• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

Breaking News: Bro AhLee just ordered a new casino cruise ship to challenge and compete his swore enemy albert. New ship should be ready for business in a week time once the Toys R Us sales and marketing complete it paper work.

LanDuGui

Hey all.. just wanna say how thrilled i was to make a trip to AP last Monday.. put my first 50 bucks in a 2cent 50 dragons machine, bet 150 credits and from that, grew it to 1700 bucks in 5 hours! Totally awesome.. that was my third trip to AP.. first 2 were losses and i thought i would never wanna visit again but had to try one more time.. glad i did.. just that ferry trips to and fro triggered my seasickness real bad.. even on AP i can feel the seasickness.. gonna buy seasickness pills and consume before travelling.. now thinking of whether i wanna go tmr.. hehe.. but somehow have a feeling that goin weekday is better.. argh.. first world problems.. anyway, do playing slots earn me points? That's all i play actually.. and what can i redeem the points for? Wanna ask the staff a bit troublesome coz half of them are chinese speakers and i dont speak chinese..

This thread is awesome btw. Keep posting bros and sis! Huat ah!

wow gratz man! :eek::eek::eek:

chivasaurora

Thanks for sharing bro, happy to read a winning report.
5 hours 50 bucks to 1700 bucks?.. many bros going to chiong AP after reading this! :p

If got seasick, get some pills and try not to board ferry after makan with full stomach, reach already then go eat onboard.
Cant share much about points, as I never bother with it.
If you going again tmr, wish you hengheng with another 50 bucks to 1700 bucks! :wink: good luck!

Thanks bro :smile: hope will have the same good luck next time i go down there! And yea, hope it isnt gonna be a one time thing. Definitely gonna be stacking up on the seasick pills! Actually i dont ever eat before or during my AP trips. Hehe. Will probably find out more about the points system on my next trip :smile:

Count168

Am always glad to share good news bro! :smile: huat to you too!

A very Good Morning to all brothers and sisters. Bro. very sorry unable to provide you info about AP point system. My pleasure to find out more accurate info for you as soon as possible. With right info you can relax and enjoy your game without distraction. Bless, bless, blessed. ring...ring...ring...colourful flash light and is a Jackpot ! for you. May your winning streak continue to follow you wherever you go minus sea sick. Good luck, hengheng, huat ahh !!!

Ralders

A very Good Morning to all brothers and sisters. Bro. very sorry unable to provide you info about AP point system. My pleasure to find out more accurate info for you as soon as possible. With right info you can relax and enjoy your game without distraction. Bless, bless, blessed. ring...ring...ring...colourful flash light and is a Jackpot ! for you. May your winning streak continue to follow you wherever you go. Good luck, hengheng, huat ahh !!!

Gd morning. going for jog at 7am
Huat ahh...

Ralders

Good morning Bro. Ralders be careful drizzle. Health is Wealth ! Be gracious, bro.

Got drizzle meh.... no one will jog in the rain with a right mind.
There is a limits to one graciousness patient n tolerance.
Too much gracious.

Suay lang will abuse it.

Ralders

To richoil n clones....
U a new bird here. don behave like an elder here.
Fuck u.
U better go find out where u stand .
It a disgrace n disgusting to have a person like u here.
It in your own upbringing n own cynical attitude n character in life. when u frequently ask for free sex.

Pervert u am one disdainful person who treat thai prostitute as an inferior human.
U showing arrogance by patronizing those considered inferior

SallyTan

business onboard AP and AW is boomtown really. Big
sisters onboard said cannot cope esp ysterday Sun and Sat.

alvin36

business onboard AP and AW is boomtown really. Big
sisters onboard said cannot cope esp ysterday Sun and Sat.

I went to AW yesterday, took 12pm ferry , reach 145pm. Leave AW at 6pm, reach TMFT 8pm.... Knn... Very crowded ...,

Food is bad in AW too.
Also no never see Mary.

Luckily, won 4K ringgit

SallyTan

How come so. popular.

hi Ralder and Alvin36

many are new punters including many foreign workers on work permit/ passes.
many also are badly losses at rws and mbs. many also are local men with prc
mei mei who want to do a Richoil pattern onboardm the foreign workers
are heeding RichOil's calls to go AP and Aw to help Thai girls redeem their
contract with Ships :( thanks to RichOil , Ah Soon business also boom town
because all want to see sister Mary cup D :( :biggrin: