• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkies Rally In Munich To Support Mein PM! Fuck LHY And LWL!

19990400_1576679379071375_1152361216081417090_n.jpg

Semaj2357

large turnout due to the free food, there's quite a few like you in there - styrofoam boxes in tow...:o

beware of sinkie ah sohs who grab all the ang ku kueh they can find on the buffet spread. and then eat only one and leave the rest stacked untouched on their plates until balik kampong.

Nonsense! They are there because of zeal for their PAP party and country!

yes sinkies sama sama same same everywhere they go. 69% in bay area support pap. 696 will turn up if there's free makan. 69 will show up if there's potluck and organizer prepares and pays for 69% of the makan. only 6.9 will show up if they have to pay for their own makan. it's a well known sinkie behavior - "what's in it for me?"

Semaj2357

yes sinkies sama sama same same everywhere they go. 69% in bay area support pap. 696 will turn up if there's free makan. 69 will show up if there's potluck and organizer prepares and pays for 69% of the makan. only 6.9 will show up if they have to pay for their own makan. it's a well known sinkie behavior - "what's in it for me?"
and only 6% had breakfast before they came, the 90% starved themselves the day before and 4% couldn't understand kraut and lost their way :cool: