• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Lai lai...I also promote AP, so cheap ferry...can go watch Euro!
But if wanna gamble, do exercise discipline and play within means.

Wishing all bros good luck hengheng and ole ole ole! :biggrin:
promo-2016-unbelievable.jpg

Count168

Took 10am ferry, inside the ferry feel like going for a cruise with old ages home residents. Arrived safe had my favourite teochew porridge, yummy ! after that kaypoh around. walk into war zone at about 12.15pm first bet makan, from there roller coaster, later realized I was not playing to win but playing not to lose too much. Quickly switch my mindset from defensive to a aggressive attack mode (Caution Note: In casino when luck is down endure is greater than dare) all its take a few good bets recover all my loses plus win $595 minus AP $20 ticket profit $575 locked, threesome safely secured. Always see myself underdog in casinos, by all expectations, should not have won at all. you only lose what you cling to. It's easier to adjust our kite than fight the wind. This small victory, baby step mean significantly to my mental wellness. "The man who moves mountain begins by carrying away small stones" - Confucius

Count168

Continue... booked a 2.45pm ferry at 1.45pm plenty of time to kill. when to the 7floors the water in the pool look like elephant just took a bath there. than proceed to the theatre enjoy some nice songs by six singers from various countries. Russian dancer appears on stage to perform at 2.20pm fully covered napoleon military uniform no flesh to display, sorry to disappoint you, guys ! Reached home 5 minute before 5pm. Too exhausted fall a sleep at 8.30pm. That's all folks ! Cheers..........

justl00king

Took 10am ferry, inside the ferry feel like going for a cruise with old ages home residents. Arrived safe had my favourite teochew porridge, yummy ! after that kaypoh around. walk into war zone at about 12.15pm first bet makan, from there roller coaster, later realized I was not playing to win but playing not to lose too much. Quickly switch my mindset from defensive to a aggressive attack mode (Caution Note: In casino when luck is down endure is greater than dare) all its take a few good bets recover all my loses plus win $595 minus AP $20 ticket profit $575 locked, threesome safely secured. Always see myself underdog in casinos, by all expectations, should not have won at all. you only lose what you cling to. It's easier to adjust our kite than fight the wind. This small victory, baby step mean significantly to my mental wellness. "The man who moves mountain begins by carrying away small stones" - Confucius
Bro, your report still have Confucius quote, very got "ink"
Simple dude like me read already...hard to comprehend :biggrin:

justl00king

Continue... booked a 2.45pm ferry at 1.45pm plenty of time to kill. when to the 7floors the water in the pool look like elephant just took a bath there. than proceed to the theatre enjoy some nice songs by six singers from various countries. Russian dancer appears on stage to perform at 2.20pm fully covered napoleon military uniform no flesh to display, sorry to disappoint you, guys ! Reached home 5 minute before 5pm. Too exhausted fall a sleep at 8.30pm. That's all folks ! Cheers..........
Steady pom pi pi! Well done bro!
10am ferry, win lock profits and out 2.45pm, smart play, You are my idol!
Bummer with the Russian show, no boobies...skip :biggrin:

alvin36

Thanks for sharing.
Can bath at 7th floor ? Free ?

Count168

Ringgit Update dedicate to bro. AhLee for sending picture above all pictures and mother of all pictures.
As of 9/6/2016.

Interbank rate @2.48pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99
Money Changers counter 1,2,3, rate @12.35pm S$1.00 to 2.98.05

That's all folks !

Let peace and joy of sharing continue to prevail. Cheers..........

AhLee

Ringgit Update dedicate to bro. AhLee for sending picture above all pictures and mother of all pictures.
As of 9/6/2016.

Interbank rate @2.48pm S$1.00 to Rm2.99
Money Changers counter 1,2,3, rate @12.35pm S$1.00 to 2.98.05

That's all folks !

Let peace and joy of sharing continue to prevail. Cheers..........

bro , you are most welcome... special thanks to Bro RichOil... His masterpiece. :biggrin: A wonderful and
rare piece of Art work...:biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-06-09-15-10-22_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-06-09-15-10-22_1.jpg
    16.7 KB · Views: 359