• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Swiss Teacher visits S'pore Pri school expecting swiss standard...say damn HORRIBLE !

MadrigalWheel

Re: Swiss Teacher visits S'pore Pri school expecting swiss standard...say damn HORRIB

Cute teacher. 8/10

Wonder which school is this.

Bonut

Re: Swiss Teacher visits S'pore Pri school expecting swiss standard...say damn HORRIB

The students sleep during class because they can rely on their tuition teachers after school.

nayr69sg

Staff member

She is so going to get into trouble.

Singapore school sucks. Well known among sinkies.

Only the SHIT TIMES trumpet until dunno like what. So these ang mohs think wah so wonderfool.

LOL!

MadrigalWheel

Must be some run-of-the-mill gahmen school run by a half fuck, near retirement, default by seniority, soon to be cast out to pasture School principal who spend more time surfing the net (ahem, responding to MOE emails) in their office rather then focus on student learning.

ACS was never like that, that's why most Sinkie slaves find ACS boys opinionated.

nayr69sg

Staff member

ACS boys opinionated.

another word for assholes. If this cute Swiss went to ACS to teach she will be ranting about how teekopek the ACS boys and how many have made lewd comments and how some have even propositioned her.

Yup opinionated ACS boys for sure.

cannot lah. only 3 weeks sure clash one. must wait till 6.9 months and see if culture shock still there. can ask zhihau. he's our subject matter expert on local education in sg. for english teacher, best is to hire american niggers from oakland schools. "yo ma, wassup? you faggot laggard what a retard. mois teach you street cred and that's yo new lingo ed. dig it?" that's the new engrish lingo used on car radios and smartphones these days. must go with the times. otherwise hire young impressionable teachers from canada. canadian english is more neutral than american english and is highly recommended. need native english speakers to teach english. otherwise, sinkie engrish teachers are overly technical and overcompensating in diction and semantics while totally lacking in correct phonetics, intonation, and subtlety of words and phrases in the language.

stay near primary school and hear this teochew-sounding sing song teacher every weekday: "everyone, how cum not all submit homework one huh? for those who have not completed oredy, i oredy told you yesterday must finish by today one. if not finish you stay back to finish as punishment. you also have extra homework for tomollow. told you oredy no more missed homework oredy."

this swiss with a german accent better teach german lah. otherwise sinkie students speak with a german accent.

nayr69sg

Staff member

I actually thought she sounded very Canadian. But checked her channel and she is indeed Swiss.

fupikee

I actually thought she sounded very Canadian. But checked her channel and she is indeed Swiss.

This bitch must have been belonging to the heil hitler part of the swisspig.

If so many negative comments about Singapore and its education, not happy, just fuck back to swisspig land. See if she can find a job back in fuckerland or just go back to her usual work to open her legs for meals.....:(:(

She must have been posted to one of those neighbourhood schools rather than the branded schools.

Singaporeans know that there is a qualitative difference among the branded & neighbourhood schools. That is why they are willing to take the extra trouble of moving closer to these branded schools or volunteering to get the points so that their children can qualify to attend these schools.

Why do you think these branded schools were moved to the Bukit Timah area where many PAP MPs live :wink:

hofmann

another word for assholes. If this cute Swiss went to ACS to teach she will be ranting about how teekopek the ACS boys and how many have made lewd comments and how some have even propositioned her.

Yup opinionated ACS boys for sure.

Or she might find a handsome, well articulated and endowed gentleman on the cusp of inheriting an empire and decide to do a Brigitte Macron instead.

Gallego99

This bitch must have been belonging to the heil hitler part of the swisspig.

If so many negative comments about Singapore and its education, not happy, just fuck back to swisspig land. See if she can find a job back in fuckerland or just go back to her usual work to open her legs for meals.....:(:(

Stop being a sensitive arsehole. If it doesn't kill, it can only make you better. Give her a break.

Video has been removed:biggrin:

Obviously "They" are watching :eek:

swiss strawberry generation

She is definitely bonkable by PAPsmearer standards, I wonder which school she is at. I would like to take her out for dinner and calm her down a little with some apres dinner soixante neuf. I wonder if she will scream "Mein Gott" when she cums, or "Oui Oui", or "si si". PAPsmearer has never fucked a Swiss girl before. Maybe I can try her swiss cheese while she has a go at my SIngapore lupcheong? hehehehehee

Leckmichamarsch

cannot lah.
this swiss with a german accent better teach german lah. otherwise sinkie students speak with a german accent.

I ve come across German with lousy Englandish teaching engrish in BKK n in SHA

U mean like "Ler kwa simi minkia, schweinhund"?

cannot lah. only 3 weeks sure clash one. must wait till 6.9 months and see if culture shock still there. can ask zhihau. he's our subject matter expert on local education in sg.

I know heat shock method for genetic transfer using E-Coli... Nice thick culture if you'd forget to take the culture out from the incubator within the stipulated duration and the smell is a mix of that fermented cheese and vinegar...

Sng Sng Chao Chao... OMG...