Better don't embarrass yourself with your small Dick!
Just find a woman with a 4-inch deep cheebye lor!Moi 47 but in good shape.
Many amdl cougar want me but i hiam. I want Amdl sweet young thing.
Recently in restaurant, 20 yrs plus amdl caught me beo her. She smile at me and tell her friends. All her friends turn around to beo me.
Jin pai seh
Btw i live in Germany
encountered a chiobu with only 3-inch deep cb. serious. couldn’t go in further. only half way up my dick. very shiok for charbor but frustrating and unsextisfying for me. had to be careful not to poke thru cervix into uterus. the mental care and concentration not to damage her cervix and uterus was sextremely sexhausting.Just find a woman with a 4-inch deep cheebye lor!
Just find a woman with a 4-inch deep cheebye lor!
You really need a biology lesson on the female reproductive system.Difficult la...woman's cheebye can house a baby leh...
You really need a biology lesson on the female reproductive system.
Are u kidding me Orh Lang 6 incher? Most of them easily double your 4 incher...The amdl in pub told me " size does not matter" leh. They give me hope leh
I competing with orh lang duakee probably 6incher and also amdk...
Moi 47 but in good shape.
Many amdl cougar want me but i hiam. I want Amdl sweet young thing.
Recently in restaurant, 20 yrs plus amdl caught me beo her. She smile at me and tell her friends. All her friends turn around to beo me.
Jin pai seh
Btw i live in Germany
How do you measure? Do you actually use a ruler?
No woman wants a toothpick in her CB.
was she short? ethnicity? that's unusual.encountered a chiobu with only 3-inch deep cb. serious. couldn’t go in further. only half way up my dick. very shiok for charbor but frustrating and unsextisfying for me. had to be careful not to poke thru cervix into uterus. the mental care and concentration not to damage her cervix and uterus was sextremely sexhausting.