• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pukimak mother fucker Thomas Poh cursed TP SSGT's death

kelton65

What was going through his mind when he posted this with his identity clearly visible?

Or he thinks that being in Australia somehow protects him?

He already panicked and took down his post. I doubt he is going to return anytime soon.

What was going through his mind when he posted this with his identity clearly visible?

Or he thinks that being in Australia somehow protects him?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Respect the dead. It is common practice not to talk bad about the recently deceased no matter who they are. A couple of years later ther gloves can come off.

But in general I still think Singapore Police is a joke.

If he thinks so lowly of matas, he better pray he don't get ass banged in India during his crew rest days. I am pretty sure Indian mata are 10 x the manifestation of what he described.

Debonerman

See the response from one of their own.

Karthik Vinod
on Thursday

The passing of a fellow unknown comrade has got me thinking again about the society we live in and this job. I haven't been in this thin blue line for long but I can safety say that my fellow comrades would very much feel the same grief and heartache.

It's disappointing and heartbreaking to know that people have no respect for Home Team Officers. I'm not talking about those who attend and participate in the Home Team Festival to show support to Home Team officers. I'm talking about people in general, perhaps the minority. So take no offence at all. Just like how you jump upon every chance to demean and condemn them. I'm taking this chance to say my thoughts.

His fatality has brought you joy in many ways. But little did you know that he's probably the one who stop someone else from speeding so your family would come home unhurt.

You talk about abuse of powers but you have no idea how much of domestic abuse and violence he has seen, just enough to use necessary force to subdue a subject.

You call in sick due to “flu, slight headache, or fever”, and enjoy your day, while he works despite having all these exact symptoms so that at the end of the day, you get to sleep peacefully.

You have the luxury of having long and uninterrupted meal breaks not having to worry about work at all. While he barely has time for a drink on certain days.
You work 8 hours a day and have the audacity to talk about work life balance while he works on a average of 14 hours a day.
You made sure you had your phones with you before you left home while he catches the last glimpse of home before heading to work not knowing if it could be his last.

You criticise the police force and say they are never good enough at how they do or what they do. But the officer blast the siren, while the person in front of him refuses to move or give way, because he thinks that he has the right of way, or probably because he’s on the phone.

You laugh at fallen officer about how stupid they are. But that officer runs into every situation when everyone else is running away from it, in order to make sure no one gets hurt or loses their life doing it. You go against him for any reason you could possibly have but, as soon as you need help, he is there.
He gets scrutinised for almost everything he does, be it in good faith or bad, but we take it in a positive light because we provide an extraordinary service. One that no other sectors provide. He don’t need you to be thankful for everything he does, but at the very least, hope that you don’t scrutinise him for every single little thing he does.

You see what you choose to see or talk about, but there’s also things that you are absolutely unaware of.
If you disagree with the fact that our police force is one of the best of its kind in the world and that we are just not good enough to your standards. I challenge you to don this uniform and walk the ground. I challenge you to live in a city where your soul, peace and security is at treat every single minute.
Let me quote a close colleague of mine who said, In this line of duty, it's always about "I don't know if I'll make to home to see my family again." To some you might find it foolish, because you take for granted that Singapore is just safe and secure, and nothing could possibility go wrong. Then I'm here to tell you that you're every bit as wrong. Read up, the threat ain't getting any smaller or further.

So before you go on a rampage. Stop and take a minute to think. When you go against him you're going against everyone in blue. Because what we do here, is MORE THAN JUST A JOB.

Sorry. But the entrenched perception of the Police Force is that of it being an enforcement arm of the PAP and not the nation. And some of you have been proven to be less of a blessing and more of a curse.

ckmpd

But in general I still think Singapore Police is a joke.

Agree that the SG Police is a joke.

Shanmu must improve the SG Police before it can be taken seriously by Singaporeans. Until then the SG Police will continue to be disrespected and be a laughing stock

rambo22

actually is not the mata kia

is the way SPF manage the force

everytime I pass by their Police Posts

i pui chow nua

their PP operate the same as an office

after 10pm close shop

i dunno what happen to all their mata

similanjiao also outsourced

then all the mata do wat

If he thinks so lowly of matas, he better pray he don't get ass banged in India during his crew rest days. I am pretty sure Indian mata are 10 x the manifestation of what he described.

Why use the lowest ah neh for comparison.
Didn't he claimed sg police is the world's best? Then compare with the world's best lor.

Sg police is a joke. The reason many can't see it is because we are living in a police state thus the police got free rein with the law in their favour and thus can get away with being substandard.

Agree that the SG Police is a joke.

Shanmu must improve the SG Police before it can be taken seriously by Singaporeans. Until then the SG Police will continue to be disrespected and be a laughing stock

you either laugh out loud or cry your heart out when you arrive at changi.

IMG_0100.JPG

actually is not the mata kia

is the way SPF manage the force

everytime I pass by their Police Posts

i pui chow nua

their PP operate the same as an office

after 10pm close shop

i dunno what happen to all their mata

similanjiao also outsourced

then all the mata do wat

The funny one that takes the cake was the panic button and panic room feature after opening hours.

Why use the lowest ah neh for comparison.
Didn't he claimed sg police is the world's best? Then compare with the world's best lor.

Sg police is a joke. The reason many can't see it is because we are living in a police state thus the police got free rein with the law in their favour and thus can get away with being substandard.

hk police more garang.

