• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Ralders

hi Ralder and Alvin36

many are new punters including many foreign workers on work permit/ passes.
many also are badly losses at rws and mbs. many also are local men with prc
mei mei who want to do a Richoil pattern onboardm the foreign workers
are heeding RichOil's calls to go AP and Aw to help Thai girls redeem their
contract with Ships :( thanks to RichOil , Ah Soon business also boom town
because all want to see sister Mary cup D :( :biggrin:
So i am right..
Pervert is a thai pimp okt.

alvin36

i believe aw and AP have no interest to promote sex trade in ship. Remember 10+ years ago, LW used to have KTV prc gals, some are night club standard, they charge $500-700 for a night escort.

They have since cut down all this totally

Ralders

i believe aw and AP have no interest to promote sex trade in ship. Remember 10+ years ago, LW used to have KTV prc gals, some are night club standard, they charge $500-700 for a night escort.

They have since cut down all this totally

Ap aw no interest.
But here got one gong kia promoting thai whores here.
Still post pics n say n get free fuck from them.

Count168

I went to AW yesterday, took 12pm ferry , reach 145pm. Leave AW at 6pm, reach TMFT 8pm.... Knn... Very crowded ...,

Food is bad in AW too.
Also no never see Mary.

Luckily, won 4K ringgit

Congralulations ! bro, thanks for sharing. your winning inspires me hopefully others here in this thread. may your winning streaks continue to follow to aw, ap, mbs,rws and others. Cheers...good luck, hengheng, huat ahh...........!!!

Count168

hi Ralder and Alvin36

many are new punters including many foreign workers on work permit/ passes.
many also are badly losses at rws and mbs. many also are local men with prc
mei mei who want to do a Richoil pattern onboardm the foreign workers
are heeding RichOil's calls to go AP and Aw to help Thai girls redeem their
contract with Ships :( thanks to RichOil , Ah Soon business also boom town
because all want to see sister Mary cup D :( :biggrin:

Mary's D-Cup championship super league coming soon.

Count168

Pls tell me, where to see Mary ?
AP ? Aw ? TMFT ??

Sorry,bro , I am not a fan of ap,aw. Ask Sis SallyTan. Bro. just a gentle reminder AP and AW had new amendments in the constitution: 1) No hair, No Service 2) Plenty of hair, good service plus discrete extra service. Shaved penalty are subject to additional in house not so "dirty hairy" tax according your size. Thanks for asking.

alvin36

Just to share... AW has one "Super sweet" Pinoy dealer, her name Christine ...

I like to play her table. Very very sweet looking

chivasaurora

Heya again all.. succumbed yesterday and went for my 4th trip to AP at 2.20pm.. had a feeling that going on a Monday again would bring me some luck like last time.. took motion sickness pills before going and they dont seem to work at all! So was feelin kinda nauseated once i started to get on AP.. brought 2k with me.. after about 3 hours plus, playing 150 credits at the same 2cents 50 dragon machine, I have lost $1600.. was feeling damn sucky.. thought i would save my remaining 400 bucks and buzz off.. with 400 bucks left in my pocket and around 100 credits left in the machine, i was about take out my membership card and call it a day, when the screen froze, and i saw 50000 credits appear! Turns out that Ive won a jackpot of $1000plus! Was motivated to play on.. half an hour later, still have around $1000 and a bonus round came. On the 9th free spin, dragons and pearls appear full house except for one spot.. top3-4-4-4-4! That spin won me around $2300! Then total amt is $3300. Played down till $3000 and called it a day. Went home with $3400 in pocket. Profit of $1400! Awesome day it was but it took awhile to get to the big wins. Anyway last ferry yesterday to depart at 830pm was delayed for close to 20 mins.. urgh..

Hope you all dont mind me sharing my experiences here :smile: Huat to everyone here!

Ralders

Heya again all.. succumbed yesterday and went for my 4th trip to AP at 2.20pm.. had a feeling that going on a Monday again would bring me some luck like last time.. took motion sickness pills before going and they dont seem to work at all! So was feelin kinda nauseated once i started to get on AP.. brought 2k with me.. after about 3 hours plus, playing 150 credits at the same 2cents 50 dragon machine, I have lost $1600.. was feeling damn sucky.. thought i would save my remaining 400 bucks and buzz off.. with 400 bucks left in my pocket and around 100 credits left in the machine, i was about take out my membership card and call it a day, when the screen froze, and i saw 50000 credits appear! Turns out that Ive won a jackpot of $1000plus! Was motivated to play on.. half an hour later, still have around $1000 and a bonus round came. On the 9th free spin, dragons and pearls appear full house except for one spot.. top3-4-4-4-4! That spin won me around $2300! Then total amt is $3300. Played down till $3000 and called it a day. Went home with $3400 in pocket. Profit of $1400! Awesome day it was but it took awhile to get to the big wins. Anyway last ferry yesterday to depart at 830pm was delayed for close to 20 mins.. urgh..

Hope you all dont mind me sharing my experiences here :smile: Huat to everyone here!

Congrats post more of your fr.... huat ah

Count168

Thanks, bro. Changed my mind going AW tomorrow instead of mbs to see this sobrang matamis"Maganda" Christine. hope b00bs size D-cup.

Count168

Thank you, thank you , thank you for sharing. you are my inspiration. May the winning force be with you catapult you to even more exciting wins. Good luck, hengheng, huat ahh......bless, bless, blessed ! Bro. just a suggestion try Chinese 'sinseh' remedy for your sea sickness. This sea sickness very harmful to your winning streaks

alvin36

She is usually at the small table or the computer roulette table, she is new bird. Certainly not d cup. Perhaps c, but she is plump .... Hehe... But Super sweet looking

ahboy123

Back to this forum after some busy work and skip casino and reading casino forum some times, saw few private messages asking about the casino revoke, i thought i have posted last time very clear and detail and understand by those who intend to lift the ban, anyway i hope my experience in the revocation can clear the doubt and question for those who are still not sure how to do that. As per procedure download referral letter call NCPG to get appointment at IMH. After that go down to IMH see the counselor . Few common questions will be asked eg any financial problem, owing money, borrow money to gamble, go in casino affect ur work ,socialize , chase the lost ,just answer "NO" ,dont talk too much like borrow a bit, sometimes stress, i dont think so ,little bit or ....., additional questions like why want to ban last time, just answer got few k owe to bank want to control, now already settle down, no debt, sometimes need to accompany friend and family to go in visit for casual play, additional question like playing what game ,simply say table game, bring how much each time just say 500, weekly go in how many time just say a month once or twice,how much monthly pay and working as, just say executive 5000 per month,of course ur answer might not be same as mine,they just want to find out whether u are compulsive gambler or not base on ur answer. Remember the more u talk the high risk u will be drag long and answer wrong, so just answer in whatever the counselor asks, dont clever clever answer additional.
No financial status will be checked. After the IMH if no second interview arrange to see doctor there, just wait about 2 weeks ,NCPG will call then will give u date go down thomson sign a letter without question ask. wait another 1 week can go in already, actually on the 7th day after sign the letter , u check at NCPG website again, the status will show "no exclusion against u" ,meaning on day 7th is totally free.

ahboy123

Last time i used to look for pretty zabo dealer and play on their table , every time cant concentrate ,keep stared at their pretty face and two neh neh instead of the layout and roulette ball, then will lose till pant drop at the end, now no more playing on the pertty look zabo table, can stand there and wash eyes a bit but skip playing:biggrin:

AhLee

business onboard AP and AW is boomtown really. Big
sisters onboard said cannot cope esp ysterday Sun and Sat.

i have received threatening Private Messages which include cursing
my parents and all , for Illegal Advertising for Bro Ah Soon
and Sister Mary. And Indirectly Advertising for AP and AW.
Same like Bro RichOil this will be my last post in this
Forum. Wish all bro and sis heng heng huat ahh .
Good Bye All .

Ralders

i have received threatening Private Messages which include cursing
my parents and all , for Illegal Advertising for Bro Ah Soon
and Sister Mary. And Indirectly Advertising for AP and AW.
Same like Bro RichOil this will be my last post in this
Forum. Wish all bro and sis heng heng huat ahh .
Good Bye All .

bro Ah lee please stay on n help this thread.
Don fall into trick of bastard trying to disrupt this thread.
Got one is bastard act victim.
Can ask sam to check moniker of person who sent u pm.
Just stay on. u are good n helpful to this thread.
Pls consider....