Have been trying to access sammyboyforum.com, its been down for many hours since yesterday, even the alternate links sammyboyforum.nl and sammyboysexforum also down
Anyone knows what happened?
Have been trying to access sammyboyforum.com, its been down for many hours since yesterday, even the alternate links sammyboyforum.nl and sammyboysexforum also down
Anyone knows what happened?
If you have any issues with the site just check the twitter account.
OK. Thank you very muchieeee.
are you advertising your skills and chichis on that site? just curious.
Why won't you be frank and say you are curious about my chichis?!
have seen too many chichis by now so i'm more interested in your chinchins.
OK. So what you want me to do?
for you to do anything here such as showing your chinchins it will be removed by admin unless he likes it so much he'll save it within the philly (naked) bike ride thread. :o
Wait whaaa? Doesn't chinchins means light chitchats? That is what chinchin suppose to mean!
that's cucicuci code from claire. sorry. thought every sinkie chick speaks the same codified lingo. to me, cincin has always been an italian toast. cheers! cincin!
Hehe. Cincin! Its breakfast in SG and I assume it is now around dinner time for you? Bon appetit!
i share a room in a hdb flat in bedok south, and i'm having kopi and kaya toast after working the midnight shift as a jaga. thank you anyway.
CinCin! to Kopi!
the 6 k's of sinkies: kopi, kaya, kueh, karaoke, konglangjiaowei, and kpkb. cincin!
LOL! Is your roommate at Bedok South a Burmese with a dog? Btw Cometchat is back and so is the site:p
If you have any issues with the site just check the twitter account.
the 6 k's of sinkies: kopi, kaya, kueh, karaoke, konglangjiaowei, and kpkb. cincin!