• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious WW3: US-PRC abandoned Korean Proxies, DIRECT CLASHED South China Sea! J-10 kicked P3!

war is best form of peace

So the game changed already, the 2 superpowers new vs old, DIRECTLY CLASHING instead of fighting proxy war via North-South Koreans!

US P3 spy plane got kicked out of Chinese territory near HongKong today, by J-10 of PLA.

http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/china/2017-05-27/doc-ifyfqvmh9202794.shtml

中国歼10带弹在香港东南拦截美机 在其面前连续转弯

2017年05月27日 08:25 环球网
//d1.sina.com.cn/201604/01/1414092.JPG
新浪扶翼 行业专区

原标题:突发!美称中美军舰对峙同日,中国战机在香港附近空域拦截美侦察机

[环球网报道 记者 张骜]中国两艘导弹护卫舰25日对擅自驶入中国南沙岛礁邻近海域的美军驱逐舰进行警告驱离。事件余波未平,英国路透社26日又称,同样在本周三(原文如此),两架中国战机还在香港东南部的南海空域拦截美国海军侦察机,其中一架中国战机最近距离美机约200码(180米)。

美国匿名官员表示,初步报告显示,美国P-3“猎户座”侦察机在香港东南方240公里的空域飞行时遭到两架中国战机“危险拦截”。其中一架中国战机飞至美军机前方,限制其机动飞行能力。

美国五角大楼证实,两架中国战机对美军机进行拦截,并称这一行为“危险且不专业”。五角大楼发言人、海军指挥官加里•罗斯在声明中表示:“我们在继续核查这一事件的有关事实,会通过适当渠道向中方表达美方的关切。”

多家美国媒体报道称,本周三(中国军方称25日),美国“杜威”号导弹驱逐舰擅自进入中国南沙群岛有关岛礁邻近海域,中方对此表示强烈不满和坚决反对。中国国防部新闻局副局长、国防部新闻发言人任国强说,中国海军“柳州”号导弹护卫舰、“泸州”号导弹护卫舰对美舰进行识别查证,并予以警告驱离。中国对南沙群岛及其附近海域拥有无可争辩的主权。对于美军方这种炫耀武力,推动地区军事化,且极易引发海空意外事件的行径,中国军队表示坚决反对并已向美方提出严正交涉。

路透社称,中美类似战机拦截事件“并不少见”。本月早些时候,两架中国苏-30战机在东海上空拦截了美方用于“检测辐射”的核侦察机。

此前,据美国国家广播公司5月18日报道,两名美国军方官员透露称,中国两架喷气式战斗机17日在东海上空对美国一架核侦察机进行了拦截。CNN称,中国两架战机距离美侦察机约150英尺(约46米),其中一架战机直接在美军机面前作了桶滚动作。

美媒报道称,美国WC-135“不死凤凰”核侦察机17日在东海上空“国际空域”进行常规探测,以检测是否有核活动的迹象。中国两架苏-30战斗机对此进行了拦截。CNN报道称,其中一架战机直接在美军机面前作了桶滚动作。

美媒称,美国官员并没有说17日的“对峙”是否是被认为是不安全的,但是,美国侦察机方面称中国方面的行为是“不专业”的,并称“美方当时是根据国际法进行作业的”。

中国外交部5月19日曾对此回应称,经向中方有关部门了解,美方有关说法不实。17日,美军一架EP-3侦察机抵近中国海南岛附近空域实施侦察活动,中国2架军机依法依规进行跟踪监视,并一直保持安全距离,未采取危险动作,中方有关操作符合专业和安全标准。中方敦促美方立即停止有关抵近侦察活动,避免此类事件再次发生。

另据观察者网报道,美军周五(26日)向传媒表示,一架美军战机于5月24日在香港东南方上空遭两架中国歼-10战机“不安全拦截”,双方飞机最近时不足100英尺(30米)。

美国福克斯新闻5月26日引述军方消息称,美国海军一架P-3侦察机周三在香港东南面约240公里距离的东沙群岛附近空域飞行时,被两架携带空空导弹的中国歼-10战机拦截。其中一架战机在美军战机前方不足200码(182米)的距离上进行了一系列低速转弯机动。该官员表示美军飞行员认为这一拦截动作“非常危险”且“不专业”。
资料图:中国空军歼-10A战机 资料图:中国空军歼-10A战机

