• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

10 sons of whores repeating ccb lies of me 10 times each per day is 100 times and I am expected by ahmeng to reply. If not get us scared of musashi.

@AhMeng @musashi @sweetiepie @bart12 aka Sinkie clone aka @glockman etc etc don’t think your ccb mouth ccb lies ccb pointing fingers got no karma. Just wait for your violent death and your ccb whore family to kpkb then how good person you are. I know by now all those violent death people all have done wrong to poor victim like me then went home to enjoy good night sleep and pretend to be good people to your whore family. Proclaim loud loud that you reserve your love for your family and loved ones ONLY after trampling others.

It should be get accused to be scared of @musashi by @AhMeng if I don’t reply his repeated ccb lies. Why should I reply @musashi when I already proven him unable to answer my questions proving no link to mdm wong and yet insist based on hot air I am Mdm wong. This kind of people is like KT Latha and LJ Mccully song song anyhow accuse people type why should I be scared of them? Knnbccb

Everyday I one person expected to reply their 10 persons 100 lies during my private time whereas ccb thieves slanderers and harassers use their stolen company time to point their ccb fingers and open their ccb mouth song song and expect me to reply them if not get accused to be guilty, scared and all song song ccb accusations.

This is exactly like little RED dot bullied by BIG BULLY isn’t it? One to many. Take on your own size to bully lah ccb Malaysian sons of whores. Coward bully from citizen to government level.

Proclaim loud loud that you reserve your love for your family and loved ones ONLY after trampling others
And AFTER complaining pap and umno trample them! You reserve love for family and loved ones ONLY but you expect pap and umno to love you like you are their family and loved ones. That’s how shameless hypocrite mudland and sinkie traitor snakes and crocodiles are indeed.

It should be get accused to be scared of @musashi by @AhMeng if I don’t reply his repeated ccb lies. Why should I reply @musashi when I already proven him unable to answer my questions proving no link to mdm wong and yet insist based on hot air I am Mdm wong. This kind of people is like KT Latha and LJ Mccully song song anyhow accuse people type why should I be scared of them? Knnbccb
Big bully @AhMeng @musashi @sweetiepie like to think that people are scared of them in order to feel like a winner. Pathetic losers indeed. This kind of ccb Malaysians loser bullies can talk to achieve win win the sun can come out from the west.

KNN you also have to take note if is 10 truth per day from 10 forummers = 100 truth per day = 3000 truth per mth will means you are a slut of sluts KNN so no choice you will have to come in to clear back logs minus the truth to lies to reduce your slut % KNN

I just saw the Nusa Duta thread is now 123 pages so my 10 ccb x 10 ccb lies is being too kind to these ccb indeed. One page at least 8 posts so 123x8=984 posts over three days should be 10 ccb x 30 ccb lies per day = 300 ccb lies per day. Mudland Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts like you calling me slut song song for years and people are asking me why I hate Cantonese LOL

That’s why I have no time to read all the ccb lies by @musashi Hakka pretentious evil shit with ccb pattern of twisting whatever I said to cast aspersions on me non stop and prove him wrong only get ignore and repeat ccb lies all over again.