• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious pls give Amos Yee a tiger - bye......bye singapore

SgGoneWrong

More options for the oppressed "lesser mortals" such as Roy.

Don't forget what the PAP did to Amos. They arrested & locked him up, put him in a mental asylum, tried to put him in boys town.
All because he "insulted" a dead person. At least 30% of Sporeans would agree with Amos about the dead person so why should his family be surprised at how unpopular they are ?

I thought his convicted crime is insults to religion and stir shit on racial harmony? Don't be anti-pap until even a stone drops from nowhere it's pap's fault.

SgGoneWrong

upcoming potus

You think too highly of that wretched boy. Let's see how he survives in US other than begging donations online from dumb sinkies.

Alvin tan the pornstar at least is humble enough to survive by working as a waiter and using his well-built body and lanjiao to work as a pornstar. What can that useless Amos do besides cursing and swearing at everyone including his own parents? You want to watch such ramblings? Plenty on YouTube from US losers, why watch that ugly boy's tired old ramblings.

borom

Is the PAP going to answer the accusation by this Samuel Cole that Yee's prosecution, detention and maltreatment at the hands of the Singapore authorities "constitute(s) persecution on account of Yee's political opinions", and ....Singapore's prosecution of Yee was a pretext to silence his political opinions critical of the Singapore government,"

Is our AG chambers going to issue a warrant of arrest for Ms Grossman when she said "The decision timely underscores the vital need for an independent judiciary in a functioning democracy" Which country is Ms Grossman accusing of having a non independent judiciary.?
What will happen to a local who say the same thing?

I would like to see the pappy assemble a team of SC's to pursue its case against Amos and Grossman in the US Courts to prove their point.
Or is it going to be like the Terrex affair where they even wrote " to Chief Executive Leung to thank him for Hong Kong's cooperation in resolving this matter."

shiokalingam

I was watching the BBC & they did report that Amos was granted political asylum. However I have an issue on how they reported it. Their report gave the impression that Amos made offensive statements about christianity.

They made no mention of LKY :eek: We "lesser mortals" know that the video was really about LKY. This is why I have lost faith in the reporting by the BBC. I understand that they have a studio in Spore & probably wanted to avoid issues with LHL. By practising self censorship they have diluted their credibility.

Worldwide news now , Jialat :eek::

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-39388810

bodycells

You think too highly of that wretched boy. Let's see how he survives in US other than begging donations online from dumb sinkies.

Alvin tan the pornstar at least is humble enough to survive by working as a waiter and using his well-built body and lanjiao to work as a pornstar. What can that useless Amos do besides cursing and swearing at everyone including his own parents? You want to watch such ramblings? Plenty on YouTube from US losers, why watch that ugly boy's tired old ramblings.

There is not a need for Amos Yee to be humble because he is intelligent enough ough to show u the middle finger and still get asylum..

Only stupid sinkie fucks will get screwed by PAP daily and yet no brains on how to get away from PAP ass screwing but act like enjoying the pain.

bodycells

PAP is a fucking disgrace to the world and an insult to the intelligence and dignity of human beings.

Pls dun insult US judiciary system.
It's nothing like the kangaroo courts in Sg.

this is not a fair trial,this is a kangaroo court,without hearing what the defendant the honorable Lee Hsien Loong has to say,

i dare say the leader of a country bring much gravitas to the situation.if u twits are so willing to humor and give the time of a day to a clown like Fuckface von klownstick,i dont see why Mr Lee's is any less valid.

