• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Quit praising FTs and Condemning Sinkies, PAP morons!

takcheksian

Sick of hearing Beshitted praise FTs and condemn sinkies.

:confused::confused::confused:

FTs so good, we may as well import more FTs (especially Malaysian Chinese from Penang) to become restaurant owners. Confirm food become more yummy.

:smile::smile::smile:

FTs so good, also import FTs to run all the government departments. Sack all local useless civil serpents, especially PAP MPs who won't work for less than $100,000 a month and who like to take long holidays in France.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

[COLOR="_______"]Serve NS for F? Since Sinkies are all lazy and useless, that applies to Beshitted as well. Replace all with foreign Gurkhas la![/COLOR]

:p:p:p

Since GNP growth has higher priority than anything else, there is only one logical conclusion: set up gas chambers and gas entire Sinkie population, including Old Fart and FamiLEE. When this island is devoid of Sinkies, let foreigners come and increase GNP.

:mad::mad::mad:

saf_ranger

Sick of hearing Beshitted praise FTs and condemn sinkies.

:confused::confused::confused:

FTs so good, we may as well import more FTs (especially Malaysian Chinese from Penang) to become restaurant owners. Confirm food become more yummy.

:smile::smile::smile:

FTs so good, also import FTs to run all the government departments. Sack all local useless civil serpents, especially PAP MPs who won't work for less than $100,000 a month and who like to take long holidays in France.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

[COLOR="_______"]Serve NS for F? Since Sinkies are all lazy and useless, that applies to Beshitted as well. Replace all with foreign Gurkhas la![/COLOR]

:p:p:p

Since GNP growth has higher priority than anything else, there is only one logical conclusion: set up gas chambers and gas entire Sinkie population, including Old Fart and FamiLEE. When this island is devoid of Sinkies, let foreigners come and increase GNP.

:mad::mad::mad:

hey not a bad idea.help us save million of dollars.well done..

Eurekas

Ask North Korea to aim a nuclear bomb onto our island. Our island will be flatten within 1 minute. When this Peesai is safe enough to live in import as many foreign trash as possible to rebuild this island.

Watchman

They want to walk back the same road now !

But is too late !

The FTs are screwing the government left right centre now !

cowbehcowbu

In all the developed countries..the gov will try to compete and draw in talent and capital to increase the GDP and strenghten the social fabric...BUT with very selective, controlled pace,,with full comprehensive considerations and ready measure to tackle the subsequent impacts of these new immigrants on the socio-political front.......

supposed our gabmen MUST now listernwith OPEN EARS, and SEE with open eyes, what the grievances and resentments.of all those who been here for generations or tens of years that have all contributed to this successful sinkapous..they all have fought, struggle,,sacrifice for this tiny nations..
IT WAS THEIR LOVE, PASSION, ROOTS..HOMES........A LEADER MUST EXPLAIN AND LET THESE RIGHTFUL CITIZENZ FULLY CONVINCED WHAT THEY DO IS GOOD FOR THEM AND AT THE SAME TIME NOT CAUSING SO MUCH OF ADVERSE IMPACTS ON THEIR EVERYDAY LIVES..MENTAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL AGGRAVATIONS!!!!!

takcheksian

Ask North Korea to aim a nuclear bomb onto our island. Our island will be flatten within 1 minute. When this Peesai is safe enough to live in import as many foreign trash as possible to rebuild this island.

Smart idea!

Now LKY will have his Superior Breeding Stock... oh wait a moment, old fart is also a pile of radioactive ashes too... too bad, he deserves it for producing freak grandkids.

cowbehcowbu

of all youknow..the North Korea probably has done that,as we have a US warship park here permanently..N.K just hate the Yankee!!!!!!!!!

Vendetta

Ha ha ha ......they are only condemning those 33.3% bornloser asshole sinkies lah..........don't any how include those 66.6% supporter ok.....you moron + idiot.....:rolleyes:

Asshole TLLM, I just fucked your old mother loose cunt and shoot loads of cum into her... Maybe very soon you will have little TLLM baby brother to accompany you liao! Hehehehe!