not factoring in road tax, ARP, ERP, petrol tax, insurance etc etc

Just last Sunday, I was at Dairy Farm Road. I saw several Conti cars zooming past my humble Japanese made like Mercedes, BMW, Porsche and even a Maserati. Singapore where got poor people?

Hey loser, the 61% can always afford cars unlike low SES serfs like you.
Also good u will ser lesser car on the road as sg is small,only rich can hv it,sooner or later ot will he like Japan, all use public transport for sales n mgt roles,lol