• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

The moment you hit the $1k mark, take break. Like I say earlier, take 20% of it to cheong again. If win, keep the win and just roll on the 20%. This way sure come back with gain.

But if you always chasing your capital, then it's not your day. Recovers some capital and always make sure dun come back empty-handed. Bad omen.

RichOil

My recent trip to Genting. Somebody placed some sweets at mouth of the slot. I sat down to play. Within half an hour, my credits went from 40k to 88k for 5 sen machine. Straight away Chow.

hokkien

My recent trip to Genting. Somebody placed some sweets at mouth of the slot. I sat down to play. Within half an hour, my credits went from 40k to 88k for 5 sen machine. Straight away Chow.

You never take alway the sweet so that the kids will follow you wherever slots you play :biggrin:

hokkien

When in winning streak no break keep betting , when in down form whatever how to bet also no hit, lost confident totally, took few mins break walked around and sat down, after used nets withdraw money continue also no change , all the way lost.

Bro everyone face this problem also, sometimes talk easy... When inside casino Thats different story liao. Somehow our mind control lose... Take a break..

RichOil

You never take alway the sweet so that the kids will follow you wherever slots you play :biggrin:

No cannot. Cannot take what's not yours. I alr rewarded. Just go. I actually wanted to buy to put but decided not to. Dun want anything to follow me. I quite pan tan.

RichOil

Bro everyone face this problem also, sometimes talk easy... When inside casino Thats different story liao. Somehow our mind control lose... Take a break..

Ya. True. Especially when win. Greed took over logic. Must stick to your gambling plan. May want to try this out. Buy some sweet and put into your pocket. Every time you win a round, pretend to drop something. Bent down under the table and throw a sweet. See it works for you.

hokkien

No cannot. Cannot take what's not yours. I alr rewarded. Just go. I actually wanted to buy to put but decided not to. Dun want anything to follow me. I quite pan tan.

Bro I kacau la, of coz cannot take... Just quietly say thanks will do :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro I kacau la, of coz cannot take... Just quietly say thanks will do :biggrin:

Actually that trick was taught to me by some Lau cheow. Dun be surprised to find many other things such as red panties, coins, food items under gambling tables. But dun touch them.

QinShiHuang

Playing Rapid Roulette must have discipline, as each game only got less than a minute to place bet.

Most time, we will keep adding wages each game, sometime out of nowhere, per game can hit $1k wages without you knowing.

Try to wage differently each game, don't use the repeat bet button.

Learn to skip game if can't catch ball, is not like table, very slow, too fast will make your mind haywire.

For RR, I will always aim 1 auspicious number, wage heavily on that each game and spread if within 10 games or maybe worst case 20 games appear, siew kang, hahaha

justl00king

very bad , won 1.3k in early half an hour later ghost pull leg keep playing , ended up lost 1.2k. Look like keep on down never win a time since 2 years back, have to stop again for quite sometime, really scared the cruise:(
For LW hard to win big, got winnings one k plus can run already, won 1.3k faster stop, lock 1k profits,
just walk around look look see see, take balance 300 go poke, sure you song song back to TM :biggrin:

Hengheng next trip!

justl00king

When in winning streak no break keep betting , when in down form whatever how to bet also no hit, lost confident totally, took few mins break walked around and sat down, after used nets withdraw money continue also no change , all the way lost.
Normal bro, happens to all of us. Go in casino already become like tio gongtao, listen to slots music ringing, we go into a trance, keep feeding the machines :biggrin:
Set target, always stay calm and focus on task at hand to win the casino $, then go enjoy with winnings!

justl00king

But if you always chasing your capital, then it's not your day. Recovers some capital and always make sure dun come back empty-handed. Bad omen.
Yes bro, recovery mode is the most boring.

I go IR most times will lose first, then recover with profits. Sometimes can be up down up down, taking long time and hard to recover, super sian! :biggrin:
Then we become tired and lose focus, anyhow whack bigger bets to try recover faster, ending is.......up lorry! :eek::p hengheng!

RichOil

Normal bro, happens to all of us. Go in casino already become like tio gongtao, listen to slots music ringing, we go into a trance, keep feeding the machines :biggrin:
Set target, always stay calm and focus on task at hand to win the casino $, then go enjoy with winnings!

Ya. Take it as an expensive learned. There was once when I was at MBS. I went in with only $500. The crazy slot machine paid out more than $2k within less than half an hour. Refused to leave unless it hit $3k. In the end, lost everything. Went to ATM to withdraw some more and in the end lost more than $2k. Now smarter. Once hits the $1k mark, scram. Wait for another day to fight with the profit.

LanDuGui

Imho no diff leaving early or late. Its just a matter lf losing now or losing later. Casino always win. U can choose to lose 10k now or 1k x 10 trips plus transport for 10times. I know i will get flame for this but thats just my own honest view. But but.. Since im jus playin for leisure i will of cus prefer the latter of losing 1k over 10trips to bring out e max entertainment factor. Kekeke

RichOil

Imho no diff leaving early or late. Its just a matter lf losing now or losing later. Casino always win. U can choose to lose 10k now or 1k x 10 trips plus transport for 10times. I know i will get flame for this but thats just my own honest view. But but.. Since im jus playin for leisure i will of cus prefer the latter of losing 1k over 10trips to bring out e max entertainment factor. Kekeke

True. But I took it more of a challenge than gambling. Now I played with a certain limit. If you can win, or manage to chase and win back your capital, then I have overcame the banker/machine. Even if I lose, I'm also satisfied that I managed to recoup some of my capital.

justl00king

Ya. Take it as an expensive learned. There was once when I was at MBS. I went in with only $500. The crazy slot machine paid out more than $2k within less than half an hour. Refused to leave unless it hit $3k. In the end, lost everything. Went to ATM to withdraw some more and in the end lost more than $2k. Now smarter. Once hits the $1k mark, scram. Wait for another day to fight with the profit.
I think part of the reason could be cos of day levy, pay 100 already want to play.
Levy is good to deter frequent trips, but can also be harmful to those who then think should make full use and play non stop 24hours :eek:

Now if I hit good wins even in the first hour, I run. But still inisde casino, lock profits, la kopi, see chio bu :biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro, leisure play is good, within limits, have fun. Dont be a sucker and keep donating to the casinos.
Sometimes on lose trips like 2k, I will think this amount should be better spent on holidays for few days, staying nice hotels and shopping.

I like the mindset of bro RichOil, go casino not only to gamble. Enjoy the play and also have a poke. Even if lose some $, wont feel too bad, still got song.
The other thing is he will never lose till last dollar, lose some will stop, got poke and bring back the balance $. Thats the way to play :biggrin: hengheng!