• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

ahboy123

Nowaday genting complimentary room not limited to standard and deluxe only, if book early most of the room like First world-World Club Room,Superior Deluxe Room,Y5 Deluxe Room, as well as Resort deluxe room also available for booking, so dont just choose the standard and deluxe while other higher standard rooms are available. Booking site layout slightly different from last time, dont have the word "Complimentary", just choose the room and click in calendar rate can see any complimentary if any.

lovetitbits

Going to Macau next week, any bro can share experience there ?

Define experience bro. Gambling or non-gambling? Hahaha..

Gambling-wise, quite standard.
Everywhere baccarat, face down starts from as low as HK$200 (at old school Stanley Ho linked casinos). HK$300-500 for the newer ones.
Other usual ones are fan dan, 3-card poker, sic bo, and a few variations of roulette (Chinese, American, European, Sequential) wheels.
Selected casinos have craps and poker as well.
Pai gow tiles come and go but last I saw was at Lisboa.

Non-gambling, hot spots are:
(1) Lisboa / Grand Lisboa - Russian, PRC
(2) Sands - Thai
(3) Venetian - PRC
Don't know the rates but look expensive and the taxi drivers double up as pimps.

Free transport from major ports and land crossings to the big resorts, and even smaller ones.

A bit too broad to cover Macau so give a shout about anything specific you have in mind.

alvin36

heard that AW already close shop and left singapore since 23 Aug 2016 . Can you check and revert ? Tks.

6266587734_7de805e636.jpg

No more aw now. It went to Penang to replace LW for few weeks.

I went AP yesterday afternoon, quite crowded, maybe due to sch holiday. Food and show is not bad. Won 300 and left.

Still see quite a few big players there... The lady with a dog is casino manager huh ??
Saw her scolding the staffs !
One funny thing, she walk like her dog !!
With her looks, confirm not Mistress lah !!

Marineking

Define experience bro. Gambling or non-gambling? Hahaha..

Gambling-wise, quite standard.
Everywhere baccarat, face down starts from as low as HK$200 (at old school Stanley Ho linked casinos). HK$300-500 for the newer ones.
Other usual ones are fan dan, 3-card poker, sic bo, and a few variations of roulette (Chinese, American, European, Sequential) wheels.
Selected casinos have craps and poker as well.
Pai gow tiles come and go but last I saw was at Lisboa.

Non-gambling, hot spots are:
(1) Lisboa / Grand Lisboa - Russian, PRC
(2) Sands - Thai
(3) Venetian - PRC
Don't know the rates but look expensive and the taxi drivers double up as pimps.

Free transport from major ports and land crossings to the big resorts, and even smaller ones.

A bit too broad to cover Macau so give a shout about anything specific you have in mind.

Thank u so much for the info, will stay in Venetian and check out the casino there.

AhLee

HTML:
No more aw now. It went to Penang to replace LW for few weeks.

I went AP yesterday afternoon, quite crowded, maybe due to sch holiday. Food and show is not bad. Won 300 and left.

Still see quite a few big players there... The lady with a dog is casino manager huh ??
Saw her scolding the staffs !
One funny thing, she walk like her dog !!
With her looks, confirm not Mistress lah !!

they called her "Jess" . heard casino 's profitability under her charge. recently she's under a lot of pressure due to fewer high rollers and house on a losing streak. casino business and ship business are run separately. she is still available. you interested ?

SallyTan

Ya lor , ah lee and happy07 are here. Another looks like ahboy is here.
Ah lee told me he tried 2 new thai gals. Service very good woh :smile: bros please cone over.
Table games now min s$10 sgp for baccarat. Electronic baccarat only $5 min. Roulette $2 only.
Big small si bo only $2 min. Chicken wings one big bowl only $4. Albert. Siao liao :biggrin:

alvin36

Ah lee told me he tried 2 new thai gals. Service very good woh :smile: bros please cone over.
Table games now min s$10 sgp for baccarat. Electronic baccarat only $5 min. Roulette $2 only.
Big small si bo only $2 min. Chicken wings one big bowl only $4. Albert. Siao liao :biggrin:

I was on board AP last Friday-Saturday... noticed those big players have lost badly over last few weeks. Those who used to bet in thousands... are now betting 200-300....

Food is not bad. But cabin too expensive

justl00king

Thats good to know, min $10 for Bac. So if wanna win just $500, will need to play the whole day :eek::p
Enjoy the party with ahlee, happy and ahboy :wink:

justl00king

I was on board AP last Friday-Saturday... noticed those big players have lost badly over last few weeks. Those who used to bet in thousands... are now betting 200-300....

Food is not bad. But cabin too expensive
Dont know why big players will want to go AP. As mention by some bros, not regulated, any under table hanky panky? :biggrin:
Those going, just play small bets have some fun will do. Min $10 bac, electronic bac $5, roulette $2 only :biggrin:

Good luck and hengheng!

ahboy123

I long time no visit, last visit was on May, go 10 times lost 9 times, really sian, somemore travel long hour, if can win more than lose or win lose half half still got mood, else give up, look like biz no good but still dont want to give good offer like birthday month free cruise, change 500 machine credit get free room, lucky draw win nn chip like last time LW they used to have it, die die no punter ,room empty also dont give good offer:confused:

Happy007

Sister sally u dun scare me. I nvr go cruise long time. U sure I there? Or I become ghost . I hidding in mbs play see saw. One day up one day dwn. Very tiring cycle. Rws any insurance for bacarrat?

Happy007

Won 23k sic bo. Lost heavy 14k next. I ran to bacarrat won 20k over a period of 10days then lost heavy 12k . Now I sibeh lost.

Happy007

In paiza. Therr was a sequence of blacks in roulette. albert took 800k whack four rounds red. He missed all. So he lost 800k over 4 spins. I would have placed black for all the four. Rich idiots cant gamble.

AhLee

In paiza. Therr was a sequence of blacks in roulette. albert took 800k whack four rounds red. He missed all. So he lost 800k over 4 spins. I would have placed black for all the four. Rich idiots cant gamble.

Veri veri goood...Albert must lose more...! This is call pay back time...:biggrin:

Bro happy07, pls post and share more of Albert's losses... hope he loses both ships AP & AW ...

LanDuGui

so did you sell house and bet 4 rounds black?

horse back cannon spotted :biggrin:

HorLee

Sally are u still onboard AP. Bro here taking 830pm ferry tonight...:biggrin: heard Russian girls all very sexy must see :biggrin:

alvin36

Sally are u still onboard AP. Bro here taking 830pm ferry tonight...:biggrin: heard Russian girls all very sexy must see :biggrin:

They are all "airport"... not appealing at all. Their performance is always the same. Disappointing... not suitable for Chinese.

The Pinoy Singers are lousy too

Malaysian and china Singers are more suitable