• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crazy PRC father and son fight whack Besotted and policemen at Geylang

Brag only on paper who dunno. Last time big hole ram also keep saying he very handsome. After his pics got published here then we all know he his type face also can claim handsome meh. Acceptable?

Bro do you have his pics? I really want to see how a thick skinned fella vincent sear looks like.

Raiders

Read carefully. The $130 pays for 24 cans of beer. $217 is for the meal. Like all pappies you have no clue how much a can of beer cost.

Wow, 1 can of beer costs $5.41? I rather drink my coke :biggrin: Sorry lah, I dont drink beer or alcohol, thats why don't know the price.

Forvendet

during my time ...my officer always tell us to let them fight among themselves first before moving in :wink:

This was also what my PC always told me when I was rookie SC just out of PA. Whoever was fallen in the fight, we then cuff them hospital and let the IO investigate further. Resume patrol. Roger out. :biggrin:

last time theres many ah beng in the police force ..nowaday only nerdy ppl with " papers " ..join the force ..different era .

The Ram PC style I've also seen in my time, no kidding. As lockup SC, I've seen so many brought in beaten up bloodied and denied medical. They'd be further beaten up by the PC and AIO in lockup and interrogation room again until half dead half life and confessed to everything, including giving the names and addresses of their accomplices. Then would they be allowed hospital treatment. Most of them so intimidated that they daren't not complain to doctors that some of their injuries were inflicted by the police.

I myself only have a few weeks of patrol experience after passing out from PA but I've seen some real streetfights between PCs and streetsters. No shit. The streetsters were bloodied before revolver or even baton is out. The teenage gangs would be cowered just by the sight of blue uniform and greet us "sir."

I spent most of my NS as lockup SC. Fucking boring job but seen all kinds of things the regular PCs and AIOs did to accuseds. That was towards the end of the psycho era. I sometimes complained to my SI, why always lockup duty again? He said, you're very tall, the tallest in team, but you look different, don't have the street look. :(

Most of these psycho police were phased out, naturally eased out in the WKS era, as they were not interested in the new style of policing where they're not allowed to beat up people or arrest people at will. That's another extreme when police became softies service staff, write reports, shuffling papers.

Raiders

The cops in China are also more gutsy. I ever watched a news clip whereby a man took a girl hostage using a knife at 7-11. The female police officer pretended to be a passer-by and wanted to pass him a bottle of drink. As she walked near, she just drew out her pistol and shot the man in the face and walk off.

Hahahaman

The cops in China are also more gutsy. I ever watched a news clip whereby a man took a girl hostage using a knife at 7-11. The female police officer pretended to be a passer-by and wanted to pass him a bottle of drink. As she walked near, she just drew out her pistol and shot the man in the face and walk off.

this incident?

[video=youtube;UmFk70TLUQk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmFk70TLUQk[/video]

spotter542

I have to agree with you on this even though I'm coming from an A level cohort. The people are more worried about their own backside rather than the whole platoon. My SAJC buddy is one such asshole :biggrin:

Heard from my platoon sergeant , the worse are tankys from the SARs. They are super unco-operative
:eek:

Bro..simi taiji? ... ai sio pak ah? :biggrin:

Bo eng sio pak lah , lee jiak ba beh ? :p
My first PC ( Air level ) and my Canadian Uni educated PC also started using KNNBCCB , CCB after a mere few months with us hokkien pengs :p
If we ever go to war , we will win with expletives hands down :biggrin:

Haha watched too many police shows indeed. Think highly of policemen as marksman mah. How about in police shows sometimes the police will shoot at the leg to prevent the criminals from running off, got such thing in real life or also shoot to kill?

More policemen shot themselves (suicide) than at criminals. I know 2 of these chaps. That is the hard truth.

spotter542

More policemen shot themselves (suicide) than at criminals. I know 2 of these chaps. That is the hard truth.

Family problems ? ( children / parents suffering from some strange incurable disease )
Mounting gambling debts ? ( underground gambling den )

Raiders

Heard from my platoon sergeant , the worse are tankys from the SARs. They are super unco-operative

]

Tankies I dunno lah. But A.I. definitely not. The training during my time at SOA for AI was hell and that actually bonds alot of people together regardless of their background.

ThugSin

yup.. i'm from the sar :o tankie plt like to "分"... machiam like under no coy.. their sc,ps,pc also damn fuck up and stuck up :mad:

Was it reported in the newspapers for such police commit suicide cases? Very shocking when suicide happened to someone we know. Years ago I also knew someone who committed suicide. Even just acquaintance, already very shocked at that time as she appeared to be very normal, the fashionable and happy go lucky type.

Well a gun is a deadly weapon. One pull of the trigger and it's done. Easy way to go. Much better than hanging or jumping off a building for eg. For those that jump off a building many times they hesitate to jump off cos it's quite scary.

spotter542

Tankies I dunno lah. But A.I. definitely not. The training during my time at SOA for AI was hell and that actually bonds alot of people together regardless of their background.

Well , you got your answer below.
Actually SOA and SOCE depends a lot on team work that's why the commanders always tekan everybody.
Lots of injuries suffered in SOA and SOCE that's for sure :mad:
SAR got a lot of fatal casualties went unreported :eek:
As for me , I'm from SIR , the injuries sustained also quite serious ( I'm a spare GPMG and 84mm RR gunner :mad: now knee-cap problem :oIo: )

yup.. i'm from the sar :o tankie plt like to "分"... machiam like under no coy.. their sc,ps,pc also damn fuck up and stuck up :mad:

Got gangs some more :eek:
Know a friend from SAR who told me their commander always use DB to "hung" them
:p

Raiders

As for me , I'm from SIR , the injuries sustained also quite serious ( I'm a spare GPMG and 84mm RR gunner :mad: now knee-cap problem :oIo: )

Got gangs some more :eek:
Know a friend from SAR who told me their commander always use DB to "hung" them
:p

You are right. Alot of knee cap injuries. I myself suffers from this problem. The part about DB is very true. It is especially true for the Specialist Training Wing. Always used the DB to threaten people. But I have never seen anyone really charged to DB in my time at SOA.