• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Count168

I was in MBS last Saturday 9/7/2016. enter at 12.17pm. First bet win followed by makan, makan, makan, makan. changed table makan again. changed another table win followed by makan from there my luck changed follow a banker dragon win back all my money plus locked my $500 profit. Almost "peng chia" (car overturned and catches fire) was a very close call. Exit MBS at 1.20pm booked a 2.20pm ferry to AP. Enjoy myself AP win another $285/. Itchy backside offer one of the Belarus International Cabaret show artiste 5 beers ended 35 beers $4 X 35 = $140/
Very expensive 7 handshakes. Next day took 8.00am ferry home. Happy ending, until then........ cheers....

Count168

Always happy to read winnings reports, punters playing smart and outwit the casinos. We all know can never beat the house long run, hopefully with all this sharing, players can learn not to stay inside casino for long durations, once hit profit go for quick exit. With perseverance and discipline, maintain BR, live to fight again any day! :p

All bros good luck hengheng, winning streak for Count168 :biggrin:

My sincere thanks, sir !

alvin36

I was in MBS last Saturday 9/7/2016. enter at 12.17pm. First bet win followed by makan, makan, makan, makan. changed table makan again. changed another table win followed by makan from there my luck changed follow a banker dragon win back all my money plus locked my $500 profit. Almost "peng chia" (car overturned and catches fire) was a very close call. Exit MBS at 1.20pm booked a 2.20pm ferry to AP. Enjoy myself AP win another $285/. Itchy backside offer one of the Belarus International Cabaret show artiste 5 beers ended 35 beers $4 X 35 = $140/
Very expensive 7 handshakes. Next day took 8.00am ferry home. Happy ending, until then........ cheers....

I saw them without bra... Wearing thin t shirt... Smoking and using phone at the balcony ....

Small breast, but sexy nipple

I think they left AP already

Count168

I saw them without bra... Wearing thin t shirt... Smoking and using phone at the balcony ...
Small breast, but sexy nipple
I think they left AP already

I Google ex communist member of demised soviet union . Belarus their basic salary only US200. Hope a updated version.

alvin36

Their performance is not entertaining... Not suitable for AP or AW.

I think that co co, Yi Yi and Ivan are better

Marineking

Huat lah, Brother, another wise play. You made me hand itchy want to go AP now

HorLee

Huat lah, Brother, another wise play. You made me hand itchy want to go AP now

Bro , go whenever you can. I was there last night. Casino all empty, no way ap can on sunday night through wed night. Junkets also said ship how to survive if only depend on thur, friday and sat crowds ?

justl00king

Their performance is not entertaining... Not suitable for AP or AW.

I think that co co, Yi Yi and Ivan are better
Since at international waters, should bring in some strip show :biggrin: dont know the uncles can take it or not :p
But massage biz will be hot :wink:

justl00king

Bro , go whenever you can. I was there last night. Casino all empty, no way ap can on sunday night through wed night. Junkets also said ship how to survive if only depend on thur, friday and sat crowds ?

Bro, can request them to do CNW, direct boarding for weekdays? No need take ferry, more punters will go onboard :biggrin:

HorLee

Cheaper than taking cab if back before 5pm

Bro, thanks for sharing. Tk u tk u. For value for money, take a trip to Amusement World same booking counter at tmft even same ferry to nongsa at batam. After AW enjoyed connect by small ferry direct to Aegean Paradise which is normally parked nearby each other at batam seas. Yes bro, 2 cruises with one trip. Huat ahh...

Count168

Yesterday went to MBS enter at 10.35am. First table Dealer warn me today charts are deceitful and dangerous. she was right ! eat me 7 round in a row. 3x, 8 points, house natural 9, 2x, house draw third card 1point, me draw third card 0, 2x, house draw third card 0, me draw card third 0. every times increased bet eat or half price 6 points. deficit all the way. Loses back all my past winning. Lesson here, veterans would agreed. No amount of self discipline, Smart money management, patience and decade of experience can beat bad luck. Good fortune I am not in debt and played responsibly and within my mean. Back to square one. Until then, bad ending.....but still breathing and kicking. cheers !

AhLee

Yesterday went to MBS enter at 10.35am. First table Dealer warn me today charts are deceitful and dangerous. she was right ! eat me 7 round in a row. 3x, 8 points, house natural 9, 2x, house draw third card 1point, me draw third card 0, 2x, house draw third card 0, me draw card third 0. every times increased bet eat or half price 6 points. deficit all the way. Loses back all my past winning. Lesson here, veterans would agreed. No amount of self discipline, Smart money management, patience and decade of experience can beat bad luck. Good fortune I am not in debt and played responsibly and within my mean. Back to square one. Until then, bad ending.....but still breathing and kicking. cheers !

Brather thnk u for sharing ...thank u.. kamseah...

Count168

Do not cursed casino boss and his family for winning your money. while happy and rejoice over other losing money to casino. Take pleasure in other misfortune. 1) adversity is your best teacher not undertaker. 2) enemy is your best teacher not your friend. 3) Your enemy stab you in front, your friend stab you from behind. 4) In prosperity your friend know you, in adversity you know your friend. Lesson here; False friend, true enemy, hidden enemy. Viciousness wear a thicker mask. Going MBS again soon, bros join me.

Ralders

Do not cursed casino boss and his family for winning your money. while happy and rejoice over other losing money to casino. Take pleasure in other misfortune. 1) adversity is your best teacher not undertaker. 2) enemy is your best teacher not your friend. 3) Your enemy stab you in front, your friend stab you from behind. 4) In prosperity your friend know you, in adversity you know your friend. Lesson here; False friend, true enemy, hidden enemy. Viciousness wear a thicker mask. Going MBS again soon, bros join me.
Very chim but nvm just huat ah.....