• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious if multi racial cuntry why PM is always a Chinese leh ??

rambo22

In a Facebook post on Monday, PM Lee said: "We are a multiracial country, and every citizen should know that someone of his community can become President, and does become President from time to time, and thus represent all Singaporeans.

The guy is an idiot and he is playing to his captive grassroots audience. Nobody who is eminently qualified is interested. There have been no takers since the first EP. All those who have applied either do not qualify or linked to a political party or appointed by the PAP - TCB, President of Walls Ice Cream, OTC, Tony Tan, Nathan etc. Its a joke. This govt had made a mockery of the office of Head of State with their half witted attempt for EP.

gingerlyn

I pity Andrew Kuan who was publicly shamed.
I want to know if Halimah opponents will be publicly shamed.

fupikee

Did not dead fart once said... Singkieland not ready for ah Neh PM?

Dead and gone....not counted oredi. Now who decides not ready?

How about a m&d for a change? or a shrimp, lika marshall (or was he ang mo???).

It will bring an interesting change of events.....

BOONNNK!!!! SOLI, SOLI.....just a dream....looks like the familee still wanna be kings....LOLOLOLOL

If mudland is really a bumi country, why must the PM be a m&d-muslim? Why can't christian bumi be PM?

A chink PM for sinkies is far better than a keling PM or m&d PM. A m&d PM may choose to fuck everyone up just to benefit his own religion at everyone's expense, like what we see in mudland.

KuanTi01

What a hypocrite of a PM speaking with a forked tongue ! As if being a minority-race President is a big deal given all the wheeling dealing manipulations & machinations of the PAP. The President only serves as a yes man apologist. Why not we have a Malay or Indian PM instead to prove that everybody has a chance regardless of his race?

In a Facebook post on Monday, PM Lee said: "We are a multiracial country, and every citizen should know that someone of his community can become President, and does become President from time to time, and thus represent all Singaporeans.

The President that has connections or bred by the PAP...is not one that is representing all Singaporeans...the 70% yes...but not ALL!

Pek Kim Lui

What a hypocrite of a PM speaking with a forked tongue ! As if being a minority-race President is a big deal given all the wheeling dealing manipulations & machinations of the PAP. The President only serves as a yes man apologist. Why not we have a Malay or Indian PM instead to prove that everybody has a chance regardless of his race?

I think Li Hongli getting circumcised and converted to Hongli bin Ali...........

KuanTi01

Mohd Nadia Hongsammy Bin ali safer, can b certified indian, chink or malay or also aunty in just 1 min. All bases covered.

Why not? After all one who is an Indian by birth as certified in Halimah's NRIC can conveniently become a Malay also and to be designated as the preferred Malay President; courtesy of PAP's scheming ways.All the talk of meritocracy and non-affirmative action in Singapore politics is just empty talk. When it suits their purpose and agenda, race becomes a qualifying criterion and an issue; therefore disqualifying TCB and other like-minded non-Malays. I bet my last dollar that if TCB is allowed to run in this election, he will win hands down. That's the truth and nothing but the truth!:rolleyes: Sheer waste of taxpayers' money to hold this type of farcical PE; not to mention being the laughing stock of many of our neighbouring countries.

pallkia

The PM post is a very important role for our country.If we want Singapore to be in the league of Western Europe's standard like Switzerland,Germany,Sweden we should choose a Angmo PM,if we want East Asian standard like Japan,China,Taiwan,Korea,we should choose a Chinese PM.If we want South Asian standard like Bangladesh,India,Pakistan ,we should choose a ah Neh PM.If we want SE Asian standard like Indonesia,Philippines, we should choose a Malay PM.This is a cruel and proven fact and the choice is up to you.

Pity that Palmer has left the room, due to his fascination with Mangoes...if not, we will have either an angmoh looking President or PM....can the "ang moh" grandson of the late old fart...APPLY?:rolleyes:

pallkia

Pity that Palmer has left the room, due to his fascination with Mangoes...if not, we will have either an angmoh looking President or PM....can the "ang moh" grandson of the late old fart...APPLY?:rolleyes:

But I guess Palmer's mother,wife and mistress are all Chinese women ,so he is more a Chinese and not a Angmo leh........................................

But Indian can be Malay...Father is ang moh...so..it is ANG MOH. if the position call for an ang moh...yellow will become white...the other colours, just change the race name will do...

What then is LHL who has no standard at all :biggrin: