• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

We are not promoting aw or AP or any vice here.
Just share experience.
Of course the best lesson is don't gamble, don't learn, don't try to understand.
If you are already into gambling, the best help is minimise control, cut lost.

I have been to ships for 15 years. Have seen enough.

This is what I saw last Sunday. One player, BR about 5k... I saw him increasing bet from 200... 500,... And after few hands of winning, his chips is about 8k. Then he start to whack big, 2k... 3k... Kenna makan.

Guess what after 1-2 hours, I saw him better 20-40 table...

Sister Mary is back in Indonesia for a short break from work.

she will come to AP

on friday night 10 Jun 16 in time to ursher in the

grand opening match between France vs Romania @ 3am on sat morning 11 June 16.

why this forum so quiet where all bro disappear to ?

paging for Mikeang , Happy007 , Funchoi, Richoil , Extingusher , Marineking, QQQ,

Horlee , bureua and so many i lost counting :biggrin:

alvin36

Sister Mary is back in Indonesia for a short break from work.

she will come to AP

on friday night 10 Jun 16 in time to ursher in the

grand opening match between France vs Romania @ 3am on sat morning 11 June 16.

why this forum so quiet where all bro disappear to ?

paging for Mikeang , Happy007 , Funchoi, Richoil , Extingusher , Marineking, QQQ,

Horlee , bureua and so many i lost counting :biggrin:

Thank you.
I will go on board on Friday night. 10 June , to check out on Mary D.

Count168

Ringgit update as 1/6/[email protected]
Interbank rate as 4.20pm S$1.00 to RM3.01
Money Changer rate as 2.10pm S$1.00 to 2.97.05

Bro alvin36, sorry more temporary bad news for you tomorrow. Still got mood for Bloody Mary

alvin36

Winning in AW is like paper money.
Change to s$, will lose out
If don't change, no net gain

Sigh....
Have bad experience in AP.
Don't want to go AP now.
But will go AP for euro 2016 and Mary D next weekend

Count168

Sigh....
Don't want to go AP now.

Bro. be grateful what you have. AP bad experience than let your heart lead you. Mary D will welcome you with open arm. Cheers.....

Bureau

Bro, advertise for what...IRs or cruises? :confused:
Like that boss Sam should charge advertising fees, boss huat ah! :p

When certain photos with ctc keep appearing, is indirectly promoting that services, same goes to the rest of the threads, I never quote is wrong, read carefully my sentences.

lovetitbits

Guys, I'm new here and also it's been quite a while since I last went to a local land or ship based casino.
But had quite some free time and went up to Aegean Paradise today (Wed 1 June).
A few facts and figures for gambling and essentials.
MILF sightings, ah lian count sorted by cup size, and others to follow in a separate reply.

Cost of Cruise
$52 since it departs from Harbourfront (I think every other Wednesday). Although it's costlier, it's better as you get to sail out with the ship itself and look at the scenery.
As usual, Ah Soon arranged all that and he hasn't aged a bit.. I last went to LW like 5 years ago; gotta be there by 11:30 for Harbourfront departures.
The ship physically sails off at 13:00.

Rebates
$25 for first purchase of $500 NN chips from the casino itself
$5 for subsequent purchase of $500 NN chips from the junket

Ship Location
Practically cruises at a ridiculously low speed of around 1 knot, about 2 nautical miles north of Nongsapura (North-eastern tip of Batam island).

Going Back
17:00, 18:45, 20:30 from AP to Tanah Merah in the evenings; refer to AP's website or your junket for latest times.
Just be kiasu and choppe your slot ASAP. If something else opens up, you can change it later.

Other Essentials
Cigarettes $5/pack
Beer $4/glass or can
A-la-carte food items outside of free buffet hours $4/each
Free buffet has a few sections:
(a) Drinks: Water, Milk, Coffee, Tea
(b) Main dishes: Rice, a few meat dishes, a vege dish
(c) Salad: Asian style
(d) Congee/Porridge: Plain, with the usual condiments
(e) Dessert: Fruits, Cake (all basic)

Table Games - minimum bets in SGD and approximate number of tables
1. Baccarat (Face Down - can opt to squeeze the cards yourself if you're the biggest punter on each side)
(a) 6 tables - $100
(b) 4 tables - $40

Baccarat (Face Up - dealt as it is)
(c) 4 tables - $20

Electronic Teriminal Baccarat
(d) Dozens of machines, unsure about min bet but camped by aunties

2. Roulette

Classic layout
(a) 4 tables (2 tables sharing a wheel each) - $5 insides, $10 outsides (anything with lower odds than a 6-line bet)
Cash chips played by multiple players are ok in Asian casinos and incidents of disputes are very rare, unlike Aussie casinos.
Colour chips as usual, in $5 denominations.

Electronic Teriminal (1 live wheel)
(b) Dozens of machines, unsure about min bet but camped by aunties

3. Sic Bo (Big/Small Dice)
1 table $5

4. Pontoon
2 tables $10

5. Blackjack
2 tables $10/$20

6. SKP (Vs Banker and not some gambling den guy)
2 tables $10
1 table $20

7. Texas Hold'em (Vs banker) (Jackpot around $30k)
1 table $10/20

8. 5-card bull fight
1 table $20

9. Caribbean Stud (Jackpot around $33k)
1 table $10/$20

Let me know if I've left anything out. Oh yeah, swimming pool (probably around 30x20 feet) is closed with no signs of opening in the near future, just in case you think this is a real cruise. But the sun deck is accessible by all and quite decent. Although no chairs on the top deck.
Hope this helps.

justl00king

Worth considering, maybe. thanks brother you have awesome attitude, amazing character and a very good sense of humor. Future bright for you.
You too are a funny bro, keep up the funny posts!
Bright future for you too, strike big JP and huat on every trip to the casino! :p

justl00king

Sigh....
Don't want to go AP now.
Bro, just change the winnings will do, go spend it and enjoy.
The rest dont change, keep as BR for next trip.
Good luck hengheng for you!