• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

他妈的,drive my taxi also want to disturb,fuck you!

:mad::mad::mad:

That is one reason I want to quit driving cos' dun want to make it convenient for them to tekan me!

cooleo

The best part about driving taxi is you don't face the same boss everyday! Unless u suay suay meet same passenger?

I dun mean that,they can't handle the truth that they play fucking bastard!
CCB!:mad:

Debonerman

:mad::mad::mad:

That is one reason I want to quit driving cos' dun want to make it convenient for them to tekan me!

Buy a digital recorder that can last an entire 12 hour shift. Do what you sincerely think is right and legal and to the best of your knowledge and ability in your job. Do not respond to their provocations. They go beyond what is acceptable, stop the taxi and just ask them to take another. Never challenge them to make a report. Use words like..."Do what you think is correct." And if you can summon it from your inner self, erase them from your mind immediately when you resume driving. Download the entire data from your recorder into a new folder that you had created for this purpose. Delete them after three weeks to save space. If a complain comes in for you to answer, it will be within that period. Best of luck.

that sounds complicated leh, I am more concerned about the pple i picked up,dun know are they from isd or some secret service,keep on harrassing me.fuck you! :oIo:

methink

Nowadays sinkies very stressed and teruk, take it out on anything and everything. Taxi drivers in the line of fire. Easy to target mah.

Wait till these scums meet those educated ones, then too late... they kena back alsoo!

mercbenz

Those white Crown SMRT cab sure are dirty, and stink too.

Sorry, I have no idea what you complaining about, all I know is I shun SMRT taxi when I take the cab.