• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1 country, 2 sets of rules song boh?

Johnrambo

1635524448739.png

One part (de facto) rule always results in the trashiest form of government.

If Asians/Chinese can stop worshiping the strongman, 'stability at all costs' and the 'divine mandate to rule', it will be a good first step.

when i return to sg on vtl soon i will book a room at mbs for 3 days to wait for test results upon arrival. once it’s clear i’ll reclaim my hdb room in bedok. at mbs, i’ll check out the rooftop pool and have a lookout for amdl with perky boobs and sexy legs while sipping a sinkie sling, knowing full well that low ses sinkies are treated 57 floors below like shit by fellow sinkies and their beloved gov.

Have a good trip! :)

One part (de facto) rule always results in the trashiest form of government.

If Asians/Chinese can stop worshiping the strongman, 'stability at all costs' and the 'divine mandate to rule', it will be a good first step.

CIA crony U. Getting paid well from CIA to bad mouthing everyone except UArseA...

You bastard...

Stick around at the bar. plenty of them looking for someone to finance theur holiday or Asian journey, polish, latvian, US, Israeli even.

Those visitors live in a cocoon separated from the peasantry. So its only right they are allowed to be more liberated as their contribution to the economy is significant in terms of creating wealth and job opportunities. They need space to discuss on how to make people more wealthy. Having a poor population will not benefit them.

this rule bend is poorly received. the peasants are enraged.

Only 2 allowed to dine-in with distanced tables but can pack a train full like sardines....

300 took Pfizer dose. Whereas sinkie peasants took sinopharm n some unvaxx!

Welcum back

this rule bend is poorly received. the peasants are enraged.
besides being enraged , what can the peasants do ??
when the evil america bombed the china embassy on May 7, 1999, during the NATO bombing of Yugoslavia , the Chinese found that
there is nothing much they can do. They disccussed a few options to retaliate. One option is to send a submarine to attack a america
embassy. But is was dropped because they have only one old submarine which is too precious to be destroyed.
the final conclusion was besides throwing a few bricks at the america , there is nothing much the chinese can do.

I do not see any issues here-these sheep get what they voted for.
Now they have to be slaughtered as sacrificial offerings for these foreign talents and MIW