• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hemp Oil save 2-yr-old from brain cancer that modern medicine can't !

you are really a joke, obviously you have no idea how the term b17 came about and making silly comments like this merely shows your level of understanding in science.

then why don't they use the term " bitter almonds extract/concentrate" ? real brainless

By the way sinkie loser, there is also B15

World without cancer:

During his lifetime, Dr. Krebs authored many scientific papers
Including "The Unitarian or Trophoblastic Thesis of Cancer" and
"The Nithlosides in Plants and Animals." He was the recipient of
numerous honors and doctorates both at home and abroad. He
was the science director of the John Beard Memorial Foundation
prior to his death in 1996. He was also the discoverer of vitamin
B15 (pangamic acid), which has proven to be an important
adjunctive therapy in the treatment of many illnesses related to
impaired circulation

so how, do you want me to give you a path to show off how much you know about Vitamin B16? I am trying to be very generous to a sinkie here.

obviously there are a lot of fools here who never take basic biology in university level before. i had never heard of vitamin b17

Hey Sinkie, so that means you never know what is YOUTUBE???????? Pathetic low life ball licking sinkie loser!!!!

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hmkkwBTqVPc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ITSUGPwyYWI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pAbuPdtY3mU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

For those sinkie who dun understand much english or vitamin B17, this is a good video to learn from it.

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Q51waJJ5D9c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

That doctor is of which nationality?

S'porean leh...........nice guy though..........i gotta ask him to give me pills for hi-blood pressure........

the same pills i got at polyclinic...............waste of time and money..........

i ask him for MRI scan also cannot.............if i kana stroke, me (if i'm still alive) or my family can sue successfully ?

vamjok

i am starting to really appreciate the education i received in NUS. type more to reveal your stupidity :smile:

vamjok

Hey Sinkie, so that means you never know what is YOUTUBE???????? Pathetic low life ball licking sinkie loser!!!!

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hmkkwBTqVPc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lehninger's Principles of Biochemistry (4th Edition) vs youtube (made by someone like you who never study science in higher level), i think we have an obvious winner.

mako65

Cancer of the human is as old as the Devil himself...he's here to stay till the last man standing! Wahahaha...

vamjok

G. Edward Griffin <--- using a book written by someone who never graduated with a science degree to argue in such a topic, genius LOL

vamjok

Dr Ernst T. Krebs<--??????

is he a MD ? or phD? from which university? phd supervisor ? the last time i checked this fellow has an art degree, not science and no one has any idea how or where he got his phd from. he was in medical sch prior to being in a art college, never graduated from it got kicked out due to poor performance.

LOL......u are really a joke in believing without checking the background of these people. I believe you never being to university right? this is the very basic training in universities around the world, checking the background of the author before quoting in your thesis/essay.

You are wasting your time. I tried as well. All it takes is someone to have a PHD from a degree mill and if that guy suggest sodomy will help relief headache, these guys will drop their pants and bend down instantly. If no PHD, they will quote someone from the web who claims that he saw pigs fly and it becomes gospel.

There is no science here. Its also the reason why alternative medicine is the favorite product of MLM and Pyramid schemes. Magnetic beds, etc.

LOL......u are really a joke in believing without checking the background of these people. I believe you never being to university right? this is the very basic training in universities around the world, checking the background of the author before quoting in your thesis/essay.

Dr Ernst T. Krebs<--??????

is he a MD ? or phD? from which university? phd supervisor ? the last time i checked this fellow has an art degree, not science and no one has any idea how or where he got his phd from. he was in medical sch prior to being in a art college, never graduated from it got kicked out due to poor performance.

The last time i check i thought someone said that he never heard of B17 before?????

MD yeah... check out those who deal closely with FDA... and dun forget their bullshit verdicts.. Pls sinkie... ego is a harmful thing.. it might kills you early when you dun even know it. I am right again to stay away from sinkies.

oh yeah.. youtube is so easy to access too... ( someone said he never heard of b17)

So sinkie medical doctors (those with Medical Degree or Degreessssssss), especially those who deal with cancer, get ready to pack your bags and your degrees too and seek a new job.. may i suggest.. taxi driver...

well, you are right that we should check out the background people who write that.. for sinkies.. i witness so many dumbfuck losers coming from NUS and i guess having an EQ seems foreign to them...there isn't much use to let them undertstand too regardless of the background of the writer, you are using credentials and not individual experiences to deal with it.

if you want me to continue with this.. then get some MD proven facts that cancer can be cured by chemo... that means the 50% more of those who chemo themselves survive and rid off cancer... then i will deal with what you have egoistically posted. ( oh yes, if you wanna post.. remember to post those with long medical jargon that tend to confuse people and yet can show the awesomeness in their professionalism)

btw, i give you a chance to show off your in depth knowledge of vitamin B16.. oh sorry.. maybe NUS never taught that too.. so if they never taught that to students.. this b16 never exists at all... the marvel of NUS education...

In China people always say, 医生不是在看病,医生是在卖药。

Power of the dollar and pharmaceutical industry. This is what many doctors everywhere do. So sad. Forgotten their Hippocratic Oath.

I have nothing against modern medicine. But the way pharmaceutical companies and "modern" hospitals market themselves is questionable. Many doctors, or specialists these days impress on others on their knowledge of high-technology equipment, scanners, etc. when sometimes a rub of of castor oil and some rest will suffice.

Surprised Drifter missed this and not in here

How does one write something this long with no facts whatsoever, no attempt to address the concerns raised or unable to rebut a single point.

The last time i check i thought someone said that he never heard of B17 before?????

MD yeah... check out those who deal closely with FDA... and dun forget their bullshit verdicts.. Pls sinkie... ego is a harmful thing.. it might kills you early when you dun even know it. I am right again to stay away from sinkies.

oh yeah.. youtube is so easy to access too... ( someone said he never heard of b17)

So sinkie medical doctors (those with Medical Degree or Degreessssssss), especially those who deal with cancer, get ready to pack your bags and your degrees too and might a new job.. may i suggest.. taxi driver...

well, you are right that we should check out the background people who write that.. for sinkies.. i witness so many dumbfuck losers coming from NUS and i guess having an EQ seems foreign to them...there isn't much use to let them undertstand too regardless of the background of the writer, you are using credentials and not individual experiences to deal with it.

if you want me to continue with this.. then get some MD proven facts that cancer can be cured by chemo... that means the 50% more of those who chemo themselves survive and rid off cancer... then i will deal with what you have egoistically posted. ( oh yes, if you wanna post.. remember to post those with long medical jargon that tend to confuse people and yet can show the awesomeness in their professionalism)

btw, i give you a chance to show off your in depth knowledge of vitamin B16.. oh sorry.. maybe NUS never taught that too.. so if they never taught that to students.. this b16 never exists at all... the marvel of NUS education...

Cruxx

1920154-3x2-940x627.jpg

Here is a picture of something you will never get hehehe

That must have hurt. :biggrin:

A little knowledge is a dangerous thing :biggrin:

This can be applied to both doctors & lay people. Even doctors are looking at alternatives which are safer than the dangerous stuff Big Pharma is dishing out.

It's very funny that those know so little show their ignorance by backing a medical only solution. They obviously haven't heard about physicians who practice complimentary/alternative/integrative medicine. Myself, I put my own health & money behind a complimentary approach.

I bet the strongest proponents of the medical only approach are in good health. It's easy to be an armchair critic:wink: