• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Back to this forum after some busy work and skip casino and reading casino forum some times, saw few private messages asking about the casino revoke, i thought i have posted last time very clear and detail and understand by those who intend to lift the ban, anyway i hope my experience in the revocation can clear the doubt and question for those who are still not sure how to do that. As per procedure download referral letter call NCPG to get appointment at IMH. After that go down to IMH see the counselor . Few common questions will be asked eg any financial problem, owing money, borrow money to gamble, go in casino affect ur work ,socialize , chase the lost ,just answer "NO" ,dont talk too much like borrow a bit, sometimes stress, i dont think so ,little bit or ....., additional questions like why want to ban last time, just answer got few k owe to bank want to control, now already settle down, no debt, sometimes need to accompany friend and family to go in visit for casual play, additional question like playing what game ,simply say table game, bring how much each time just say 500, weekly go in how many time just say a month once or twice,how much monthly pay and working as, just say executive 5000 per month,of course ur answer might not be same as mine,they just want to find out whether u are compulsive gambler or not base on ur answer. Remember the more u talk the high risk u will be drag long and answer wrong, so just answer in whatever the counselor asks, dont clever clever answer additional.
No financial status will be checked. After the IMH if no second interview arrange to see doctor there, just wait about 2 weeks ,NCPG will call then will give u date go down thomson sign a letter without question ask. wait another 1 week can go in already, actually on the 7th day after sign the letter , u check at NCPG website again, the status will show "no exclusion against u" ,meaning on day 7th is totally free.

Ahboy123 I salute you. You give free unconditional, sincere and good advice without expecting anything in return. Sir, Bravo !!!

Count168

Last time i used to look for pretty zabo dealer and play on their table , every time cant concentrate ,keep stared at their pretty face and two neh neh instead of the layout and roulette ball, then will lose till pant drop at the end, now no more playing on the pertty look zabo table, can stand there and wash eyes a bit but skip playing:biggrin:

You are my saving grace not going to AW tomorrow. BIG b00bs and pretty dealers very distracting end up betting big and bigger to show off.

Count168

i have received threatening Private Messages which include cursing
my parents and all , for Illegal Advertising for Bro Ah Soon
and Sister Mary. And Indirectly Advertising for AP and AW.
Same like Bro RichOil this will be my last post in this
Forum. Wish all bro and sis heng heng huat ahh .
Good Bye All .

Bro AhLee accusations about you totally not true, groundless and unfound. Simply ignore it. Business good due to Mary commercial and start of a long school holidays. Bro Ah Soon promotes AP and AW on his own facebook long before your unintentional gesture. I encourage you to study Sun Tze the Art of War and you know why I ask you to stay in this thread. PLease stay brother AhLee. Hidding behind keyboard issuing threats are no hero but cowards. Cheer up ! Incompetance people first refuge is violence.

alvin36

Bad... I have 8k ringgit now
Last weekend, AW change at $1 to 2.93
But if win, only change at 0.335

Effectively lost about 3%

Ralders

Bro AhLee accusations about you totally not true, groundless and unfound. Simply ignore it. Business good due to Mary commercial and start of a long school holidays. Bro Ah Soon promotes AP and AW on his own facebook long before your unintentional gesture. I encourage you to study Sun Tze the Art of War and you know why I ask you to stay in this thread. PLease stay brother AhLee. Hidding behind keyboard issuing threats are no hero but cowards. Cheer up ! Incompetance people first refuge is violence.

Yes bro ahlee pls stay. n don get distracted by unknown
Bastard with ill intent.
Stay n continued to involved with bros n sis here.

alvin36

We are not promoting aw or AP or any vice here.
Just share experience.
Of course the best lesson is don't gamble, don't learn, don't try to understand.
If you are already into gambling, the best help is minimise control, cut lost.

I have been to ships for 15 years. Have seen enough.

This is what I saw last Sunday. One player, BR about 5k... I saw him increasing bet from 200... 500,... And after few hands of winning, his chips is about 8k. Then he start to whack big, 2k... 3k... Kenna makan.

Guess what after 1-2 hours, I saw him better 20-40 table...

Count168

Bad... I have 8k ringgit now
Last weekend, AW change at $1 to 2.93
But if win, only change at 0.335

Effectively lost about 3%

Bro. only paper lost not actual lost. stay calm, what go up must come down, what come down must go up. The only thing that go up never ever come down again is our age.

Count168

Just share experience.
Of course the best lesson is don't gamble, don't learn, don't try to understand.

This is what I saw last Sunday. One player, BR about 5k... I saw him increasing bet from 200... 500,... And after few hands of winning, his chips is about 8k. Then he start to whack big, 2k... 3k... Kenna makan.

