• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious The suicide bomber was known to the police but cannot do anything because no ISA

zeroo

18582196_1456179861098752_5572962134981588142_n.jpg

Fucker SDP Chee and his crybabies will beg to differ.

Ang4MohTrump

This guy is most effective in brutal psychology because his strategy killed Ang Moh children in just in front of their awaiting parents! The parents who picked up children from concerts are THE MOST KIASU KIASI ones, those who pamper their children to enjoy concert but not allowed to mix with bad youth after concert and care very much for children, and he most effectively picked these targets! Huat Ah! He picked those who are the most vulnerable and unable to withstand the losses.

st55.jpg

http://www.straitstimes.com/world/e...ns-in-an-unguarded-foyer-apparently-unchecked

170524_manchester-area-sequence_online.jpg

0592948dea.jpg

Victory2016

Free speech in Western countries allowed their Jihadi religious leaders to preach hate and murder.........