而根据美国国家广播电台新闻网的报道,这两架歼-10战机在空中进行了快速而不规则的转弯,其中一架中国战斗机接近到距离美机不足100英尺(30米)的距离。不过美军的声明表示,美机行动顺利开展,并将继续关注事态发展,并将通过合适的渠道向中国政府表达美方的关切。

这是本月媒体报道的第二次中国空军战机拦截美军飞机时间。美国国家广播公司5月18日报道称,两名美国军方官员透露称,中国两架苏-30战斗机17日在东海上空对美国一架WC-135核侦察机进行了拦截。CNN称,中国两架战机距离美侦察机约150英尺(约46米),其中一架战机直接在美军机面前作了桶滚动作。
资料图:美国海军P-3反潜巡逻机 资料图:美国海军P-3反潜巡逻机

P-3反潜巡逻机及其衍生的EP-3系列电子侦察机作为美国海军在太平洋方向实施侦察的常见机型,是过去多年来经常与中国空军发生对峙的型号。2001年4月1日,美国海军一架EP-3侦察机在中国海南岛附近海域上空侦察,中国海军航空兵派出2架歼-8II战斗机进行监视和拦截,其中一架僚机在中国海南岛东南70海里(110公里)的中国专属经济区上空与美军飞机发生碰撞,中国战斗机坠毁,飞行员王伟跳伞下落不明,后被中国确认牺牲。而美国军机则未经允许迫降海南岛陵水机场。

2016年5月17日,美军一架EP-3侦察机曾抵近中国海南岛附近空域实施侦察活动,按照当时美国国防部的说法,该侦察机正在南海国际空域执行例行任务,两架中国歼-11战机以“不安全”方式进行拦截,中国战机一度距离美国飞机不超过50英尺(约15米)。五角大楼在一份声明中说:“初步报告描述这一事件为不安全事件”,“我们正通过适当的外交和军事渠道处理此事。”

中国外交部随后对此回应称,经向中方有关部门了解,美方有关说法不实。17日,美军一架EP-3侦察机抵近中国海南岛附近空域实施侦察活动,中国2架军机依法依规进行跟踪监视,并一直保持安全距离,未采取危险动作,中方有关操作符合专业和安全标准。中方敦促美方立即停止有关抵近侦察活动,避免此类事件再次发生。(来源:观察者网)

推荐阅读:这国曾敲诈中国十几亿美元,如今为讨好中国,不惜献上压箱国宝!详情查看《大国风云》,搜索微信公众号:dgfy01

Re: WW3: US-PRC abandoned Korean Proxies, DIRECT CLASHED South China Sea! J-10 kicked

http://www.newsweek.com/china-us-navy-surveillance-plane-interception-616747

Chinese Fighter Jets Intercept U.S. Navy Surveillance Plane in 'Unsafe' Incident: U.S. Officials

By Reuters On 5/27/17 at 5:26 AM

U.S.

Two Chinese fighter jets intercepted a U.S. Navy surveillance plane over the South China Sea on Wednesday, with one coming within 180 meters (590 feet) of the American aircraft, U.S. officials told Reuters.

The officials, speaking on condition of anonymity, said initial reports showed that the U.S. P-3 Orion surveillance plane was 150 miles (240 km) southeast of Hong Kong in international airspace when the Chinese aircraft carried out the unsafe intercept. One Chinese aircraft flew in front of the American plane, restricting its ability to maneuver.

GettyImages-478149002 U.S. Navy personnel escort children as they tour inside a P3 Orion Aircraft at the Antionio Bautista Airbase in Puerto Princesa on the western Philippine island of Palawan on June 23, 2015. A P3 Orion surveillance plane was intercepted by Chinese aircraft on a mission over the South China Sea. NOEL CELIS/AFP/Getty Images

See Newsweek Subscription Offers

The Pentagon confirmed that two Chinese jets had carried out the intercept, saying it was "unsafe and unprofessional."

"We continue to review the facts of this incident and will convey our concerns through appropriate channels with the Chinese government," Pentagon spokesman Navy Commander Gary Ross said in a statement.

A U.S. Navy warship sailed within 12 nautical miles (22 km) of an artificial island built up by China in the South China Sea, U.S. officials said on Wednesday, the first such challenge to Beijing in the strategic waterway since U.S. President Donald Trump took office.

China is deeply suspicious of any U.S. military activity around its coastline, especially in the resource-rich South China Sea, parts of which are disputed by China and its smaller neighbors, including the Philippines, Vietnam and Malaysia.

Incidents such as Wednesday's interception are not uncommon.

Earlier this month, two Chinese SU-30 aircraft intercepted a U.S. aircraft designed to detect radiation while it was flying in international airspace over the East China Sea.

gettyimages-478149002.jpg

4105500029_b4dacc388a_b.jpg

Re: WW3: US-PRC abandoned Korean Proxies, DIRECT CLASHED South China Sea! J-10 kicked

http://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/chinese-jets-intercept-u-s-plane-unsafe-incident-n765186

Chinese Jets Intercept U.S. Plane in ‘Unsafe’ Incident

by Courtney Kube

WASHINGTON — Two Chinese fighter jets intercepted a U.S. surveillance aircraft a couple hundred miles southeast of Hong Kong this week in a maneuver the Navy described as "unsafe."

The Chinese J-10 fighter aircraft flew about 200 yards in front of the U.S. Navy P-3 Orion on May 24, making quick and erratic turns and restricting the plane's ability to maneuver, one official said. One of the Chinese jets came within 100 feet of the U.S. plane.

"The aircrew deemed the intercept unsafe and unprofessional," U.S. Navy Commander Gary Ross said in a statement Friday. "Operations were able to continue unimpeded. We continue to review the facts of this incident and will convey our concerns through appropriate channels with the Chinese government."

The incident follows a similar event over the East China Sea last week when two Chinese fighter jets intercepted a U.S. sniffer plane. A WC-135 Constant Phoenix aircraft was conducting a routine mission over international airspace when two Sukhoi Su-30 fighter aircraft intercepted it.

Officials called that incident "unprofessional."
Image: A U.S. Navy P-3 Orion performs a flyover in Hawaii
A U.S. Navy P3 Orion performs a flyover on Jan. 20, 2012 in Ka'upulehu-Kona, Hawaii. Chris Condon / US PGA TOUR via Getty

170526-us-navy-p3-orion-se-116p_e4a5496bb0e411fe5c72e25943e309ac.nbcnews-fp-360-360.jpg

11011I956-0.jpg

nkfnkfnkf

Few points:
  • Stupid Beijing, missing the excellent chance to trap USA in Korean Peninsular for an Excellent Advantaged Fight. Let the Ang Moh Dogs slipped out (almost already) of a good killing trap. I said this 3X already.
  • Once out of the trap, Ang Moh dogs will be free to stir shit in SCS - as I anticipated, otherwise it won't be even able to breath well, should be already bleeding and clearing stocks of body bags now.
  • SCS will be a much more costly war field than Korean Peninsular for Chinese. Much lower ratio of strategic advantages. When this worked out to be the venue of war in SCS, mistake is on Beijing's calculations and foolish dream of PEACE. Wasted ancestor's written 孙子兵法 lessons & profound experiences.
  • Ang Moh USA compared to the very beginning of Kim Jong Nuke episode, has 3 new & major reasons to be MAD:
  • 1st Reason, they FAILED to intimidate Kim Jong Nuke to submission, FAILED own courages to Attack Kim even worse, NO FACE, need to find some SCS Action to save face.
  • 2nd Reason, Xijinping had flaunted 1B1R forum and strong alliance relationships with 1B1R partners, all in good prospects, USA is in MADLY JEALOUS & HATRED.
  • 3rd BIG REASON, Chinese announced successful exploration of COMBUSTIBLE ICE from SCS, a major significant energy source and ultra lucrative future security factor, Ang Moh are fucking MADLY JEALOUS & ILL WILLING. Need to fight for control over these valuable resources.

http://slide.mil.news.sina.com.cn/k/slide_8_193_51633.html#p=1

歼10出击!中国两战机在香港东南拦美P3侦察机
支持 键翻阅图片
列表查看
全屏观看
2017.05.27 08:57:50

1 / 19
美国福克斯新闻5月26日引述军方消息称,美国海军一架P-3侦察机周三在香港东南面约240公里距离的东沙群岛附近空域飞行时,被两架携带空空导弹的中国歼-10战机拦截。
美舰闯我南海岛礁!解放军054A和056舰前去驱离

美舰闯我南海岛礁!解放军054A和05

歼10出击!中国两战机在香港东南拦美P3侦察机

先进变落后!加拿大海军渥太华舰三次访问上海

先进变落后!加拿大海军渥太华舰...

j5ay-fyfquym0939579.jpg

而根据美国国家广播电台新闻网的报道,这两架歼-10战机在空中进行了快速而不规则的转弯,其中一架中国战斗机接近到距离美机不足100英尺(30米)的距离。不过美军的声明表示,美机行动顺利开展,并将继续关注事态发展,并将通过合适的渠道向中国政府表达美方的关切。

cB2E-fyfquww8954597.jpg

这是本月媒体报道的第二次中国空军战机拦截美军飞机时间。美国国家广播公司5月18日报道称,两名美国军方官员透露称,中国两架苏-30战斗机17日在东海上空对美国一架WC-135核侦察机进行了拦截。
dw2h-fyfquym0939618.jpg

GzuI-fyfquym0939631.jpg

SJ63-fyfrfvv4588157.jpg

DkJY-fyfquym0941751.jpg

tjD1-fyfrfvv4588163.jpg

Debonerman

Time for the US to lay a showdown of F18s vs J10/ The outcome will decide who will lose face more.

Wrong Model picked.

J-10 is a single engine light body agile jet suitable to intercept heavy slow P3. It is capable to flip and roll around it and harass the fat slow guy nicely, and if necessary shot it down or force it down with damages. Equivalent is F-16 single engine class. J-10 with small forward wing canard is more agile than F-16.

If P3 was escorted by fighters, then Chinese will also sent equivalent fighter jets together with J-10 to intercept. To intercept F-18 twin engine, the Chinese will at least use J-11 or J-15 twin engine jets, so twin engine jets to engage twin engine jets, but must exceed incoming threat in number, and small light jets to intercept the fat heavy spy - which is the pay-load of the incoming group.

kryonlight

Few points: ...

Don't you think Xi Jinping should be skinned alive by his own comrades? LOL! 把黄皮笨猪习进平扔进油锅里炸了!

Debonerman

Wrong Model picked.

J-10 is a single engine light body agile jet suitable to intercept heavy slow P3. It is capable to flip and roll around it and harass the fat slow guy nicely, and if necessary shot it down or force it down with damages. Equivalent is F-16 single engine class. J-10 with small forward wing canard is more agile than F-16.

If P3 was escorted by fighters, then Chinese will also sent equivalent fighter jets together with J-10 to intercept. To intercept F-18 twin engine, the Chinese will at least use J-11 or J-15 twin engine jets, so twin engine jets to engage twin engine jets, but must exceed incoming threat in number, and small light jets to intercept the fat heavy spy - which is the pay-load of the incoming group.

Dude you don't bring a knife to a gunfight.

Chinese radars are world's BEST now actually, and they are the only one in this world at the new level of QUANTUM RADAR. See:

https://sammyboy.com/showthread.php...A-radar-since-2012-and-fled-Okinawa-instantly

They can see even with non-Quantum radar this clear, left=B1 USAF bomber and right=a bird!
sBXZ-fyfquym0933097.jpg

They saw very clearly, that it was just a single P3 no escorting fighters accompanied it, just just sent 2 J-10s to Tekkan it and drive it away is enough.

They know how to react accordingly.

nkfnkfnkf

Don't you think Xi Jinping should be skinned alive by his own comrades? LOL! 把黄皮笨猪习进平扔进油锅里炸了!

Singaporeans should be doing that to LHL actually. Moron Loong is getting us into the 100% opposite direction against where we should be heading. SG52 is doomed!

Xijinping is too fucking kind and civilized, that is why SG is still not being nuked. It should had been nuke to dust by Xijinping already.

11 has 1.5 billion folks, why would he bother about an island some 710 sqkm of land with some 5million folks?

nkfnkfnkf

习近平与中央军委们,如果一早按照<将南海战场转移至朝鲜半岛,布置血腥大杀戮陷阱,让美国一战成残废,中俄彻底控制亚洲>的策略行事,到今天美国绝无可能还他妈的这么<美>!至少已经头破血流,殘肢瘸腿,甚至肚破肠流,倒地不起了!

绝无可能还可以再去南中海撒野!单单金胖子的三流核子弹,潜艇在美国海岸城市潜射核弹头,不必中俄出手,就已经足够给美国史无前例的重创了,这个程度绝对比2001年的911还要高1000倍以上的优美效果!如果是加上中俄联合出手,恐怕现在都已经没有美国了!

美国今天之所以还可以这么<美>,这么嚣张,可以去南海撒野,就是没有身陷朝鲜半岛陷阱,焚身浴血半死不活的缘故啊!

中国完全不应该制止北朝鲜与美国动手!而且应该大力支持鼓励金胖子!给它大力保证!给他撑腰作势,给他大量武器情报物资,与他密切合作,配合指导,制定完美精明的全面作战计划.拉俄罗斯普京一齐布局下手,狠狠一战大废美国武功啊!

怎么放虎归山呢?放虎归山后患无穷!你看它立刻跑南海来挑衅了!有机会它自己进入杀戮陷阱,可以中俄南北夹击,把它活埋在朝鲜半岛嘛!就快错失良机啦!可惜啊!

Actually angmoh is making huge mistake try to disturb China. This is what china want....

Bomb NK cause massive refugees problems to China ans Russia which will unstablised N Asia region.

Now this is fighting a military war over some man made islands built by Chinese where no refugees are involved.

China has lured Fucking angmoh out of NK region to fight outside in the sea.

Now Philippine get sucks in so are many nations sucks in into this dispute. Then China will know what to do with those countries suck angmoh cocks.

Bankrupt Angmoh vs rich Chinese and lets see who will want to share to foot the war bills. Angmoh trump already kpkb NATO nations act blur when ask to foot the war bills.

Now China and Russia can let NK quietly build better nukes to bomb USA soil to obvilion. It is good for the N Asia region to hv a testing ground for better nuke bombs.

Now suck the US into SCS dispute as this dispute will not settle forever. Tulan china build military islands near Guam. Guam was artificial islands built by evil angmoh to contain Japanese. So why cannot china build the same to contain USA.

In 10 years time China will hv more than enough carriers to fight USA. Fucking uSA was big drug trafficker in China and Chinese want angmoh blood in their hands.

This time made USA a poor nation again. Then they can go back become drug traffickers at china doorstep.

Lets recall the opium trade war. Angmohs want china trades and want more chinese ports open to them.
Trade with China is still important ti angmohs Europeans.

But they banned Chinese entry to USA for 100 years becos they drugged China and not stopped Yellow Peril Chinese to drugged them back.

1st opium war 8 countries attack China over trade war... a drug war mate...

2nd opium war only 2 idiots greedy Pommies and French cap bastards want to war with China. Their ally fallout after getting what they want and just want to trade with chibese quietly.

Then fucking French want the whole of China failed miserably invade China going solo.

From this 3 troubles who want to ally with US to fight China over the disputed man made islands which is for military use to cobtain USA. Who want to pay war bills w US creating nonsense fake enemies China.

This SCS dispute will never settle forever with this celestial heaven kingdom Chinese China.

nkfnkfnkf

Meanwhile Putin also need to learn the same lesson as Xijinping, that if Russia & China don't dismember at least 1 limb (better be 3 limbs) from USA, it's troubles will never stop. However the troubles are not in South China Sea, but in Europe and much nearer to Moscow. Identically, the best GAME VENUE or WAR FIELD is only in Korean Peninsula and no where else. The only logical place where Russo-Sino alliance against USA will be significant and meaningful and PRACTICAL.

The following RT news illustrated my point:

Only a crippled USA will get Putin peace around Moscow, and if US forces don't die mess death in Korean Peninsula, there will be endless NATO DRILLS provocations around Moscow, happening nearer and nearer to Moscow, identical in nature with Xijinping facing at South China Seas.

https://www.rt.com/news/389962-nato-baltic-drills-russia/

NATO kicks off news round of Baltic drills on Russia’s doorstep (PHOTOS, VIDEOS)
Published time: 28 May, 2017 03:53
Get short URL
NATO kicks off news round of Baltic drills on Russia’s doorstep (PHOTOS, VIDEOS)
© Latvijas armija / Flickr
As the Baltic states, in concert with NATO, wraps up its previous cycle of military exercises close to Russia’s borders, the alliance has kicked off its so-called Saber Strike 17 drills in multiple locations throughout Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland.
Trends
Russia-NATO relations

Leaders of the NATO military bloc agreed to deploy four multinational battalions to Poland as well as to Estonia, Lithuania and Latvia last July, with the declared goal of deterring potential “Russian aggression.”

This week #USA-led #SaberStrike exercise starts in . Tanks, equipment & 400 troops arrived by sea to #Latviahttps://t.co/BpGmZQdI6Lpic.twitter.com/U18Iyc3YbP
— Latvia in NATO (@LV_NATO) May 26, 2017

Now, all four newly created battle groups will take part in the 4-week-long drills (May 28-June 24), to strengthen cooperation amongst the United States military and 19 other nations taking part in the exercise.
Photo_SSG_G_INDREVICS (31)

“The key exercise objective will be training and exercising the NATO Enhanced Forward Presence (EFP) Battle Groups with a focus on promoting interoperability with allies and regional partners and improving joint operational capability in a variety of missions,” the US army said in a statement.
Read more
© president.ee Estonia expects 1,500 NATO troops for major Spring Storm drills

The large-scale exercise will include amphibious assault drills in Latvia, live fire exercises in Poland and Lithuania, and an air assault coupled with a river crossing by the British Royal Marines at the Poland-Lithuania border.

The Saber Strike drills began the same week as some Baltic states wrapped up their previous military training with NATO allies.

In Poland on Friday, the international NATO combat group finished the ‘Puma 17’ drills near the northeastern town of Orzysz. About 2,500 troops, including a NATO battalion, took part in the military exercises which practiced engaging in a so-called “hybrid war” scenario to deter the omnipresent ‘Russian threat.’

The squads of NATO soldiers performed drills using Polish PT-91 tanks, BMP-1 infantry fighting vehicles, US models of the Stryker armored personnel carriers and Russian-made Mi-24 military helicopters.

This was the first joint exercise with the multinational NATO battalion which arrived at Orzysz in spring.

Meanwhile, Estonia wrapped up the Spring Storm 2017, where almost 9,000 NATO troops participated. Soldiers from 15 states, including the host country took part in the drills that ended Friday. As was the case in Poland, the recently deployed multinational NATO battalion was deployed to the fighting range.

Great photos of exercise #SpringStorm17 participants' final lineup at the @Kaitsevagi 's Central Training Area https://t.co/yuio03KQd5pic.twitter.com/FkCv7aZMZl
— MoD Estonia (@MoD_Estonia) May 25, 2017

US AH-64 Apache attack helicopters and UH-60 Black Hawk multi-role helicopters, as well as Estonian L-39 training jets and Robinson R-44 helicopters took part in the drills. Polish Soviet-era Su-22 fighters and Spanish F-18 Hornet jet fighters also had an opportunity to take to the skies.

In another development, the NATO Maritime Group One (SNMG1), comprising the Norwegian frigate HNoMS Roald Amundsen and the Dutch frigate HNLMS Evertsen, arrived in Klaipeda, Lithuania on Friday for a scheduled port visit.

“SNMG1 continues joint training with regional partners in the Baltic Sea. SNMG1 has already trained together with the Estonian, Latvian and Swedish naval ships and also plans to conduct maneuvers with Lithuania’s Navy's ships,” said Commodore Ole Morten Sandquist, the group commander of SNMG1.

Russia has repeatedly criticized NATO’s military buildup along its borders as a threat to national security. In February, Russian President Vladimir Putin blamed NATO for provoking a conflict with Moscow and using its “newly-declared official mission to deter Russia” as a pretext.

Putin: Russia to oppose any attempts to break strategic balance, incl NATO missile system https://t.co/DKgTJzUX2apic.twitter.com/0LhrytHGuP
— RT (@RT_com) November 18, 2016

Speaking at the Munich Security Conference in February, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov noted that “NATO's expansion has led to an unprecedented level of tension over the last 30 years in Europe.”

592a21dbc3618819678b4573.jpg

34735564181_0f01cb5444_c.jpg

nkfnkfnkf

In Korean Peninsular, there is globally unique asset = Kim Jong Nuke, who is the GOD SENT PERFECT BAIT for USA, to commit heavily and deeply in a Korean War II.

May be at this time, the effectiveness of Kim Jong Nuke luring USA had seemed to be depleted, due to the lack of real actions in Korean Peninsular from any side, but this view is ACTUALLY WRONG!

USA can be either lured or FORCED into the trap, if you learned ancient Chinese art of wars. Many tactics can deprive enemy of free choices, well demonstrated by history of wars. Modern Civilized World had become TOO FUCKING STUPID to think completely foolishly.

Off hand and without thinking, I can give you 3 examples to force USA into Korean Peninsular War Trap, and there can be dozens more ways, I am not even going exercise my mind on them:

1. Get Kim Jong Nuke to begin invasion to Seoul.

2. Get Kim Jong Nuke to fire missile on Tokyo.

3. Sink 1 or 2 US warship near Korean Peninsular, using torpedoes fired from submarines similar to ROKS Cheonan sunk incident: (must be USS ship & dead US men not Kim Chi)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ROKS_Cheonan_sinking

3-navy-minehunters.jpg

Never self destablise own region. Once a neighbor is destablise the region cannot be recover for long time. Refugees cause capital $ flight out of the region and $ will not come back. Gone forever.

Pull US out of N Asia waters to lure US into open seas over SCS. No refugees problems only military wars whack each other WMD into oblivion. See how many uS carriers can China sink?

Once war started in SCS Russia join China, bully my neighbor means u bully me.

Then see bankrupt USA will get $ support from NATO to fight over military based islands that will never settle forever.

Singapore blur king PM can give money to pinoy to build new islands for military base join in the war.

Never self destablise own region. Once a neighbor is destablise the region cannot be recover for long time. Refugees cause capital $ flight out of the region and $ will not come back. Gone forever.

Pull US out of N Asia waters to lure US into open seas over SCS. No refugees problems only military wars whack each other WMD into oblivion. See how many uS carriers can China sink?

Once war started in SCS Russia join China, bully my neighbor means u bully me.

Then see bankrupt USA will get $ support from NATO to fight over military based islands that will never settle forever.

Singapore blur king PM can give money to pinoy to build new islands for military base join in the war.

Looking for STABILITY is a silly coward ideal only adopted by Bapok LKY idiot, because he is weak and fearful. When you are the new rising superpower, that is not your worry at all, you should take advantage and create every INSTABILITY - because they will MAKE YOUR POWER RISE FASTER and your Enemies DIE FASTER! It how can a new superpower rise in stability? Stability only KEEP the old dying superpower stuck there LONGER, waste fucking time!

You must hammer your head and think correct again regarding this! :biggrin:

Refugee is a VERY STUPID Western Humanity PRODUCT, and Chinese had NEVER adopted this crap values!

Ang Moh got endless refugees arriving because of their STUPID HUMANITY values, you saved and rescue and help them, then you sell these propaganda on TV to flatter your own stupid values, YOU ARE INVITING MORE REFUGEES! So stupid! You do not rescue nor show mercy, you let refugees die & show the world their corpses, they will stop coming to you! Simple!

Stupid big mouth Ang Mohs want to cry humanity? Ask them to go and collect corpse or go to the war fronts to evacuate fleeing people, fly them 1st Class to your own countries, give passport, give cash, give condos to them. None of my fucking problems, I don't share a single bit of your crap values. i will do the exact opposite of yours! You can not do your own rubbish humanity that is your own fucking problem, not mine!