I am talking about you Cantonese and Hakka dogs sons of chickens @NanoSpeed @pig @sbfuncle @glockman @Cottonmouth @bart12 @k1976 etc persecuting and defaming me non stop Pui!
I definitely have achieved enough for these evil jealous losers Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of chickens to persecute and defame me non stop Pui!I am talking about you Cantonese and Hakka dogs sons of chickens @NanoSpeed @pig @sbfuncle @glockman @Cottonmouth @bart12 @k1976 etc persecuting and defaming me non stop Pui!
门都没有!I envy those with 靠山 but too bad 没我的份!
who cares you want to see or not Pui!sell nude free i also don’t wish to see. i need to keep my lunch intact in tummy.
Sounds familiar you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE CBT THIEF are like Jeremy Quek @Cottonmouth and many other psychopaths that said your victim of crimes is an object and not human and no need to feel sorry for your inhuman actions to trample song song song gao jurong. Pui!Your current circle of life is an old object.
And how about those take handouts to make half million or one million excessive profits people got no hands no legs ?And ya I must thank heaven I got hands and legs to 靠自己。 so those Cantonese dogs sons of chickens @NanoSpeed pig @sbfuncle etc self admitted CBT thief and their sell nude sell cb cheap women and pimps got no hands and legs?
That’s you SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE ADULTERER WITH CHEAP DAO TAP USE MARRIED MISTRESS FOR EASY EXIT STRATEGY AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT CANTONESE MOTHER. Pui!she plays bEdminton
5. Ownselves cheat money and go wedding dinner do not give angbao and turned around to accuse you cheat money. Sibeh 小人to the max!
Cheat money is you SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF CANTONESE DOG SON OF CHICKEN. PUI!Knn these 不要脸 whores and sluts can think of is money and money.
The fact that she lamented on social medias means she is prepared for all the colleagues to know about her complaints.
Same as gansiokbin 不要脸 贱货 cheated wedding money to go honeymoon.
Virgin is 贱人according to you son of sell nude sell cb real Cantonese 贱人 open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bully Pui!
20. Do evil to smear mock and harass people and then when exposed what they used to hao lian Cantonese youthful actress is not their own kind but hakka pretend like nothing happened and continue to make shit comments is of course despicable 小人
Jealous sore loser hahahahaIf Hokkien = 赞
If Hokkien + Singaporean = 天菜
If Hokkien + Singaporean + Virgin = 极品中之极品
Look at this proud Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT @whistling proudly changed nick again to cover his ass and called a thread full of evil toxic lies as interesting to do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin think he very smart Pui!interesting thread
U quickly book yout ticket to go Yeedia leh....weekend coming
Tell that to your hakka Cantonese slut mother and not me hokkien virgin defamed slut Pui!You should learn from Lynn and be honest and admit that you are not a virgin but a fucking slut!
Tsk tsk tsk what evil did I do ? Tell lies is your proud Cantonese dog son of prostitute way to win in life. Everything I did for my mother from buy her vitamins to bring her to tourS to visit her from jb to spore every week last time to fight with my brother to hire maid for her is well documented. It’s you evil shameless Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes pretend don’t know repeat and repeat spewing evil filthy lies 颠倒是非黑白 that are very evil and should be gangraped and that’s called justice Pui!very evil hokkien daughter
And look at you despicable Cantonese dog son of prostitute repeating the defamation post acting innocent so disgusting hypocrite criminal bullyLeftover is just a label invented by the married ones to make themselves feel good.
If you are single but young, you are not a leftover. If you are married, you will still grow old and loose, and your husband will look for a young one outside marriage.
So the point really is about ageing. Both groups cannot escape ageing, and one group seeks to make itself feel better than the other group, hence the term 'leftover'.
Marriage is never about finding true love; it's the fear of growing old alone.