• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

想送 另一个【李老狗】去坐牢的台湾人会投马英九了! =李登辉

uncleyap

2503496942.jpg

ico_face_3.gif
網友熱門推薦

即時新聞:

圖:中央社

<li class="txt"> 國安密帳案偵結 李登輝劉泰英遭起訴 新頭殼

新頭殼newtalk 2011.06.30 楊宗興/綜合報導
國安密帳案特偵組偵結,今(30)日起訴前總統李登輝、台灣綜合研究院創...(詳全文)

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110630/135/2u7jw.html

國安密帳案偵結 李登輝劉泰英遭起訴

<label> </label> 更新日期:<q>2011/06/30 10:43</q> NewTalk 新頭殼
新頭殼newtalk 2011.06.30 楊宗興/綜合報導
國安密帳案特偵組偵結,今(30)日起訴前總統李登輝、台灣綜合研究院創辦人劉泰英,特偵組認定李、劉二人涉嫌侵占779萬餘美元,將二人依貪汙罪起訴。
台北地檢署在2003年間偵辦國安密帳案,起訴前國安局會計徐炳強等人,後來法院判徐無罪定讞,特偵組成立後續辦此案,今天將全案偵結。
特偵組預計10時30分會召開記者會說明。

uncleyap

Now still not too late to send this old bastard to prison. That is before he died.

Don't wait until he died and he escaped like Suharto from punishment.

Ma is supposed to fix this old dog Lee 1st, because he IS the traitor of Ma's KMT that ruined KMT and helped DPP. Ma should had fix this corrupt Li Deng Hui before fixing Corrupt Ah Bian.
:mad:

这个【李老狗】是出卖国民党的叛贼,国民党的马英九早该先清理门户,先关【李老狗】然后才关【阿扁】。

马英九是念法律的,按法理说,李登辉的案子和扁案相比,是更老的案子。而且被告【李老狗】和【刘老狗】,年纪很大,自然会比阿扁早死掉了。所以案子应该先处理。如果他们死掉,就和苏哈多一样,没有得清算啦!阿扁年纪不太大,还死不了,所以还可以慢慢地清算。只要不被他像达信这样逃亡国外就可以了。

先收拾阿扁在收拾【李老狗】,应该说是政治考量,因为马英九刚上台的政治气氛适合先收拾阿扁。施明德红衫军刚闹不久,收拾了阿扁,就平定了施明德红衫军之乱!这样马英九在总统府才能坐得安稳,不然就像泰国阿比昔一样狼狈面对红衫军之乱!:p

现在要2012总统选举之前,关了【李老狗】,一来可以大快人心,争取选票,二来关了【李老狗】它就不会出来帮蔡英文站台拉票。民进党也会避开【李老狗】,甚至攻击【李老狗】来形象自救。因为【李老狗】加上阿扁,都是绿营总统的贪污弊案,选民联想起来,都对蓝营得票有利。

Varuna

这天终于来了!李登辉因可活到现在安然无事,多亏有一个贪污的接班人,阿扁. 阿扁也趁机会以李登辉为前例,无羞恥的放手贪污下去. 台湾人民被这两位前總統害得够惨了.

Bad New Brown

马英九认贱做父,he sell out Taiwan ROC interests to mainland communists. He want to get rid of all pro-independence politicians in Taiwan in order for his greedy KMT to unify with PRC.

CCP killed millions of ROC army during civil war in 1949. As a Taiwan President and KMT Chairman, he still thinking merging Taiwan islands into mainland China.

Hope DPP chairman Tsai Ing Wen win the Presidential Election next year ....:biggrin:

uncleyap

这天终于来了!李登辉因可活到现在安然无事,多亏有一个贪污的接班人,阿扁. 阿扁也趁机会以李登辉为前例,无羞恥的放手贪污下去. 台湾人民被这两位前總統害得够惨了.

反贪污必须以【六亲不认】为基准。大义灭亲。不分蓝绿国共。

是混帐就是混帐,是该死就该死。

国民党本来也是很腐败,扁上台没什么清算腐败的国民党。自己反而贪污腐败。:mad:

马英九上台反而没有首先清理国民党自己的门户,像李登辉这种国民党叛徒败类,等到今天才面对惩罚,老狗如果好命,一早死了,就不必坐牢了。:eek::rolleyes:

我谨希望新加坡李家王朝的老狗贼李光耀可以活着被我们清算。不要让它死了。:wink:

马英九上台反而没有首先清理国民党自己的门户,像李登辉这种国民党叛徒败类,等到今天才面对惩罚,老狗如果好命,一早死了,就不必坐牢了。:eek::rolleyes:

President Ma has done some good lah. :o

He appointed the cleanest attorney general they have had in years, his key appointments all have clean records albeit a few fuddy duddies here and there, he even clamped down on vote buying within the party's CEC.
Don't expect him one person to change the culture that has been prevalent for so many years.

uncleyap

Kill is a part of traditional business in politics, and this is important feature of politics, and should be impossible to be eliminated. In fact it is important basis of solution.

Civilized talks are TOO CHEAP, and leads only to a HUGE DIMENSION of PROBLEMS & Endless Crisis. The idea of Universal Love, Universal Existence, Universal Peace are childish noble concepts that are really Luxuries for the humans. Such kindness can only be possible when there are very low level of human population and abundance of global resources to support their existence and luxuries. The fact is we have only one overly populated planet and nearly exhausted resources plus ruined environment. The human have to face a brutal mass extinction & toughest competition to be the last to perish. Humanity and kindness and all the noble childish dreams are the most unrealistic at this time.

Politicians following these noble values will soon find their own positions baseless and totally impractical.

The universe is NOT going to provide for the luxury of unlimited human existence and comfort and security and dignity and love and peace.

The sad fact is all these noble ideas had caused over-population and depleted and ruined the planet. In the past century these mistake went totally overboard. That people did not want to kill and did not want to eliminate, and tolerated everything, to co-exist, to preserve human lives, to keep peace, try to enjoy this luxury, and over-drafted, depleted, global resources, and get explosive population level and growth. The only end result is mass extinction.
:wink:

uncleyap

President Ma has done some good lah. :o

He appointed the cleanest attorney general they have had in years, his key appointments all have clean records albeit a few fuddy duddies here and there, he even clamped down on vote buying within the party's CEC.
Don't expect him one person to change the culture that has been prevalent for so many years.

Agreed.

He has commendable performance in these areas.

I was just comparing the aspect of priority. His term of presidency is already ending. And cases like 李登辉 corruption will only be completed by next president, which could be 蔡英文 of DPP. Meaning the old corrupted bastard might get away. And DPP 蔡英文 might even grant presidential pardon to 李登辉 & 阿扁。:(

uncleyap

Friday, July 01, 2011

『贱』党『伪』业 第 2 集

YouTube.Com 视频链接

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yWEgONofrv0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

以新加坡2011年总统选举为题材,套用中国共产党党庆影片为基本视频,编写的政治讽刺视频。

欢迎新加坡网民使用我的概念自由发挥。

;)

Sammyboy.com 论坛发布链接

英语字幕对白录:

In the last days of Lee Kuan Yew 's
familLEE LEEgime year 2011

after decades of Selfish Greedy &
Arrogant Exploitations
==

lives of Singaporeans sank into hardships
under-employment, disgruntles, rebellions

objecting against influx of Foreigners &
high cost of living & World's Highest
Ministerial Salaries.
==

famiLEE's PAP Junta LEEgime consist of
SAF Generals 【北洋军阀】& elite scholars
plus No Brain Women e.g. Tin Pui Ling

famiLEE relitives, cronies Plundering in this
Oligachy of Kleptocracy.
Proudly Gloriying their own Crimes.
==

as Singaporean People are about to
decide by votes against LEEgime,

Ass Loong Son abused S$3.2 billion
of State Funds to BUY VOTES!
==

as the popular representative of businessmen, military elites &
people, may I hereby nominate Mr. TONY TAN for presidency
==

and our party to endorse his candidacy for Presidential Election 2011
==

thank you young master Loong, it is my pleasure to serve famiLEE
==

MY BALLS !
==

MY BALLS !
==

from Kin Lian to Cheng Bok, any TAN is better than TONY !
==

Tan Ah Cow or anyone else will have better mandates from peasants,
but not you! PAP's Mr. TONY TAN !
==

KNN ! you bloody JI swine ! fled from ISD again ? I must replace
Gurkhas with North Korean FTs.. fits my shrunken budget..
==

your fucking terroism threats will never deter my resolve
==

PHUI !!
You bastards are the only terrorists intimidating all peasants !
==

MSK!
We will pay Najib again to arrest you! We have all the ISDs!
==

You will still dream about Najib ? Do you know what I blew up
Mongolian whore with ? Huh ??
==

Not a single man will remain standing in this room once I pulled
==

On the rooftop of MBS
casino within Flood Water
emerged another
presidential candidate
==

and the very last KTM train left TANjong Pagar for the history
==

some time after the NDP2011..
==

Singaporeans finally
elected their very first
non-LEEgime President !
Majulah Singapura !
==

Thank You!
谢谢!