Most gamblers in the casinos are in deep trance and sleep walking if you never see one, he talking to you now. Please do not gamble but if you want to have some fun and excitement by all means. Borrow to gamble and gamble not within your mean is worse than fallacies of gambling itself. Yes, in this thread do not promote this evils of gambling, yes, sir, you hear it right evil of gambling. This thread is about sharing true life experiences, our failures, foolishness ,mistakes and many more. Here I see myself and fellow gamblers in the water swimming with sharks. we are here to helping one another. Period.

justl00king

Heya again all.. succumbed yesterday and went for my 4th trip to AP at 2.20pm.. had a feeling that going on a Monday again would bring me some luck like last time.. took motion sickness pills before going and they dont seem to work at all! So was feelin kinda nauseated once i started to get on AP.. brought 2k with me.. after about 3 hours plus, playing 150 credits at the same 2cents 50 dragon machine, I have lost $1600.. was feeling damn sucky.. thought i would save my remaining 400 bucks and buzz off.. with 400 bucks left in my pocket and around 100 credits left in the machine, i was about take out my membership card and call it a day, when the screen froze, and i saw 50000 credits appear! Turns out that Ive won a jackpot of $1000plus! Was motivated to play on.. half an hour later, still have around $1000 and a bonus round came. On the 9th free spin, dragons and pearls appear full house except for one spot.. top3-4-4-4-4! That spin won me around $2300! Then total amt is $3300. Played down till $3000 and called it a day. Went home with $3400 in pocket. Profit of $1400! Awesome day it was but it took awhile to get to the big wins. Anyway last ferry yesterday to depart at 830pm was delayed for close to 20 mins.. urgh..

Hope you all dont mind me sharing my experiences here :smile: Huat to everyone here!
Swee la bro! Another winning report!
You must like going to AP now :wink::p
Good luck and more hengheng trips for you!

justl00king

Just share experience.

i have received threatening Private Messages which include cursing
my parents and all , for Illegal Advertising for Bro Ah Soon
and Sister Mary. And Indirectly Advertising for AP and AW.
Same like Bro RichOil this will be my last post in this
Forum. Wish all bro and sis heng heng huat ahh .
Good Bye All .
Whats happening, members leaving one by one?
This is a gamble cruise thread, of course talk about casino cruise and gambling.
Be responsible for your own actions, dont go blame others for promoting.
Agree with the bros, if never gamble, dont start. Best is dont gamble.
If already started, exercise discipline and self control, or else got gold mountain also not enough.
Bro ahlee, do come back to share more.

justl00king

Most gamblers in the casinos are in deep trance and sleep walking if you never see one, he talking to you now. Please do not gamble but if you want to have some fun and excitement by all means. Borrow to gamble and gamble not within your mean is worse than fallacies of gambling itself. Yes, in this thread do not promote this evils of gambling, yes, sir, you hear it right evil of gambling. This thread is about sharing true life experiences, our failures, foolishness ,mistakes and many more. Here I see myself and fellow gamblers in the water swimming with sharks. we are here to helping one another. Period.
Yes bro, I see some players play until dont wanna leave, just eat, sleep at the slot machine or table, even when urgent need to go toilet also control.
Or some can gamble until no transport fare to go home, come approach me to request assist, or you see some sleep outside the casino benches
Gambling without control, ruin lives. Not only for the gambler, but also the family and love ones, friends and those around the gambler will suffer too.

Mention this before many times, wanna have some fun play is fine but do exercise control.
Or too much of a fun thing, with overindulgence becomes an addiction, and liability which affects others as well.
This thread is not to promote gambling. Its for like minded folks who shares a same passion to come discuss ongoings and share info.

Count168

Yes bro, I see some players play until dont wanna leave, just eat, sleep at the slot machine or table, even when urgent need to go toilet also control.
Or some can gamble until no transport fare to go home, come approach me to request assist, or you see some sleep outside the casino benches
Gambling without control, ruin lives. Not only for the gambler, but also the family and love ones, friends and those around the gambler will suffer too.

Mention this before many times, wanna have some fun play is fine but do exercise control.
Or too much of a fun thing, with overindulgence becomes an addiction, and liability which affects others as well.
This thread is not to promote gambling. Its for like minded folks who shares a same passion to come discuss ongoings and share info.

Thank you bro and all bros and sisters posting here help me to learn, unlearn and relearn. Cheers... good work, keep it up !

Count168

Whats happening, members leaving one by one?
This is a gamble cruise thread, of course talk about casino cruise and gambling.
Be responsible for your own actions, dont go blame others for promoting.
Agree with the bros, if never gamble, dont start. Best is dont gamble.
If already started, exercise discipline and self control, or else got gold mountain also not enough.
Bro ahlee, do come back to share more.

Agreed, but please don't leave this thread like Zika infested.

Count168

This morning lost the urge to 'chiong' mbs. I think wise to follow my heart. Good luck and hengheng those who going AP, AW,MBS,RWS.