• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mudland Brawny MMA Fighter kenna owned by condo security guards

[video=youtube;5Bc-0pew-uk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Bc-0pew-uk[/video]

[video=youtube;rhFOsSsDa-Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhFOsSsDa-Y[/video]

[video=youtube;Dl-RCHJ7sCw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dl-RCHJ7sCw[/video]

He picked on a pint sized security guard and struck first. The pint sized guy was not cowed and stood his ground. The idiot thought Asians would just wither away. This kind of guy if he works as a bouncer would be liability to the business. Does not know when to engage. He must have thought the other security guards are part of the decoration.

Devil Within

Don't know if this is true or not, but this is what I've found.
Nepalese security guards.

"Location in USJ ONE condo
Said the man who called himself the MMA fighter insisted on entering the housing area without any entry passes and began attacking security guard after being banned".

A well trained boxer would have taken them down with a few well placed hooks and finished the fight in ten seconds.

Annunaki

This is the MMA cockster

IMG_4958.JPG

This shows that MMA is the real deal, not that bullshit wing chun or taichi. I've never seen real videos of 3 security guards needed to take down a wingchun or taichi guy. This is of course excluding all the fake videos of qigong masters hammering 20 fellas during some demo.

Crap forgot to post this here. He's not a real Ang moh and most likely an Arab mudlander. The security guards are Nepalese but not confirmed if they are Gurkha and not m&ds now let's see who will claim the Nepalese glory and blame and insult Chinese for this.

if they are sinkie chink uncle guards they will call poodles on one smartphone while others turn on video. by the time mata arrives, scdf has already arrived with ambulance 69 minutes ago and everyone would have finished their breakfast of kopi and kaya toast.

nayr69sg

Staff member
MMA fighter only trained to take on 1 fighter at a time.

You see the moves very typical what you see in MMA when the opponent goes to floor.

But with other opponents around, going to ground like that to choke hold is plain DUMB.

MMA fighter only trained to take on 1 fighter at a time.

You see the moves very typical what you see in MMA when the opponent goes to floor.

But with other opponents around, going to ground like that to choke hold is plain DUMB.

this so called mma fighter instinctively goes to fetal position in a hurry. must have missed his muai thai training.

ESND would have taken him down and cum all over him in 6.9sec

most devastating in street fight is to pretend to turn away to avoid confrontation then quickly turn around and give a sucker punch at the jaw when other party least expects it. like to practise that in sg when a cheebye face shows up.

U should say most devastating move is to unzip n shot venom into his eyes, blinded him n the wuzz will lay on the ground in shock

kulgai

if they are sinkie chink uncle guards they will call poodles on one smartphone while others turn on video. by the time mata arrives, scdf has already arrived with ambulance 69 minutes ago and everyone would have finished their breakfast of kopi and kaya toast.

This is how security guards should be, not some old retirees often found in Sg