In the Bible, in Isaiah 6:5 reads, "Then said I, Woe is me! for I am undone; because I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of a people of unclean lips: for mine eyes have seen the King, the Lord of hosts."
As we read, Isaiah is a Major Prophet, a great man who gave us the Book of Isaiah. The greatest attribute of his, in my view, is that he is aware of who he is, he admits, he confesses.
An even better way to start is to look at what an uncleaned lips is all about is to read some of real words spoken by man of unclean lips. (Bible being a Holy Book, does not have examples...I believe they are just too abominable to be included in the Holy Bible.) The list are only some examples and after going through few of his postings….I just couldn’t help myself to continue reading further. But if you care, just go and search for all his threats . [Note: These were extracted from the postings by tanxxxxxx – I believe you know who is person is. If you are not sure, go and read the latest few postings of the Today's Scripture Reading and you should be able to discover who this man of unclean lips is.] Name calling looks like his expertise!
I am starting a new thread on this topic: Isaiah 6:5 - Man of Uncleaned Lips because I don't want to dirty the Today's Scripture Reading thread.
If you seen old fart this month you are consider lucky. That is a live person, not dead yet. After he died you tell people you saw him nobody will beleives you.
You are an arse hole.
What type of angmoh was your bastard, is he a Pom (Brit)?
this laoCB after few years of tasting old Asian CB juice ha!
Old man says flood is Act of God. Ha...ha...ha of all things he make a 'Woman God Chee bye' at the bottom of Singapore and whenvever her period came, Sinkie land flooded.
Hey dickhead, think of marrying a Sinkie girl are you? If so why go Australia. Go Sinkie land and arrange marriage lah! PRC gir want only your PR and divorce you and you loss everything in Australia. Go get a POMMIE, they got big boobs and fuck alot .... hehehe
Australia just got a new Cheebye PM and the (w)hole cuntry run by Cheebyes so motherly figures don't go to war but scold and nag at you everyday is what they are good at.
These 2 old cocks should be retiring and just do shits.
Yeah the is fart/fuck must die first before changes take place.
Even you say nice thing to him or 'fuck him for what he done to you' he is not responding. This is the best time to 'fuck him' and believe he knows but cannot respond.
Ang Moh must get fuck-off from Asia and go back their their own motherland and ripped off their own people and screw up their own country under the name of democracy.
most of the faces look kuay I fucked in Geylang ... hehehe
Fucking old fart is enjoying his retirement at tax payers expenses.
you kpkb too much earlier and now your lack of self confident as oversea migrant surfaced. You still need to suck Geok (LYK wife) tits and never leave Singapore ..... hehehe
As we read, Isaiah is a Major Prophet, a great man who gave us the Book of Isaiah. The greatest attribute of his, in my view, is that he is aware of who he is, he admits, he confesses.
An even better way to start is to look at what an uncleaned lips is all about is to read some of real words spoken by man of unclean lips. (Bible being a Holy Book, does not have examples...I believe they are just too abominable to be included in the Holy Bible.) The list are only some examples and after going through few of his postings….I just couldn’t help myself to continue reading further. But if you care, just go and search for all his threats . [Note: These were extracted from the postings by tanxxxxxx – I believe you know who is person is. If you are not sure, go and read the latest few postings of the Today's Scripture Reading and you should be able to discover who this man of unclean lips is.] Name calling looks like his expertise!
I am starting a new thread on this topic: Isaiah 6:5 - Man of Uncleaned Lips because I don't want to dirty the Today's Scripture Reading thread.
Words Typically Used by Man of Uncleaned Lips - Extracted. from Actual Postings in the Sammyboy.com under username tanxxxxxx
If you seen old fart this month you are consider lucky. That is a live person, not dead yet. After he died you tell people you saw him nobody will beleives you.
You are an arse hole.
What type of angmoh was your bastard, is he a Pom (Brit)?
this laoCB after few years of tasting old Asian CB juice ha!
Old man says flood is Act of God. Ha...ha...ha of all things he make a 'Woman God Chee bye' at the bottom of Singapore and whenvever her period came, Sinkie land flooded.
Hey dickhead, think of marrying a Sinkie girl are you? If so why go Australia. Go Sinkie land and arrange marriage lah! PRC gir want only your PR and divorce you and you loss everything in Australia. Go get a POMMIE, they got big boobs and fuck alot .... hehehe
Australia just got a new Cheebye PM and the (w)hole cuntry run by Cheebyes so motherly figures don't go to war but scold and nag at you everyday is what they are good at.
These 2 old cocks should be retiring and just do shits.
Yeah the is fart/fuck must die first before changes take place.
Even you say nice thing to him or 'fuck him for what he done to you' he is not responding. This is the best time to 'fuck him' and believe he knows but cannot respond.
Ang Moh must get fuck-off from Asia and go back their their own motherland and ripped off their own people and screw up their own country under the name of democracy.
most of the faces look kuay I fucked in Geylang ... hehehe
Fucking old fart is enjoying his retirement at tax payers expenses.
you kpkb too much earlier and now your lack of self confident as oversea migrant surfaced. You still need to suck Geok (LYK wife) tits and never leave Singapore ..... hehehe