• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

alvin36

Good Morning bro. When I met her she was wear blue jean white top two bouncy half ball. She look mixed race a little bit Eurasian. She pure amateur cruise ship innocent to all the casino games. She called me yesterday and told me she and her losing money friends took a 10pm ferry back to Pasir Gudang. Your description jackpot incident fits her profile. My own LW experience this glamorous looking small size prc regular, early stage bet very big after a few short years reduced to small haggard punter. Make the story short. she always gamble over night without sleep. offer her my cabin to rest become undress. Gave her $200/- after that in the casino always standing behind me I gave her another $200 to get rid of her. again come grad another $100 for her stay onboard extention and another $70/ to play at the $20 table. Me you can tell I not a once bitten twice shy and hardcore never learn my lesson type equal stupid. Yes, I agreed few pretty Vietnamese lady players quite a big punters. As for the stunning rich tai tai probably seen before I am not a regular AP fan. Until then..... bro take care. goodluck, ong ong, hengheng, huat ah.......

Bro... Thanks for sharing.
But from your description, I think is not the lady in blue dress, sitting beside a man playing jackpot.

You say a lady in jeans, white TOP, I believe is quarter ball.., I think I know who you talking about.. Bright eyes,well make up, tied hair. Right ?
She looks like 40-42 to me.
I'm keen to engage her if I see her again.

Can share the damage ? How much ?
Does she stick to you in casino ?

Count168

Bro... Thanks for sharing.
But from your description, I think is not the lady in blue dress, sitting beside a man playing jackpot.

You say a lady in jeans, white TOP, I believe is quarter ball.., I think I know who you talking about.. Bright eyes,well make up, tied hair. Right ?
She looks like 40-42 to me.
I'm keen to engage her if I see her again.

Can share the damage ? How much ?
Does she stick to you in casino ?

This time your description perfect. Beware: very sticky type. As I mentioned she did not ask money I give on my on free will. Service rating 8/10, in restaurant she serve me very well everythings take for me. Good luck to you.

alvin36

This time your description perfect. Beware: very sticky type. As I mentioned she did not ask money I give on my on free will. Service rating 8/10, in restaurant she serve me very well everythings take for me. Good luck to you.

Oh.... Sticky type. Then cannot liao....
Because sometimes I go with colleagues.... And they know my wife

alvin36

In fact , she is not bad looking, quite CFM too.
Definitely caught my eyes

I always horny when go ship, but no luck on free fuck yet. As for FL, the problem is they stick to you and keep trying to accompany you when you go table. The whole world know you have one leg with her

Count168

In fact , she is not bad looking, quite CFM too.
Definitely caught my eyes

I always horny when go ship, but no luck on free fuck yet. As for FL, the problem is they stick to you and keep trying to accompany you when you go table. The whole world know you have one leg with her

AP/LW left over everybody know everybody especially table players. Everyday she called me 3 to 4 times. She is very keen to go Genting keep petting me to bring her. Are you interested ? Condoms in the handbag turned me off.

alvin36

AP/LW left over everybody know everybody especially table players. Everyday she called me 3 to 4 times. She is very keen to go Genting keep petting me to bring her. Are you interested ? Condoms in the handbag turned me off.

Wow... So sticky. Thanks for the tip off.
I won't go near her !

Looks like she is typical casino FL. Will be banned from ship if kenna caught or someone complained

justl00king

Bro, she already love you deep deep, want you to give her shiok shiok again
Good luck, heng heng, ong ong, huat huat, piak piak, song song! :p

Count168

Bro, she already love you deep deep, want you to give her shiok shiok again
Good luck, heng heng, ong ong, huat huat, piak piak, song song! :p

Thank you bro, I only missed the piak piak one. long time no hear ! She only love me deep deep like her personal ATM machine.

lovetitbits

Thought could get lucky with this one but knn got regular auntie come small talk to me (ok that's more of an excuse).

Purely gambler though, at least at face value. Plays around $80 face down baccarat at the $40 tables. Full chested, a little ba ba, and doesn't seem to pack any rubber in her handbag. PRC.

20160630_100112.jpg

alvin36

Thought could get lucky with this one but knn got regular auntie come small talk to me (ok that's more of an excuse).

Purely gambler though, at least at face value. Plays around $80 face down baccarat at the $40 tables. Full chested, a little ba ba, and doesn't seem to pack any rubber in her handbag. PRC.

View attachment 27225

Bro ... You up her before ?
How you know no rubber in bag ?

Anyway, side view look good.
But don't think I see her in ship before.
If have front view, will be better.

I think the Vietnam tai tai is most pretty in ship, in my many years of experience. Don't get me wrong, she is not the same group of Vietnam ladies who play day and night and smoke.

Count168

View attachment 27225
Bro. you got lucky with this one or not ? Look yummy ! Not to frightened you my prc rubber not ordinary over the counter/selves type. wholesales ! one big rolls...... kan ni na. me still can not get over it.

lovetitbits

Bro. you got lucky with this one or not ? Look yummy ! Not to frightened you my prc rubber not ordinary over the counter/selves type. wholesales ! one big rolls...... kan ni na. me still can not get over it.

No lah didn't get lucky, try again next time I see her. Doesn't look professional but might be adventurous, +/- 40 YO, should be still juicy.
Jia lat, your one bulk purchase rubber .. scary hahaha.

Bro ... You up her before ?
How you know no rubber in bag ?

Anyway, side view look good.
But don't think I see her in ship before.
If have front view, will be better.

I think the Vietnam tai tai is most pretty in ship, in my many years of experience. Don't get me wrong, she is not the same group of Vietnam ladies who play day and night and smoke.

Nope, but of course wanna up her. I go AP purely to gamble but then at TM departure gate, my cock alert me already.
Light smoker, got go outside the small ferry to have a puff but of course hope she prefers my cigar.

She's ah soon's junket client, got roll a bit with the girls. Hopefully next time rolling with me in balcony cabin.

lovetitbits

Guys, btw, the auntie I met (not the MILF above) said last ferry back (8.30pm) got a connecting free bus to Jurong. Can anyone confirm pls?

I know TM and Bedok MRT got (physically same bus but different stops).

justl00king

Thank you bro, I only missed the piak piak one. long time no hear ! She only love me deep deep like her personal ATM machine.
Haha, you make her wet wet, will hear more piak piak sound.
Last time at IRs also got some, see player winning will come sit beside, recent dont see any more, maybe gone to cruise :biggrin:
Good luck hengheng!

Count168

call Ah Soon is better. You will be screwed deep deep if you call

Albert Ng Cheow Leng and his group.

Good Morning, bro. you really hate Albert Ng Cheow Leng. Your best revenge is to seduce his girlfriend. Albert precious asset. Please hor not her dog. Don't break Bro. justlOOking and Bro. Ralders hearts

alvin36

Guys, btw, the auntie I met (not the MILF above) said last ferry back (8.30pm) got a connecting free bus to Jurong. Can anyone confirm pls?

I know TM and Bedok MRT got (physically same bus but different stops).

Confirm have. Only for last ferry...
There will be 3 bus...
1 to Tanah Merah/ Bedok
1 to Tanah Merah / Bedok/ Bishan
1 to Bugis/ Jurong

For earlier ferry, only Tanah Merah/ bedok