• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old Grandma Gets Owned By Younger Grandma! Knee Broken, Who Will Clean 313 Somerset?

80%20year%20old_70%20year%20old_grandma_fight_ang%20mo%20kio_umbrella_somerset_injure_knee_0.jpg

A 80 year old grandma injured her knee after fighting with a 70 year old grandma who accused her of stealing her umbrella. Both of them are colleagues, working together as cleaners at 313 Somerset.

They were on their way home when they coincidentally met at Ang Mo Kio. The two old women argued over an umbrella and got into a fight which involved them hurling their handbags at each other.

The 80 year old grandma was choking as the bag strap somehow got wrapped around her neck. It made her lose balance and fall, causing her to break her knee. Despite her injury, she refused to go to the hospital and even wanted to cycle home. But due to the pain, she eventually abandoned the bicycle and limped back home instead.

At one point, one of them even sidetracked to accuse the other of stealing her bag.

Police are looking into the matter.

Wah serious, umbrella only leh, need to be so fierce or not?

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...year-old-over-umbrella-ends-injuring-her-knee
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Re: Old Grandma Gets Owned By Younger Grandma! Knee Broken, Who Will Clean 313 Somers

... Wah serious, umbrella only leh, need to be so fierce or not? ...
u can never underestimate ze importance of n umbrella ...

car-workshop.png

borom

Re: Old Grandma Gets Owned By Younger Grandma! Knee Broken, Who Will Clean 313 Somers

The sad story of a self proclaimed 1st world state after of 52 years of 1 party rule -80 year old grandma still need to work as cleaner. The ministers responsible for this state of affairs (including train/lift breakdowns ect2) ARE THE HIGEST PAID IN THE WORLD.
Will TCJ come out to say these 70 to 80 year old needs the exercise-like all those cardboard collectors?

shittypore

So fooking old still got a job wat to kpkb, PAP bestest.

The sad story of a self proclaimed 1st world state after of 52 years of 1 party rule -80 year old grandma still need to work as cleaner. The ministers responsible for this state of affairs (including train/lift breakdowns ect2) ARE THE HIGEST PAID IN THE WORLD.
Will TCJ come out to say these 7O TO 80 year old needs the exercise-like all those cardboard collectors?

PAP is very good. If it was south korea, their elderly would be working as prostitutes instead of cleaners. Be grateful!

Granny prostitutes reflect South Korea's problem of elderly poverty
“In order to survive, I just close my eyes and get it over with,” a 78-year-old sex worker tells the investigative programme Get Rea!

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...south-korea-s-problem-of-elderly-pove-7562324

Cottonmouth

Will TCJ come out to say these 7O TO 80 year old needs the exercise-like all those cardboard collectors?

Old Fuck and Gecko is currently burning in hell for it.
Those fuckers who are not repenting will join them in hell soon.

Kuailan

PAP is very good. If it was south korea, their elderly would be working as prostitutes instead of cleaners. Be grateful!

Agree with John your mum will be working as a Pros!!

Semaj2357

eh john, no doubt they'd spread their legs for you - after giving them a pkt of your styrofoam spoils, yes :confused:
that's what jostling with those aunties taught you at glassloot events and having a jaunt with them later, no :confused:

eh john, no doubt they'd spread their legs for you - after giving them a pkt of your styrofoam spoils, yes :confused:
that's what jostling with those aunties taught you at glassloot events and having a jaunt with them later, no :confused:

Really, have you seen those at the RC's??..the "old virgins", "overage teenagers" or "hot grandmas"...that "john" must have tasted quite a lot. You eyes will bulge out..when you see, how 'seductively' they are dressed...with their "CFM" look...

We have a 'coolie' class of people...fight over an umbrella...at 80 years old, should be at home, relaxing....maybe the family cannot stand her nagging...

Semaj2357

Really, have you seen those at the RC's??..the "old virgins", "overage teenagers" or "hot grandmas"...that "john" must have tasted quite a lot. You eyes will bulge out..when you see, how 'seductively' they are dressed...with their "CFM" look...
We have a 'coolie' class of people...fight over an umbrella...at 80 years old, should be at home, relaxing....maybe the family cannot stand her nagging...
well, he follows raider's motto - can eat, don't waste, right down to the food at those rc events that these wrinkled twats go to find some (very) long lost fame and glory, with their cheap makeup and parachute undies :eek:
he the (ah ma ladies) man :o

Annunaki

Try this Grandma and see what happen

IMG_1059.JPG

well, he follows raider's motto - can eat, don't waste, right down to the food at those rc events that these wrinkled twats go to find some (very) long lost fame and glory, with their cheap makeup and parachute undies :eek:
he the (ah ma ladies) man :o

Those ah ma's....must be singing this song to him, when he is 'eating'.....https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kU9faERbno0

I do have a reputation as an 'auntie killer' in my grassroots circles. However, other than my wife, I prefer young women in their 20s, not aunties.

kohpc

80%20year%20old_70%20year%20old_grandma_fight_ang%20mo%20kio_umbrella_somerset_injure_knee_0.jpg

A 80 year old grandma injured her knee after fighting with a 70 year old grandma who accused her of stealing her umbrella. Both of them are colleagues, working together as cleaners at 313 Somerset.

They were on their way home when they coincidentally met at Ang Mo Kio. The two old women argued over an umbrella and got into a fight which involved them hurling their handbags at each other.

The 80 year old grandma was choking as the bag strap somehow got wrapped around her neck. It made her lose balance and fall, causing her to break her knee. Despite her injury, she refused to go to the hospital and even wanted to cycle home. But due to the pain, she eventually abandoned the bicycle and limped back home instead.

At one point, one of them even sidetracked to accuse the other of stealing her bag.

Police are looking into the matter.

Wah serious, umbrella only leh, need to be so fierce or not?

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...year-old-over-umbrella-ends-injuring-her-knee
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Must have been jw5 and that rastafuck fighting each other.

I do have a reputation as an 'auntie killer' in my grassroots circles. However, other than my wife, I prefer young women in their 20s, not aunties.

But isn't your wife old enough to be an auntie? :confused: