• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Indian Woman Indranee Rajah getting involved in Hakka family issues

Why is every mother and his dog speaking up for LHL even as he has not made his statement?

We might as well scrap the session...

Wait till 3/7. All 'whites' will be endorsing Pinky as their leader. Expect just a couple of awkward questions but after Pinky answer them, everyone will be behind Pinky. Some may even shed tears on pinky's behalf. My bet is on Swee Say.

the lumparleement is his sandbox, just say all cock suckers will be licking his scrotum. one will not be expecting

ms vivian to point to the skies and say heaven is watching.

$8 cow dung to teach gayloong lesson from ancient china bout the value of confusing confuscious n those who spoke up against the great ex-leader would have dire consequences as it tantamount to 欺君 which can be 灭九族。

but can expect WP to change from 日问夜问 to 不敢问

Wunderfool

The ultimate question that LHL needs to answer is " So, what is your decision on Oxley 38 ? Never mind the Committee or the pubic interest. What is your decision ? "

Johnrambo

LOL, lots more comments blasting that bitch there.

CDcb4DK.png

Netizens rip into Indranee for her remarks on famiLEE saga

I believe LHL is prepared for the ultimate question. What is there for him to lose by saying "demolish it"?

Possible, given recent developments. And he will score political points for that. He will come across as a magnanimous leader and Brother to his siblings. And his plp MPs will give him a standing ovation.

KuanTi01

Possible, given recent developments. And he will score political points for that. He will come across as a magnanimous leader and Brother to his siblings. And his plp MPs will give him a standing ovation.

Everything abt LHL alias Hsien Tao & his plp MPs is scripted & wayang playing to the gallery.Sheer desperation! He knows his credibilty popularity & ability to lead is being severely tested at home, if not challenged. His international reputation is that of a US stooge & Japan admirer devoid of new ideas & lacking in initiatives, EQ & humour. W hat the hell is he trying to prove cracking stupid insensitive jokes esp. at the expense of China of all places, in the US. What a nincompoop indeed! Those who knew him in his younger years or have crossed him would know for a fact he has a nasty temper & short fuse. A comedian with a sense of humour he is not! A clown in so many ways,yes. Internationally irrelevant & perhaps even ostrasised! His ally & political abang across the
Causeway has his own hands full & so is of no help. Perhaps an official state visit to pay respects to him may be a desirable distraction & to shore up his hao lum bin image! Lol.

Last time she used to suck up to Harry. Now Harry gone she thinks Pinky is as juicy?

she likely will face the price of playing the wrong deck. this impasse will be resolved as all family fuel and those who attempted to sway the boat will face the dire of the jungle law.

when elephant fark, the grass suffer, when elephant make up, the grass also suffer.

MyMother

Indranee is just an opportunistic little bitch, it's hardly a surprise for a turncoat Indian like herself.

Seee3

I believe LHL is prepared for the ultimate question. What is there for him to lose by saying "demolish it"?
Maybe you will know what he stands to lose if you can answer these questions :

1. Why does LKY want to demolish it once he or lwl is not using it?
2. Why does lhl wabt to preserve a house as a monument that will never be opened to the public. What use is there for such a monument? How can he ensure that it will not be opened to the public once he himself is no longer around or in control? Demolition is the only sure way.

Chinkpussies

A pussy like this Jah has been posting here for years while the govt keeps importing shits. Jah is a typical Sinkie Chinky who sucks white dick (his first name is an angmo one) who bitches about shits and m&ds all day online but doesn't do anything about it in real life. He just talks big here but we have not heard of any of his exploits in real life.

It's people like Jah and Cottonmouth who contribute to the low Chinese birth rates in Singapore as they have vaginas instead of dicks and balls which real men do. People like Jah and Cottonmouth stand there giggling like little girls when their wives, sisters and girlfriends prefer to fuck AMDK, m&ds and shits. It's so obvious that Sinkie Chinky men like these are emasculated when their own women prefer AMDK, m&ds and shits over them.

Now, instead of doing anything, Jah, Cottonmouth and their ilk are just gonna talk big here while 75% Chink men in SG get owned by 8% shitskins in real life. If Sinkie Chinky men wanna experience the biggest joke ever, they just need to hold up a mirror to themselves.

Remember Jah, Cottonmouth and the rest of you trannies, if you wanna prove something, go out there and show the courage of your convictions and make it known in real life.

numero uno

Like all the other PAP lap dogs and bitches in parliament, their guiding light in life is to look at the weather vane.

Nothing less nothing more.

when LKY was alive and gave multiple interviews all recorded and available on you tube and on written record said multiple times he wants the house demolish ala ozymandias etc, NOT a single soul protests or voice any objection. NOT a single whimper from all these sycophants then.
So why all the noise now to preserve it and says LKY views were suspect etc. where were all these shitty voices when LKY was alive??? suddenly when he is dead the sudden rush to second guess him. esp all these cowards pseudo legal eagles. give me break.
all these objections to demolish the house is against his wish and is an insult and affront to his dignity and legacy.
His grandson LSW summed it up nicely when he quote "... "it is difficult to get a man to understand something, when his salary depends upon his not understanding it!". hahaha what a great sarcastic comment. this guy is obviously P ministar material

toothpick

My tears have no more value or effect liao so I have been relieved of that duty.