• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

老玩童周伯通 is now in a nursing home and on a wheelchair

He tio吸星大法and lost all his 七十二路空明拳功力and now depend on HK Gov Handout

He behaved like a kid in real life and met his current fate. If he was a sinkie, he would still have his CPF savings.

k1976

He behaved like a kid in real life and met his current fate. If he was a sinkie, he would still have his CPF savings.
Good hands will fix all his problem with CDC Wow Cheers and Pigeon Hole Lease-BuyBack Scheme, so he could still go Beer Garden de woh

Balls2U

In the series, it seems that 老玩童 had only fucked one woman in his life - 瑛姑

20200224003944.jpg