• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious New Shengwu revelation in exclusive US News Interview

Truly a case of:

when a man died he leaves behind his name.

And

A man walkedth in his integrity his children are blessed after him.

So even he is dead his name is not and his name haunted his family and descendants for many moons to come.

End up no blessing from the divine intervention.

Bad trees grow bad fruits. Good tree cannot grow bad fruits so is the bad tree cannot grow good fruits. Bad tree must be cast into the fire.... Ah Jesus said one.

gingerlyn

To PAP, Li Shengwu is the most critical politcal asylum.
Tan Wah Piow and Tang Liang Hong are nothing compared with Li Shengwu.

steffychun

Look at the PAP porlumpars attacking Shengwu

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...t-singapore-because-friends-feared-he-9133728

Add a comment...

Goh Jon Hin · Singapore
What a lame excuse. He got concerned and swayed by his friends "expressed concerns". Now this is "pliant".
Like · Reply · 8 · 4 hrs

Βαρνά βας
Your friends have betrayed you on the social media. Foresee that they will betray you again by informing the US police to arrest and extract you back to Singapore to face the music. You are a disgrace to your late grandfather Mr Lee Kuan Yew & Singapore! Be a man & come back to pay for your crime!
Like · Reply · 3 · 3 hrs · Edited

Lilian Chang
Dont blame friends, are u lying?
Like · Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

Linda Telles
Exactly. He's just a coward stirring trouble from afar. He should be man enough to face the government if he is fighting for the benefit of fellow Singaporeans, as he claims. If he can be persuaded by friends to leave Singapore, it just shows he has no backbone.
Like · Reply · 46 mins

Frank Kam · Singapore
Please stay where u are, don't come back & shut up. Coward !
Like · Reply · 7 · 4 hrs

Lilian Chang
I m not surprised like father, like son
Like · Reply · 2 · 2 hrs

Kia Teck Chew · Engineer at Land Transport Authority (LTA)
I am saddened to see how he can be so 'easily' influenced. That means that he has not been adequately educated to make his own mind up and we then should all not go to Harvard. Just come up with the truth - you are afraid to come back for whatever reasons. That we can understand; I am just wondering if his parents have also migrated. All the best to them.
Like · Reply · 1 · 4 hrs

TY Lee
Spineless young man.. Come back n fight for what u believe in! Thought u had a point n supported your cause, but (like many others) now left disappointed..
Like · Reply · 4 hrs

Charles Cheng
You left singapore long time ago... so what hidden crimes did you commit that can get you arrested? So now your 30% oppy brain reatrd friends helping you to find excuses?
Like · Reply · 1 · 4 hrs · Edited

Kelvin Leow · Jakarta, Indonesia
When his FB private message leaked out about the integrity of our Court of law, he blamed his " friends " for the leaked. Now he again blamed his friends for leaving Singapore for fear of kena arrest. This brillant young man has no inches of honesty by using his " friends " as an excuse to tarnish n spread fear in Singapore. That his real agenda using his
" friends " as veil. Think Amoss Yee hv better integrity than him.
Like · Reply · 1 · 4 hrs

Philip Lo
so many PAP sheeple commenting.. and AGC demanding apology for a private post? and post only forward links for WSJ.. Bunch of idiots
Like · Reply · 4 · 4 hrs

TY Lee
Then come back n fight for what is right! Running away ain't going to change anything..
Reply · 3 hrs

Jac 'theRiddle · Sydney, Australia
TY Lee fools tush in where angels fear to tread. And he's no fool.
Reply · 3 hrs

TY Lee
Jac 'theRiddle - why fear? Who is the fool now?
Reply · 2 hrs

Tay Hai Kong · Raffles Institution (Secondary)
Except for Philip Lo, all the comments seemed so 'pliant'...sad!
Like · Reply · 2 · 3 hrs

Jonathan Siow · The University of Queensland - UQ
Wa...his friends who advise him are Singaporeans or foreigners huh? Anyway why bother w him who dun even stand up and challenge what he believe it.
Like · Reply · 3 hrs

Lee Beniot · Singapore
so many kum gong singaporeans. no wonder this country is doomed
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

Chan Gin · Diman Region Voc / Tech High
A liar and a coward. Why listen to your friends and not your mother?
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

Kenny Sting · 東京都立戸山高校
generally son resembles mama, so no need to ask
Reply · 32 mins

Hope Harvard, Stanford and Oxford will sack him.
Like · Reply · 1 · 3 hrs

Kwan Heng · Works at Singapore, Singapore
Gin S and O will sack u first
Reply · 1 · 2 hrs

Kwan Heng Lets see
Reply · 1 hr

Pek Kim Lui

So, he was apparently in singapore when he posted his comments on his FB. He was here to attend a friend's birthday celebration. 2 days after he posted, the AGC send him a letter to remove and apologize for the post. Some friends warned him that the real intent of the AGC is to detain him and interrogate him, possibly indefinitely. Was he to be used a hostage and bargaining chip against his father and aunt? Probably. He deceived the AGC by asking for a one day extension for his retraction, but used that extra time to escape from singapore. He had to leave more then 1 week earlier then planned and missed his friend's birthday celebration.