Netizens from the Sammyboy.Com Kopi Tiam celebrates !
==

posted by uncleyap at 1:39 AM

uncleyap

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110701/5/2ub3m.html

李蔡同台 小英籲司法應中立

<label> </label> 更新日期:<q>2011/07/01 20:52</q>
(中央社記者林紳旭台北1日電)前總統李登輝因國安密帳案遭起訴,民進黨主席蔡英文今天表示,檢調應嚴守中立、不要選擇性辦案,台灣因過去特殊處境,許多機密經費使用的適法性、正當性,都要重新檢討審視。
李登輝、蔡英文晚間同台參加台灣團結聯盟募款餐會。蔡英文指出,台灣的國家特殊處境,加上由威權走向民主,過去許多機密性或敏感性的經費使用,相關的適法性、正當性,都要重新檢討審視。
她說,司法單位更要有一致性的處理標準,不能因人而異,甚至是選擇性的辦案,檢方這時候起訴李登輝,不禁讓人懷疑。
蔡英文表示,民進黨認為司法檢調應該嚴守中立、公正審理,同時司法案件也不應該被當成政治議題,甚至是選舉的議題而大肆操作。
蔡英文、李登輝今天晚上出席台灣團結聯盟募款餐會,蔡英文、李登輝和台聯黨主席黃昆輝分別上台致詞,並共同手牽手造勢,支持者呼喊「蔡英文當選、李登輝加油、台聯過5%」。1000701

Varuna

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110701/5/2ub3m.html

李蔡同台 小英籲司法應中立

<label> </label> 更新日期:<q>2011/07/01 20:52</q>
(中央社記者林紳旭台北1日電)前總統李登輝因國安密帳案遭起訴,民進黨主席蔡英文今天表示,檢調應嚴守中立、不要選擇性辦案,台灣因過去特殊處境,許多機密經費使用的適法性、正當性,都要重新檢討審視。
李登輝、蔡英文晚間同台參加台灣團結聯盟募款餐會。蔡英文指出,台灣的國家特殊處境,加上由威權走向民主,過去許多機密性或敏感性的經費使用,相關的適法性、正當性,都要重新檢討審視。
她說,司法單位更要有一致性的處理標準,不能因人而異,甚至是選擇性的辦案,檢方這時候起訴李登輝,不禁讓人懷疑。
蔡英文表示,民進黨認為司法檢調應該嚴守中立、公正審理,同時司法案件也不應該被當成政治議題,甚至是選舉的議題而大肆操作。
蔡英文、李登輝今天晚上出席台灣團結聯盟募款餐會,蔡英文、李登輝和台聯黨主席黃昆輝分別上台致詞,並共同手牽手造勢,支持者呼喊「蔡英文當選、李登輝加油、台聯過5%」。1000701

Tsai Ing-Wen is another opportunistic creature. She selectively made statements that only serve to undermine her opponents even though it might not be on the side of justice. And because she badly needs Lee's support in coming Presidential election, she has no moral standings and qualms over whether she is standing alongside a criminal or not. Tsai is downright despicable, lack of backbone, has no moral sense and integrity. Taiwan does not deserve someone like her to be its president. She is a disgrace to humanity.

Agree with all except the last sentence. She's not THAT bad lah! :biggrin:

I think the main problem is that Tsai feels very insecure as the chairperson of DPP and she herself doesn't really believe that she is fit to be president, albeit subconsciously.

Varuna

Agree with all except the last sentence. She's not THAT bad lah! :biggrin:

I think the main problem is that Tsai feels very insecure as the chairperson of DPP and she herself doesn't really believe that she is fit to be president, albeit subconsciously.

She is insecure because within DPP, she still does not have the full support. End july coming, she has to name her deputy soon. Still aniticipating.....