• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Revengeful bitch spreading AIDs in Zouk by poking ppl with syringe...BEWARE!!!

BusNo64

Be careful when u r at Zouk...got one revengeful pycho bitch who kena AID going around in Zouk with syringe full of her blood and poking ppl to infect them...AVOID ZOUK!!! :mad::oIo:

网上惊传‘报复天使’夜店扎爱之针 Zouk报警

WB29-001-1-WAN.jpg

著名夜店Zouk传出有爱之女郎化身“报复天使”,拿针筒上夜店,用自己的血乱扎人,害其他狂欢者染病,夜店已报警调查。

最近,本地著名网络论坛盛传,有爱之女郎上Zouk夜店进行“复仇”行动,还有网民言之凿凿,声称有朋友无辜中招。

网民声称,爱之女郎会上不同夜店,但最常出现在这家著名夜店。

《晚报》向Zouk夜店询问,发言人证实本月初从顾客得知这项传言,因事态严重,已马上报警,案件正在调查中。

署名Toonsy92的网民说,有朋友的男性朋友,日前刚好要到舞池跳舞,有女郎接近他,突然往他身上扎针,诊断后证实患上爱之病。网民acefighter则留言,听说有人也成受害者,而且只有19岁。

Siong2

Heard of this few days ago, a friend of my friend was poked when he was reaching out for his last glass of drink at the bar counter before calling the nite.....

Sperminator

this is still happening?

RAW IS WAR!

ALWAYS FUCK WITH "RAINCOAT" / "BLANKS ATTACHEMENT" whenever not sure...

Maybe she found an Ang Mo? I've seen Ang Mo with Aids before, damn fucking scary! they come and ask you for money, better give them and ask them to fuck off!

lianbeng

lianbeng cautions all bro: injection syringe n needle dun play play hor - that solution inside the syringe goes right into ur bloodstream n into ur heart hor.:eek:

da dick

this is what happens when freelance girls go commando for the tiko peks on SBforums. good thing i dun care for eurotrash music or mambo jumbo nites.

Girl is infecting random Zouk clubbers with HIV. Must wear condom when dancing!

Girl rumoured to spread HIV at Zouk
Lianhe Wanbao

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Zouk is investigating a rumour about a girl injecting clubbers with HIV-infected blood. (Pic / File)</cite>
Popular nightspot Zouk is investigating rumours about "Revenge Angel" – a girl using a syringe of HIV-infected blood to inject clubbers.

Zouk has made a police report and investigations are ongoing.

Forums are abuzz about the HIV-infected girl who seeks "revenge" on people in Zouk.

A forumer, Toonsy92, shared how one of her male friends was dancing in Zouk when a girl came up to him and suddenly injected him.

He reportedly contracted HIV from the jab.

Another forumer, acefighter, knows of another "Revenge Angel" victim, aged only 19.

A spokesperson for Zouk told Lianhe Wanbao that they were aware about the rumour since early July and made a police report due to the severity of the situation.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 29 July 2011.

Re: Girl is infecting random Zouk clubbers with HIV. Must wear condom when dancing!

there is already a thread about this, anyway, you know that needle penetrate condom right?

Re: Girl is infecting random Zouk clubbers with HIV. Must wear condom when dancing!

oh paiseh just saw bus64's thread....