• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 MINISTAR Carreer Is FINISHED! CONFIRMED And Sealed!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Judging from recent days comments, he has been thrown to the shark pool; sacrificial lamb... BUT there are MORE that should be VANISHED!

CLUE: He is short, very short.

Judging from comments from within, he is the cause of S'poreans being VERY TULAN with the SCUMS.
But he is only one. There are at least a DOZEN that have lied to S'poreans

Judging from recent days comments, he has been thrown to the shark pool; sacrificial lamb... BUT there are MORE that should be VANISHED!

Judging from comments from within, he is the cause of S'poreans being VERY TULAN with the SCUMS.

This guy is just a scapegoat to enable Lee family member to remain in Cabinet, even when he can't Sing.

There are many shorties in parliament. Mah Bow Tan is not even near my shoulder height. You guys can imagine how dwarf looking he was.

Mah Bow Tan's next port of call will be the Health ministry and boy! will health care cost be made even more affordable! For a small man, he fucks big and LKY have him as the front man to fuck us all in the ass.

This clue not very specific leh. Besides the one now being BBQ-ed, there is another who'd let MSK escaped and brilliantly predicted correctly either he is still in Singapore or he has fled the country.

The table-Tennis woman is not tall either, and she (any MIW) included, still has not given us a satisfactory repoert from the 'investigation' we were promnised. Another pack of lies and cover up for their own kind ?

You decide who you want to vote for.

I hope before The SHORT ONE is being culled, he may wish to chop chop those imcompetent fools under his ministry. How can one still draw thousands of dollars in salaries when your organisation made a huge S$2billion deficit in YE2009?

Has anyone else noticed a pattern whereby whenever a certain statesman praises or 'supports' someone, that person's star falls, e.g.
  • Mah Bow Tan's 'O' level results are better than CST's - CST gets elected;
  • That man (Teh Cheang Wan) thinks in phases - well; we know what happened;
  • Wee Mon Cheng - the tax 'evader';
  • Sim Wong Hoo - this case is very interesting - when the statesman shunned SWH, he did well but when the statesman starting praising him....

Now he is 'supporting' MBT again.

This guy is just a scapegoat to enable Lee family member to remain in Cabinet, even when he can't Sing.

I agree. He is the resident scapegoat . The PAP's prize asset. Anywhere they need someone to blame, throw him there. Already black sheep, cant get any darker. He will be protected coz it'll take too long to groom another :rolleyes::rolleyes:

This clue not very specific leh. Besides the one now being BBQ-ed, there is another who'd let MSK escaped and brilliantly predicted correctly either he is still in Singapore or he has fled the country.

The table-Tennis woman is not tall either, and she (any MIW) included, still has not given us a satisfactory repoert from the 'investigation' we were promnised. Another pack of lies and cover up for their own kind ?

You decide who you want to vote for.

Okookay...this song for all them liars. Lyrics very appropriate at the 35-38 seconds mark.

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y3gjcqisYcA&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always" width="425" height="344"></object>

Mah Bow Tan's next port of call will be the Health ministry and boy! will health care cost be made even more affordable! For a small man, he fucks big and LKY have him as the front man to fuck us all in the ass.

Well the Ah Beng loves to take it up the arse, we all know that. Elsewhere I have read that they are even willing to shed blood (again in the arse I presume).

Who said the PAP is not listening to the concerns of the majority and not giving them what they are asking for (deserve)? :D

keling in slumland love to eat shit.. cow shit, dog shit, own shit, neighbour's shit.. anything goes:cool:

LOL, PAP will transfer MBT to another GRC in the next election, we also lan lan, hahaha :D:D:D

MBT is not a very 'loved' person....ha ha ha ha...:rolleyes: wasn't he once, in charge of the rubbish collection...before Yakult baby or who took over???

i dun like shortists.... last time got a fucking short warrant officer damn fucker..

because they are short, they have been bullied and ridiculed b4, now he is in position to take revenge, he damn si lan

Yaacob is worse but he is a protected specie....... can use Istana for makan makan with his cronies any time he likes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Yaacob is tall, 6ft or above, prime ministerial height. For the record, no prime minister of Singapre has been below 6ft tall.

Mah Po Tofu is just the scapegoat. The policy of the HDB is to maximize profit, not to build affordable housing for sinkies. This policy was in place long before Mah Po got into office and came from much higher than he. He is just the front man, so he has to take the shit.