US courts are not a kangaroo court?i dunno which cave u just crawled out from but have u seen Saddam hussien's trial?the whole thing was a mockery of a horse trial from start to finish.iv seen countless of cases in america where the police shoot innocent unarmed black civilians and teens and children in the back and acquitted time and time again.

we all seek to aspire to that all human beings are equal in the eyes of the law but thats not the case,cause the eyes of the law are human eyes,urs and mine!!!so until the day we learn to see the world without ........the law remains nothing more than the reflection of our prejudices!!!this immigration judge is nothing more than some joke two bit municipality judge that take cares of traffic violations and parking tickets.deliberated in 7 hours??iv seen court cases between a man and a corporation struggle on for 10 years over a windshield wiper!!do the judge even know who amos is?he must have been impressed when amos opened his mouth and spoke a soliloquy of shakespearean hamlet english and lamented his lao bei lao bus about his woes and his eternal crusade against the dark forces that attempt to strike him down and poison his brothers those who champion the constitution of free speech in the free world.the judge must have fell for the good ol american constitution B.S. again.

so until the day we seek the truth,not just for our minds or our heats,and seek the truth and nothing but the truth!!!!!heros and courageous men like saddam hussien will continue to be presecuted under the false pretenses and the backbones of words like truth and justice while murderers like George Bush roams free!!!!!

Ur honor!!!!I REST MY CASE!!!!!

[video=youtube;RkWQDDv_qdg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkWQDDv_qdg[/video]

shiokalingam

i am curious what KJ told the Hon Judge during the 7 hours

C6U3WYQWMAAACqL.jpg

maybe KJ guarantee for Amos :confused:

shiokalingam

see KJ FB

https://www.facebook.com/kenneth.jeyaretnam?fref=ts

Is the PAP going to answer the accusation by this Samuel Cole that Yee's prosecution, detention and maltreatment at the hands of the Singapore authorities "constitute(s) persecution on account of Yee's political opinions", and ....Singapore's prosecution of Yee was a pretext to silence his political opinions critical of the Singapore government,"

Is our AG chambers going to issue a warrant of arrest for Ms Grossman when she said "The decision timely underscores the vital need for an independent judiciary in a functioning democracy" Which country is Ms Grossman accusing of having a non independent judiciary.?
What will happen to a local who say the same thing?

I would like to see the pappy assemble a team of SC's to pursue its case against Amos and Grossman in the US Courts to prove their point.
Or is it going to be like the Terrex affair where they even wrote " to Chief Executive Leung to thank him for Hong Kong's cooperation in resolving this matter."

garlic

I thought his convicted crime is insults to religion and stir shit on racial harmony? Don't be anti-pap until even a stone drops from nowhere it's pap's fault.

In the states, those are not even an issue... Milo and many more has done "worse" than him..

Maybe you are looking at a different video?

I'm referring to this video. Notice what his opening statement " LKY is dead".

[video=youtube;6TZPdM3xn24]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6TZPdM3xn24[/video]

Just shows how many people are ignorant. Amos was convicted of hate crime (religious wounding) twice and once for posting an obscene material. He was not convicted of criticising the govt. The authorities consider his comments similar to Uncle Yap - not a political threat. His videos are still there criticising the govt including new ones after his conviction.

I am sure the govt is delighted the US has taken over Amos. I am also certian the Singapore's US ambassador or someone here will clarify his convictionas the poor judge was misled.

Interestingly none of Marxist so called conspirators that applied for asylum received it. That fate.

Thick Face Black Heart

Just shows how many people are ignorant. Amos was convicted of hate crime (religious wounding) twice and once for posting an obscene material. He was not convicted of criticising the govt. The authorities consider his comments similar to Uncle Yap - not a political threat. His videos are still there criticising the govt including new ones after his conviction.

I am sure the govt is delighted the US has taken over Amos. I am also certian the Singapore's US ambassador or someone here will clarify his convictionas the poor judge was misled.

Interestingly none of Marxist so called conspirators that applied for asylum received it. That fate.

The US judge is aware that he was not convicted for criticizing the govt. The news report is highly perplexing. It is as if everyone just copied Amos lawyer's fabrications wholesale and passed it off as legit case for political asylum. Talk about fake news.

At least 30% of "Singaporeans" know why Amos got into trouble.

This US judge obviously also knew why & that is why Amos was given a political asylum :wink:

The judge concluded the convictions were a pretext. We have regularly charged people for years on these charges.