• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

For platinum members beside free parking is there some other great deals? Eg vip room withh free flow of good food etc,,, :biggrin:

Sighzzzzz~~~~

My first time to park at platinum car park last night, may be the "feng shui" there no good? I lost 15k cash + 1300 GP points earned last evening + $1500 redeemed NN slot credits, all lost !! OMG~~ tian ah~~ What happened to me last night??
I think and think this morning, the result of my big lost could be because my constant winning for the past few days, each trip easily made a few k home, and I accumulate my cash inside my car instead of banking into the bank. Somemore my car now parked so much nearer where I can just take a lift down and retrieve my cash. If my car was parked further away, I will not return to the machines coz I have lazy legs. So, the result of easy access and also being too "hao lian" coz platinum card liao lor, played max all the way even 5cts machines also "harm tam" 450 and 600cr, and here i am now telling all bros and sis, this is the consequence of being "hiao lian" and over confident. learnt another lesson, and 以后不敢了....:(

still a newbie platinum card holder, don't know what they offer and haven't enter that vip room located at level 2 yet, last night was a crazy night to me, busy with my slot games and no time, no mood to go up stair. Tonight I am going again and will visit level 2 vip room and see what's inside. Before heading RWS, will first visit bukit merah 4-faces buddha "pai pai" to calm down my mind. :smile:

Mindless

Sighzzzzz~~~~

My first time to park at platinum car park last night, may be the "feng shui" there no good? I lost 15k cash + 1300 GP points earned last evening + $1500 redeemed NN slot credits, all lost !! OMG~~ tian ah~~ What happened to me last night??

OMG!!!
I had a similiar experience but not your kind of scale. After the good game at the 2c in the previous outing, I went back and played FK at 300 and 600 credits alternate. I could not even trigger a feature and end up losing all from my previous gains+my 500 GP points+500 NN vouchers. Somehow I lost my head and chiong recklessly. Now I have almost zero GP points.....sigh.

Yesterday, I guai guai go back to play at 60 credits (5c) and managed to have a better outcome. Lesson learnt is to play relaxz and remain cool. Driving at 5th gear is too painful for me and I probably do not have that kind of luck although I have witnessed how some of the chiongster hitting max bet (450credits 5c) and choosing 10 free games and gotten FH X 30.......

Cheers and good luck to all. Take care.

hokkien

Wow bro kia sorry to hear that on that huge lost:*:
For me i lost $500 consider heart si bei pain liao:eek:
Wish you,mindless and all bros luck in casino fight:rolleyes:

slotscraze

Tks. Aurvandi for the info. been to genting many times but always on long tedious journey by bus. got free room again from genting.2nd time this year. want to try different way of getting there.

Kia0042

Visited platinum area last evening, very quiet inside and my most concern was what slot machines they have inside there. What a great disappointment indeed, very few machines about 30-40, quite similiar to those at Premium slot, 5d,Fk, cys, etc.... from 5/10/20/$1 denom.
Saw 2 anuties enjoying their dinner while playing FK and there is a small section where they serve food, free or not, don't know coz I am not interested.
Still prefer my 5K machine at Penny slot area, hit Cai x 10 and some other combination, winning almost $4k, somehow winning too soon (first machine of the day and within 10mins play time) is always not a good sign. Like many others, I didn't leave with my winning, i continued my play and became even most aggressive and greedy, I played max bet all the way for each machine and eventually, lost all my winning + my 3k BR. :(
That's my slot life :o

hokkien

Visited platinum area last evening, very quiet inside and my most concern was what slot machines they have inside there. What a great disappointment indeed, very few machines about 30-40, quite similiar to those at Premium slot, 5d,Fk, cys, etc.... from 5/10/20/$1 denom.
Saw 2 anuties enjoying their dinner while playing FK and there is a small section where they serve food, free or not, don't know coz I am not interested.
Still prefer my 5K machine at Penny slot area, hit Cai x 10 and some other combination, winning almost $4k, somehow winning too soon (first machine of the day and within 10mins play time) is always not a good sign. Like many others, I didn't leave with my winning, i continued my play and became even most aggressive and greedy, I played max bet all the way for each machine and eventually, lost all my winning + my 3k BR. :(
That's my slot life :o

Bro 4k can run liao, but i guess its still early thats why continue to play.
Play max really very siong:*: can see stars :*:

Mindless

Alamak. Started today at GR. first machine was a 5K. Hit a feature almost every $50 note. I religiously withdraw the Tito after every feature. Hit some good one with the best being CIA FH x8. Win about 2k. Then moved on to 5D. Get many feature too, but the payment is bad. No matter what I choose, the credits are usually <1000. Continue to try othe machines and eventually lost all my winning.

Over to Hollywood dreams. Went to chase JP2 at almost $5k. The big players r there betting 500 credits. I sat down on a 50D. Sigh I hit feature, but lousy payment. Alas, I think the JP dropped to one of the regular 500 credits max better(one of the 2 ladies).