When the jerk stooped as low as to bash up RN, used secret comm to extort n abused his powers using dogs in parliament to whitewash himself, what else is he capable of not doing?....not forgetting how he made a monkey of CJ to block TCB with a pundek from earing jiak leow bee salary n perks.

Pek Kim Lui

Yes, Eugene asked Shengwu to leave. He's a mentor as well as a friend of Shengwu.

Of course Shengwu had to be vague. Knowing how our Gestapo functions, you wouldn't want to get your friends in trouble, would you?

common sense.........u thinkPeeM n HC so forgiving meh?

Pek Kim Lui

Yeah. That's why I say the entire family is crooked. They had their fingers in the dip all this time. Now the dip has been taken away by big uncle they kpkb.

like Tan KL basking under papig GCT until got kicked out of ///////////////////////////////////////////inome n bite the hands which fed him for many years

Pek Kim Lui

mother fucker you only got kindergarten degree.

And his PhD is from Stanford you bastard

i din know the bitch :I fucked in Petain gave birth to you.......... are you chindian, moronic lowlife??????? maybe half ban
bangla who was before me n pumped your mother real hard until her screams almost brought the ceiling down!

ROTFLOL

Bad timing for Yang jr. Now all eyes on the fat man with bad haircut and Trump. No time to gloat at pinky.

G Son of Lee step on big cowdung.

Money cannot bail him out. Uncle PM cannot interferes. Lawie Mother can do nothing.

Stuck. Pray grndfather rise from death to save him this time.

I find that its very interesting timing that he decided to give an exclusive interview to Reuters/US News. Why now? If he wanted to quiet things down, he would just simply have kept a low profile. Instead he agreed to this interview, knowing that such a reputable news outlet will broadcast this to a world wide audience. I am not sure whether he seek out Reuters or Reuters went to look for him, but the interview and its timing is quite telling. Does this signal the start of a new salvo of hostility between him and his parents and aunty Ling versus The Great Gay One and the Whore? maybe.

But his name and cache are unmistakable here. He is telling the PAP and Gay Loong that he is a somebody. He is telling them that at any time, he can call CNN, Reuters, BBC, etc and they will come all the way to Harvard to interview him. This cannot be said of Amos, or Roy, or any of the other people that the Dynasty has declared war on. Even Amos in a detention cell and jail in the US could not produce one news outlet to go and interview him. In so many ways, he is telling the world the following that all sinkies already know.

1) Singapore is a terror state. You can be detained at any time and indefinitely, without a lawyer present at your interrogation. Only former communist states like East Germany and now North Korea use such tactics. These are not used in the most of the western and democratic world. Imagine if you were a fellow harvard student/staff/alumni or some other foreigner who did not know too much about Singapore (other then that its very clean, very green, bans chewing gum, and is in China), and you read what Shengwu said. You would be quite surprised or even stunned. You would think "really?" or "wow, scary stuff". Your opinion of Singapore would be lowered. And you opinion of the govt would be more negative.

2) You have to flee singapore or be subjected to such measures by the system that are considered highly illegal in many countries of the world. Even the rich and closely connected to the most powerful family in singapore literally has to flee for his life. that certainly gives the strong impression that ordinary sinkies who do not have the ability to flee at the drop of a hat are oppressed and under a dictatorial rule.

But this is a good ploy by shengwu, The whole object of embarassing the PAP and gay loong must be kept on the forefront of world attention as much as possible. I hope that he co-ordinates with his parents to release information and give interviews to keep this in on the world attention.

steffychun

And now after the Huang Jing affair, no academic from the West would like to work in PAP land.

Unless they are porlumpars.

Pek Kim Lui

I
1) Singapore is a terror state. You can be detained at any time and indefinitely, without a lawyer present at your interrogation. Only former communist states like East Germany and now North Korea use such tactics..

I got a fren who was interviewed by ISD for almost 10 hours with all rights stripped by the ISD blokes.... after that he was ordered to shut the fuck up ie GAG order. An ordinary citize n who did NO wrong other than the fact he knows something that ISD wanted. Can't these bastards be more civil+ Time n expenses incurred not even re imbursed!! What an abuse of power in a democratic CUNTry

So those goondu goondu innocents dun think it won't happen to you......... if it could why not LSW???