IMG_0101.JPG

rambo22

whenever i drive pass geylang i laugh sia

i can see so many Tiongs setting up small

stalls selling chiong Viagra

really like sg bo zeng hu

our SPF have totally wipe out the roadside ATB with mata camera

along lor 10, 12 and etc

why dun they set up camera at those site where fake Viagra are

being peddled

all these Tiong kia comsperm II lo

Not sure if people are missing the point. Its the death of a an individual doing his duty. Like my many I too have lost with with the Police Force. The turning point was the senseless attach by 3 Ang Mohs on a taxi driver and people who went to help him. The IO and the Force refused to carry out their roles and the work of the affected individual who did not give up that finally led to their arrest. Most of us struggle with taxi drivers and their shenanigans but these are times we have to rally together and the Police completely failed. If it had not been for a 26 year assault victim who relentlessly pursed the authorities, nothing would have happened. The Little India Riots was the final straw. Cowardice, incompetence right across the ranks and the massive coverup, refusing to take responsibility.

Officer in Suntec City brawl charged with negligence

Yahoo! NewsroomBy Fann Sim | Yahoo! Newsroom – Tue, Jul 10, 2012
The investigation officer who handled of the Suntec City brawl incident has been charged with negligence. (AFP file photo)

The police officer who handled the Suntec City brawl incident in 2010 has been charged with neglect of duty.

Second Minister for Home Affairs, and Trade and Industry S Iswaran said the Singapore Police Force (SPF) has completed its internal inquiry, and charged the investigation officer who handled the case with negligence. A letter of warning has also been issued to his supervisor, S Iswaran informed the House during Tuesday's Parliament.

“I would also point out that the lapse was due to the error of an individual rather than to any systematic shortcomings,” S Iswaran said, answering Member of Parliament (MP) Tin Pei Ling’s question for an update on the police inquiry.

This is after two of the three expatriates -- options brokers New Zealander Robert Stephen Dahlberg and Briton Robert James Springall – absconded while on bail after they were charged with assault in July 2010. A third man, Australian business development manager Nathan Robert Miller, 35, pleaded guilty and was sentenced to three weeks’ jail in February this year.

The trio were allegedly drunk when they attacked two taxi drivers and two taxi passengers and hijacked and crashed a taxi in April 2010, reported AsiaOne. Dahlberg allegedly caused hurt to businessman Laurence Wong Seong and shoved Paul Louis Liew Kai Ming against a pillar, who sustained a forehead gash and a broken nose. Miller had also allegedly punched cabby Tay Gek Heng in the face during the incident.

While Miller served time, his friends Dahlberg, 34, and Springall, 25, were allowed to leave Singapore after they were charged.

Dahlberg was out on bail for S$25,000 last July when he went on trips to London and Hong Kong and did not return. Springall, travelled back to the United Kingdom between August and September on a bail of $12,000. After returning from his trip, Springall failed to surrender his passport to the authorities and flew out of Singapore in December 2011 and absconded.

Both men jumped bail and warrants of arrest have been issued to the police’s overseas counterparts and the Interpol.

In light of the incident, MP David Ong asked during Parliament whether the Penal Code and other criminal legislation are sufficiently adequate to protect Singaporeans from offences and crimes committed by foreigners against them.

In response, S Iswaran said that all accused persons and victims are treated equally under Singapore law, whether they are Singaporeans or foreigners.

“When setting bail conditions, the police and the courts take a variety of factors into account to assess the flight risk of the accused. These include the gravity of the offence, the extent of the accused person’s roots in Singapore and whether the person have attempted to abscond previously,” S Iswaran said.

Iswaran also explained that when a person absconds, the bail is forfeited and the police will arrest the wanted person if he is still in Singapore. In the event that the accused person flees overseas, the police may issue an Interpol Red Notice.

Police forces in the Interpol member states will then help to locate and arrest the accused person and may extradite the person back to Singapore.

Tin also asked if further the impounding of passports should be made a standard operating procedure in cases as it "would ensure that when the courts need them or when judgment is made, they are in Singapore to receive the judgment".

Responding to Tin, Iswaran said, "This is really a decision that we should leave to the courts and not make it mandatory, because there are so many considerations here. The nature of the crime, the gravity of the impact, the nature of the individuals' own ties to Singapore."

"And I think most importantly and fundamentally, we have to strike that balance between his or her right to freedom to move before he or she is judged or found to be guilty," he added.

gatehousethetinkertailor

https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...med-netizens-after-cursing-deceased-policeman

Singapore's most hated man is now Thomas Poh Heng Chua after he gloated at the deceased traffic policeman SSG Nadzrie's death while carrying out his patrol duties.

Like how he showed no compassion to SSG Nadzrie, Singaporean netizens showed no mercy and did a thorough expose of this monster. They dug up personal details and address of Singapore's most hated man and asked fellow Singaporeans to shame and punish him for his indecent inhuman comments made in a time of personal tragedy.

His personal details were splashed all over the internet. Using the power of the masses, Thomas Poh Heng Chua, the man with the black heart.

And then there is this guy too with singkie's favourite excuse when they get called out (because there are legions of genius hackers out there who tear apart FB security protocols daily): http://rilek1corner.com/2017/06/02/...ard-to-defend-his-brother-account-was-hacked/

Brother Of Yuri Boyka Came Forward To Defend His Brother: Account Was Hacked

A photo from Zaidy Nandir showed a posting by a person named ‘Isak Atiek’ who gave his condolences to Allahyarham Nadzrie and family. He claimed himself to be the brother of ‘Yuri Boyka’ who created a viral post online which hurled abuse on our fallen officer. In his defence, he said that his brother ‘Yuri Boyka’ account was hacked earlier in the morning. A police report has also been lodged. ‘Isak Atiek’ hopes that Allah we guide in dispelling this fitnah that has been spreading and surrounding his family.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It is also the mata Kia lah. They are fucking lazy. They will try as much as possible to try to avoid opening a file for investigation or to close the case as fast as possible by asking people to plead guilty and that judge will be "lenient" in sentencing which is a fucking lie.

Singapore police force is absolute pile of shit.