• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

白衣白裤 PAp's White Pants and Shirts read in GE2006 Bukit Panjang SMC

uncleyap

DSC-0522_104715.jpg

DSC-0600_104845.jpg

photo1_201146.jpg

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0RLQ-dIPbz0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="510" width="853"></iframe>

Youtube.Com URL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RLQ-dIPbz0

uncleyap

Right at doorstep of PAP HQ again today, see what I filmed. :(

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ibbnZqqIa54" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Poor Homeless Singaporean lives at void deck of HDB block sleeping with 2 bags, one as pillow another below his legs to prevent it from being stolen while he sleeps. This happens while a funeral wake is in the same void deck, right next to Lee Kuan Yew's PAP Headquarter which is recently renovated nicely and timely for General Elections, spending millions of Town Council Dollars. Filmed by UncleYap

uncleyap

Re: 白衣白裤 PAp's White Pants and Shirts = CHANGED! to GMS's NSP T-shirts!

MIW really afraid of their own bad image!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
20110328.091647_pap.jpg

Today's news photo from:

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110328-270424.html

Today's News photo also from:

ST_IMAGES_AONSP28.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_650187.html

As you can see while Ass Loong Son changed into NSP's old T-shirt, still used by Sebastian, GMS & others changed to Pinky's shirt instead!

WAF? :biggrin::biggrin::eek::rolleyes:

No more white pants and shirt already?

Another photo of Teo Chee Hean also showed PAP changing their white shirts and pants to
NSP's color!:eek:

ST_IMAGES_P1BLURBS28-Z4G.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_650183.html

uncleyap

ST_IMAGES_P1BLURBS28-Z4G.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_650183.html

Look at above picture again and refer to my previous blog postings, this is again evidence against LEEgime's double standard. I refer to Teo Chee Hean & Chen Shu Sen (Joo Chiat MP) on their regular self-LEEgalized cycling in Joo Chiat, when they alleged opposition need to have license to do the same, they had disallowed LTK & WP to do their WP 50th anniversary cycling event at East Coast Park and Ho Peng Kee replied to WP in parliament that ALL POLITICAL PARTIES ARE NOT ALLOW TO DO any OUTDOOR POLITICAL ACTIVITIES - such as WP's cycling event.

See my blog photos on Chen Shu Sen's cycling which I had captured on my camera:

http://uncleyap.blogspot.com/2008_03_01_archive.html
Corrupted LEEgime Criminalized Others while LEEgalizing own identical activities

The above frame captured from video is the last in the procession of bicycle convoy, bearing Joo Chiat RC flags & radio set & police-like warning lamps.

PAp's Joo Chiat MP Chan Soo Sen Minister of State for Education, was seen this afternoon, as in many other occasions leading his Joo Chiat RC bicycle convoy of petrol, in Joo Chiat area. Which is routine political propaganda activity conducted in that area. I managed to video at least a dozen of his BICYCLE PROCESSION ON PUBLIC ROAD, DISPLAYING RC FLAGS ON EACH & EVERY BIKE. I had witnessed such activity in the Joo Chiat area since year 2007.

While the famiLEE LEEgime banned and criminalize other political parties such as WP & SDP on similar as well as Identical Activities, they LEEgalized their own. I would like to compare Chan Soo Sen's routine bicycle against what the Workers' Party 50th Anniversary Cycling Event on 9th September 2007 at the East Coast Park.

More obviously the Tak Boleh Tahan protest on 15.March.2008 involving SDP & the CASE's Anti-Junk-Food demonstration at the very same place on the very next day 15.March.2008. In the name of the same World's Consumers' Rights Day, famiLEE LEEgime LEEgalized their very own CASE mockery and then arrested 12 people at SDP's activity including myself and charged me for iLEEgal Assembly & Prcession - while I was merely there taking video of the protest.

It is clearly illustrating the coward and corrupted nature of famiLEE LEEgime, by it's LEEgalize itself while criminalizing others for just the same activity. And they are repeatedly doing so via the abuse of power, and applying double-standard, and conducting discrimination violating the equality article of constitution of Rep of Singapore.

Sammyboymod thread

posted by uncleyap at 4:18 AM 0 comments

There are also videos which is on the blog's page, click the URL above to watch.

I also gathered LEEgime's Grace Foo cycling event in Jurong GRC as additional evidence:

http://uncleyap.blogspot.com/2008/04/more-examples-of-leegalized-vs.html

Wednesday, April 02, 2008

More Examples of LEEgalized vs Criminalized activities

Caught by my camera again within a week, this is yet another PAp's own LEEgalized Cycling Event, beside the one I caught on Sunday, this time is Jurong GRC's Yu Hua under Grace Fu Hai Yien(Senior Minister of State, Ministry of National Development & Ministry of Education). These are what the PAp LEEgalized on their own while Criminalizing Others such as Workers Party, which had the famiLEE LEEgime police banned their Workers' Party' cycling event at East Coast.

Sammyboymod Thread

posted by uncleyap at 8:52 AM