• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why does SDP spreading GLOOM & DOOM?

even during our national day, sdp doesn't even spare the nation and spreading lies and more GLOOM & DOOM?

this type of party really concerns for the nation? you believe that? if u do, that means you would be heading towards their GLOOM & DOOM - die also dunno why! :biggrin:

Hakka Tiow

Why are you like the market auntie, complaining about the behaviour of others but never look into the mirror at yourself? Are you so very innocent? You complain about people's infractions on you but what happened to all the nics you had given infractions to leading to a ban for twenty four hours? And why are so worry about Edmund Ng's reputation? And please , don't try to show off your secondary school barely passed English standard here, OK?

if as a singaporean who CANNOT enjoy singapore's 44th birthday but preferring to persistently spreading GLOOM & DOOM, why then do such losers and betrayers wanna continue being SINGAPOREANS?

and this bunch of whinners profess that they are "concerned about peasants"....very contradictive, isn't it?

such hypocrisy if allow to take roots, u bet our harmonious nation would be devastatingly fragmented. that's what they in some way rather have a bit of success in doing it to the overall opposition parties.

they have sown mistrust and doubts that break up the hard-earned UNITY.

DO YOU STILL BELIEVE & HAVE FAITH IN THEM?

die pain pain hor....dun say i neber tell u so, ok:wink:

Hakka Tiow

to you, it's as though i m speaking in tongue. to others, they read it loud and clear!:rolleyes:

Oh yeah? So how many read your posts? Don't talk about the old days. As they say...last time mata chen teh khor.....now you are seen with just your underwear!

wowsay!! new nasty clone out liao!

ledi damn fast our cum wanker mastershapeshifter!!

sillygoonz

Contact Info
Send a Message to sillygoonz Post a visitor message for sillygoonz Send a private message to sillygoonz
This Page
http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?u=11016 Mini Statistics
Total Posts