Moved over to 2 cents island delight since my BR has dwindled. JP 2 was closed to $2850. I sat down on a 50D. It sucks big time. Could not trigger a feature on 250 and 150 bet. Finally, I left with 5 credit and hit one line one credit and the feature came. Shit, I got tiger in line 1 with 4 columns of pearl for 500 credits!!!!!! What am I doing...... Eventually the JP dropped on Bro Kia favorite 5k ....7501. The lady was betting 15 credits only. The Prc trio were there choping about 3 machines, armed with between $3k-5k BR. "Unfortunately" the JP dropped before they start any real play. They were just warming their machines playing 1 credit at a time. Phew.

Another disappointing day for me. Xian. Should have gone home after the first machine payout.....

slotmania

this end-May deadline is for a specific hotel stay promotion.

Must redeem by end May - sure or not ???

My last enquiry email to RWS on the Star Virgo 1N Cruise-to-Nowhere using RWS GP points - they said GPs valid for 3 years leh !!! :confused:

Kia0042

Another disappointing day for me. Xian. Should have gone home after the first machine payout.....

Bro, it happens too often and here we are repeating the same old mistake again, again and again. Last evening, I won some 7k from the 5cts 5K machine (penny slot)! can you believe that machine "ki siao" actually paid me 145k+ cr from a 7x retrigger feature games? I did not continue playing, GOOD, i thought I was smart this time, BUT... while walking out of the casino, I tried here and there for each machine put in $500, it took me more than 2 hours to reach the casino exit and my winning left only 1k. The distance from penny slot area to the casino exit seems to be a "long and expensive journey" it cost $6k+. Ha! Well not too bad, I still brought home 1k. :p

hokkien

Bro kia si bei heart pain ah:biggrin: Its not easy to have 7 free game in a row,the most i encounter is 3 times only :biggrin:

alchemist

Tks. Aurvandi for the info. been to genting many times but always on long tedious journey by bus. got free room again from genting.2nd time this year. want to try different way of getting there.

well, if you got car..you can drive there ?

i usually drove (slow drive) there with my family members and it took about 5 hrs - 6hrs
(leave Home by 9 am and reached before 3 pm)

I can share my experience with you further if you wish to know more about driving there

will be driving up again next month ends.

alchemist

just came back from Sands Venetian Macau.

very big and spacious casino (biggest in the World now ?)

but still feels abit "smokey" with so many China mainlanders punters around

just contribute abit for fun and relax niah..

Kia0042

just came back from Sands Venetian Macau.

very big and spacious casino (biggest in the World now ?)

but still feels abit "smokey" with so many China mainlanders punters around

just contribute abit for fun and relax niah..

Welcome back alchemist, how good if I can fly and drive to malaysia too but I just cannot make it. Sighzzz..
Whenever I trapped in a traffic jam especially those MASSIVE traffic jam, striaght away my stomach feel uncomfortable, want to "LS" liao, shit, don't why always like that, I hate my body.
Not to mention taking a flight, I cannot imagine.
I always ask my little young niece (who is a nurse) to find a doctor boyfriend asap, my psychological problems and anxiety disorders cannot be treated, the only way for me to fly is to get a doctor to travel with me.:p

Mindless

Bro, it happens too often and here we are repeating the same old mistake again, again and again. Last evening, I won some 7k from the 5cts 5K machine (penny slot)! can you believe that machine "ki siao" actually paid me 145k+ cr from a 7x retrigger feature games? I did not continue playing, GOOD, i thought I was smart this time, BUT... while walking out of the casino, I tried here and there for each machine put in $500, it took me more than 2 hours to reach the casino exit and my winning left only 1k. The distance from penny slot area to the casino exit seems to be a "long and expensive journey" it cost $6k+. Ha! Well not too bad, I still brought home 1k. :p

That is an amazing run. There's only one 5c 5k there. I have tried before but so so. Your timing was very good to catch the 7 retrigger. To get 145k credits needs at least 150-300 credits per hand with a few Picture FH. I cannot even catch it on the iPad 5D on dream play mood. Congrats.

I guess it's always hard to stop after all the adrenalin rush and I agree with you that the penny place is far far away from the exit.

theblackhole

hi bro kia,

hope you take it easy. i fully understand your feelings. i was like that not once but several times. really ki siao...以后不敢了....but happened again...so i kept away this time....kept very very far away...lost too much.can't afford anymore. take care bro kia. hope you recover soon.

theblackhole

hi bro mindless, pls also be careful.
it's very very very difficult to stop....wins become losses.....very difficult losses become more losses...damned painful.
my maximum loss for one visit was $6K!!!...damned painful...sibeh heart pain. swear no more...no more....no more!!!

hokkien

Bro blackhole 6k in a single visit its a lot ;D I guess that night cant sleep well the brain keep thinking and thinking,Do control on your next visits,Applies to the others bros and sis :biggrin:

hi bro mindless, pls also be careful.
it's very very very difficult to stop....wins become losses.....very difficult losses become more losses...damned painful.
my maximum loss for one visit was $6K!!!...damned painful...sibeh heart pain. swear no more...no more....no more!!!