• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat DPP Tulan Sinkie For Stealing 9-Year Old Girl's First Kiss! Guess The Pervert's Race!

SINGAPORE: A 51-year-old man was sentenced to 17 months’ jail on Tuesday (May 30) for the “brazen and outrageous” sexual assault of a 9-year-old girl at a bus stop along Rivervale Crescent in broad daylight on Mar 1.

Neo Beng Yeow, who is unemployed, pleaded guilty on Tuesday to one count of aggravated sexual assault for “forcefully” kissing the schoolgirl, grabbing her buttocks and trying to carry her away.

Passer-by Ms Cheryl Wong witnessed the assault from the platform at Rumbia LRT station, and rushed to the bus stop to pull the girl from Neo’s grip.
Neo tried to flee but was stopped by Ms Wong. He lied that the girl was his niece.

The schoolgirl, who was in tears after the assault, said Neo had come up to her at the bus stop at about 2.30pm and told her she was cute. He touched her hair before grabbing and kissing her, and trying to pick her up.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Gail Wong sought an 18-month jail term, calling the assault “brazen and outrageous”, committed “in broad daylight in a public place”.

DPP Wong said the girl “had her first kiss stolen by a stranger”, and that the middle-aged man “has destroyed for her the innocence of an affectionate kiss given by an adult to a child (and) robbed her of the experience of giving away her first kiss to a loved one”.

The prosecutor also pointed out that Neo had grabbed at the girl’s head, shoulder and buttocks, and touched “multiple parts of her body”. The assault also features “elements of wrongful restraint”, a further aggravating factor, DPP Wong said.

In her victim impact statement, the girl recalled being hugged “tightly” by Neo, and not being able to get away because “he was too strong”. The girl had to be pulled out of Neo’s grip, DPP Wong said.
“(Neo) treated her like a ragdoll … (she) was absolutely helpless, (and) had no control over what was being done to her.”

A psychiatric report by the Institute of Mental Health stated that Neo does not suffer from a paraphilic disorder and is not intellectually disabled, and his risk of sexual re-offending is low.

But pointing to Neo’s previous brushes with the law – including a conviction for setting a rubbish bin on fire – DPP Wong said he has shown “a continuing act of disobedience of the law”.

Neo was sentenced to 15 months’ jail. As he is over 50 and cannot be caned, he was sentenced to an additional eight weeks’ jail, resulting in a total of 17 months’ imprisonment.

For aggravated sexual assault, Neo could have been jailed for up to five years and/or fined or caned.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...sexual-assault-of-schoolgirl-in-broad-8895318

Re: DPP Tulan Sinkie For Stealing 9-Year Old Girl's First Kiss! Guess The Pervert's R

what was the girl wearing?

Testing

Re: DPP Tulan Sinkie For Stealing 9-Year Old Girl's First Kiss! Guess The Pervert's R

This NEo guy must be surfing the sista forum day and night, reading FRs until buay tahan liao.

songsongjurong

no mughsot of this MOFO perv ? PAP RC linked ?

Cottonmouth

This fucker can go Geylang grab a xiaolongnu, can pinch her karcheng, dig her cheebye, suck her nipples and fuck her ..........

Less than $100.

DPP Wong said the girl “had her first kiss stolen by a stranger”, and that the middle-aged man “has destroyed for her the innocence of an affectionate kiss given by an adult to a child (and) robbed her of the experience of giving away her first kiss to a loved one”.

Wah, this DPP Gail Wong should write HArlequin Romance novels. Was she jilted before? Was she also robbed of her innocence as a young girl. Come and tell PAPsmearer, ok?

johanna yomama lindsey novels.

IMG_0079.JPG

typically cover must have crossbreed of darkish hunk and neanderthal with massive pectorals caressing a fair maiden with voluptuous mammalian glands, but the reality is that white american males are pasty white, fat and devoid of sculture in their bodies. thus middle aged men will not do, more so a sinkie uncle.

IMG_0082.JPG

This one is DPP Gail Wong, izzit?

March_cover.jpg

Maybe DPP Gail Wong is jealous? The 9 year old girl already got her first kiss, but she still waiting for hers? maybe I should introduce her to Wei Ling? kindred spirits and all that..............

she's waiting for 2 hungry lions for an mmf 3-some.

IMG_0083.JPG

typically cover must have crossbreed of darkish hunk and neanderthal with massive pectorals caressing a fair maiden with voluptuous mammalian glands, but the reality is that white american males are pasty white, fat and devoid of sculture in their bodies. thus middle aged men will not do, more so a sinkie uncle.

View attachment 30585

Sometime, I worry about you Eatshitndie. Reading this kind of romance shit novel, not surprised you grew a vagina. May I humbly recommend this type of novels to read.

945_1000.jpg

Sometime, I worry about you Eatshitndie. Reading this kind of romance shit novel, not surprised you grew a vagina. May I humbly recommend this type of novels to read.

this one shiok or not? diy auto repair with open garage and a crank shaft and neighborhood chiobus will flock to you.

IMG_0078.JPG

Is it ok i gave away my first kiss to my cat?will it feel disgusted and violated?It couldnt be helped,she was a precocious young one and somewhat of a tease and a flirt for a young feline pussy barely into her teens (in cat years).she enjoyed her interactions with the males and the reactions that came with it,moreover she enjoyed watching me squirm and blush in guilty pleasure,she was the queen of her domain,my lolita cat,and we were the helpless male prey caught in our own web of fetishism and deceit and lies of illicit love.

it was another lazy warm afternoon,we were in the usual room together on the usual weekday afternoon doing the usual thing,the yellow rays of dusk was beggining to peek in the windows,there was a lull and an awkward silence,there my pussy cat sat as beautiful as ever,her tiny petite shoulders and back arched ever so slightly,the small blossoming chest of a thirteen year old defined every so clearly against her school gym t shirt,her face and mouth looking so cute and irresistable,the sexual tension in the air was so thick u could cut it with a butter knife or perhaps she did not notice it,my heart was racing,out on the street was a bunch of homeless musicians as they banged their drums and musical instruments wildly to the sound of dire straits' "tunnel of love",without warning i lunged forward and grabbed her by her shoulders and forced my lips upon hers,i could feel my face flaming as my tongue invaded her tiny pink cave desperate for some comfort and reassurance.her eyes stiffened in surprise and shock before they closed as she slowly gave in.a beautiful guitar and piano solo echoed into the night.

when it was over,my cat blushed and cleaned itself up and quickly left the room,i do not know how to face my cat the next day.

[video=youtube;611Wxihk9vk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=611Wxihk9vk[/video]

alvin36

This fucker can go Geylang grab a xiaolongnu, can pinch her karcheng, dig her cheebye, suck her nipples and fuck her ..........

Less than $100.

He can ask the chicken to dress decently, walk HDB area. Then molest her.

Role play

Cottonmouth

He can ask the chicken to dress decently, walk HDB area. Then molest her.

Role play

With money anything also can, shave all her cheebye hair and dress up as primary school girl since the uncle like those morless one.

this must be a result of banning of porn in Singapore,must government to open the floodgates and import more japanese hentai sex dolls,and J idol and gravure idol magazines and hentai manga "desperate housewives" series to singapore.i suggest converting orchard road to our own Akihabara district in Singapore,this will help boost tourism