• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: When you are above 40 and still not married

Hey where are the sadist graphics posts? Cottonmouth and chootchiew don't forget your 200 quota posts of lies before I reply.

Re: When you are above 40 and still not married

wow seem like this chow hai is very high now .smelly rotten cheebye sibe itchy scratch scratch :biggrin:
itchy-vulva.jpg

Re: AWARE angry at discounts at TANGS

Hahahaha choot Chow chui thread on Lao gay kena moved wholesale to this rubbish bin. Good retribution for this yaya papaya bully that went round forecasting when my India doctor thread etc will get moved to rubbish bin. Looks like he couldn't and didn't forecast his own Lao gay thread being moved here at all hahahaha.

Hahahaha chootchiew Choot chow chui kena retribution and feeling low now. Bastards tell more shameless lies and suffer more and real retribution like all evil doers will hahahaha.

Re: Oh! I am sorry! Is that your CB?

One mudlander bastard Sinkie clone fupikee said he likes the female to be slave system. This must be how the mudlander likes it. Tsk tsk tsk sadist barbarian mudlander.

Oh obviously the TS also will like female to be slave system and must be a mudlander like fupikee/cottonmouth too.

fupikee

One mudlander bastard Sinkie clone fupikee said he likes the female to be slave system. This must be how the mudlander likes it. Tsk tsk tsk sadist barbarian mudlander.

gin gin girl, you sound so frustrated....

Relac lah....go have some sex....even if it just is a miserable spider....:smile:

If you cannot find spider willing to sex you, johnny boy sure can introduce you to some ftrash from the ccc or rc to get you laid...

So sad you sound so pek chaey as the sad plum girl, but at least she has some standard and don't go round disturbing other people with her verbal diahorrea ....

Go get a life, girl....:oIo:

Re: AWARE angry at discounts at TANGS

Hahahaha chootchiew Choot chow chui kena retribution and feeling low now. Bastards tell more shameless lies and suffer more and real retribution like all evil doers will hahahaha.

you see the difference of a gentlemen and a slut whore ?
a gentlemen accept their threads to be moved as necessary by the forum moderator whereas a slut mistress will proof proof proof :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

This monkey slut prancing in a boxing ring dressed like a whore.
I hope her cheebye is fine now. :biggrin:

gin gin girl, you sound so frustrated....

Relac lah....go have some sex....even if it just is a miserable spider....:smile:

If you cannot find spider willing to sex you, johnny boy sure can introduce you to some ftrash from the ccc or rc to get you laid...

So sad you sound so pek chaey as the sad plum girl, but at least she has some standard and don't go round disturbing other people with her verbal diahorrea ....

Go get a life, girl....:oIo:

What verbal diarrhoea disturbing other people? You like the female to be slave system was what you said yourself. I am just giving an example of female slave based on what you said. And your mudland girl has sex with ftrash don't assume others have so low standard like your same kind.

Yawn yawn yawn another three miserable same old shit lies of bitch slut whore mistress from choot chow chui fake-gentleman-real conman and rotten cottonmouth son of filthy slut.

Yaya papaya choot chow chui con man thread kena moved and no choice act gracious. Hahahaha that's the trait of a mudlander con man.

Good that the mudlander clone - mob centerl command - bully thread is also moved here wholesale. Such is a real rubbish thread started to bully me hovering around me whenever I post. This was exactly what mudlander bastards did to insinuate and insult me bitch slut whore mistress in the past until I realise their low life mudlander tricks. Low class mudlander bastards will get their retribution for the evil.

Re: Sinkie Ah lian flip out her neh and breastfeed on MRT

She will walk away with wearing nothing but a sash saying Ms Titties.

Better than you who will vanish from this earth naked with not even a single cover as what you mudlander bastard rightly deserve for all the evils that you have done and still doing to me.

steffychun

Re: Sinkie Ah lian flip out her neh and breastfeed on MRT

Better than you who will vanish from this earth naked with not even a single cover as what you mudlander bastard rightly deserve for all the evils that you have done and still doing to me.

If the milk was for Teh or Kopi would it be noticed?