• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Kee Chiu On Trains Keep Breaking down - What Is Ministry of Transport Doing?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Damn talk cock!

Always talk about challenges. Cost. Long term.

Got sick of hearing this shit like sinkieland is a boat always like going to sink one worried long term cannot stay afloat. Live on such a boat you want ar?

Forget it man.

Option migrate!

rusty

A piece of heavily scripted propaganda disguised as a 'live' interview to keep the 70% happy.

You can apply for Chinese card join me say 我是中国人。

Damn talk cock!

Always talk about challenges. Cost. Long term.

Got sick of hearing this shit like sinkieland is a boat always like going to sink one worried long term cannot stay afloat. Live on such a boat you want ar?

Forget it man.

Option migrate!

He is known as the aunty killer for this very reason. They have no idea what is going except the price of fish at the wet market.

my favourite whitie.

notice the textbook cues to sound humble, caring etc when the actions suggest just the opposite

hairylee

In the past it is always about ministers having helicopter vision. After so many years they are still in their helicopter. Now they keep saying moving forward, short and long term. LKY is dead and theyHoly Goh has stepped down but we have not move forward at all. What we have are material development to the country with no substance to enhance it.

effectif staffs juz get ze job done ...

lazy, clueless n incompetent workers wil kip telling u their problems n gif sexcuses ...

solfing a problem over a loonger time ...

stretching ze cpf payment over a loonger period ...

datz doing tings 4 a loonger term ...

Wunderfool

Again, we have a 30,000 feet explanation on the SMRT problems. In short, he doesn't know how to fix the current problems of the SMRT. If he knew, he would have gone straight to the point instead of painting a panorama of short and long term approaches. He calls the current problem short term pains and like every ten year series model answer, he asks you to see things in the longer term.

The worn catchphrase is " Did PAP improve the lives of Singapore in the long term ? Did we bring you to a higher plane ? " I almost thought he would add on "Kee Chiu , please ".

considering the density of lines and stations in a hot, humid and wet climate, it's an extremely well run system. sinkies just like to kpkb. wait till they cum to sillycon belly and ride bart. will kpkb to the high heavens.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I would tell this absolutely no real world battle experience general that since 1990 the PAP has made the lives of Singaporeans much harder and on a lower plane of quality of life.

Cost of living is higher. Living space has become smaller and more expensive. Cars are more expensive. Public transport is less reliable. CPF interest rates have remained stagnant since god knows when. Health care costs have risen. GLC big companies have failed and been sold. Politically Singapore is still as archaic. The media remains ranked one of the lowest in the world. Only bright spot is Singapore "produced" an Olympic Gold Medal winner who had to stand at the back in the SIA photo.

Perhaps to him those 27 years are a short term "pain" to achieve "long term" success? However if you consider the fact that Singapore is 52 years old then that is more than half its age spent in "short term" pain.

So it is obvious to the discerning person that the PAP has made Singapore a worse place in the last 27 years and this fake general is merely a casuist.

Wunderfool

Has the MOT done their level best to fix the SMRT problems ? Yes according to Kee Chiu.

Should this be said by KBW instead ?

They are trying to give an impression that the praise is given by an objective person. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Has the MOT done their level best to fix the SMRT problems ? Yes according to Kee Chiu.

Should this be said by KBW instead ?