• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [Mudlaysia Boleh] Pastor abducted in military-like operation on 13 Feb

Tony Tan

Nice Video! The fact must be he is more than just a Christian Paster or else this will not happen to him. The fact that his family could get hold of this video which appears to be well prepared and anticipating to capture the event also tells that he is not simply a God Monger in the Church, there has got to be much more to what he is.

numero uno

U are sick .

Au Contrarie, people like you and him are very sick. Its people like him and you who caused all the probelms today with this Xtains versus Islam crusade middle east shits. why be a busy body and disturb other people. Now he know what's its like to face discrimation and being told he is wrong. It's one thing to believe in a religion But to go around openly proselytesing in camps, schools, unis, bus stops, parks even temples etc and telling others they are are condemned to hell unless they convert is full of of crap and arrogance of the highest order. You don't find muslims going to parks or libraries in singapore or malaysia or HK striking up conversations with strangers and the spouting nonsense as if the stranger has committed some crime or sin. the last time smebody did taht to me I told to fark off as he is the devil and I am pure. unlike people like you and him. hahhahaha. Face it. There nothing that you can do about it. That's the beauty of freedom and democracy in this world. so please grow up, stop behaving like a moronic kid and accept the world has all sorts of VERY NORMAL and decent people who are atheists, buddhists, muslims, sikhs etc. if you are not happy with this world then I suggest you go and jump off a building and go to the your so called heaven or hell of your dreams. so fark off sicko.

3 black SUVs, 2 motorbikes and 1 car following with man filming the op..

can't be a civilian operation

If it's SB ops, that civilian car would not have caused some panic. In addition, far more likely to be executed at night than broad daylight and no one would know about the 3 black SUVs, 2 bikes and car.

Ralders

Au Contrarie, people like you and him are very sick. Its people like him and you who caused all the probelms today with this Xtains versus Islam crusade middle east shits. why be a busy body and disturb other people. Now he know what's its like to face discrimation and being told he is wrong. It's one thing to believe in a religion But to go around openly proselytesing in camps, schools, unis, bus stops, parks even temples etc and telling others they are are condemned to hell unless they convert is full of of crap and arrogance of the highest order. You don't find muslims going to parks or libraries in singapore or malaysia or HK striking up conversations with strangers and the spouting nonsense as if the stranger has committed some crime or sin. the last time smebody did taht to me I told to fark off as he is the devil and I am pure. unlike people like you and him. hahhahaha. Face it. There nothing that you can do about it. That's the beauty of freedom and democracy in this world. so please grow up, stop behaving like a moronic kid and accept the world has all sorts of VERY NORMAL and decent people who are atheists, buddhists, muslims, sikhs etc. if you are not happy with this world then I suggest you go and jump off a building and go to the your so called heaven or hell of your dreams. so fark off sicko.

I not a Christian.
But u should go imh.

numero uno

Muslims proselytize too, not just Xians. Heard of Da'wah?

But You don't find muslims going to parks or libraries in singapore or malaysia or HK striking up conversations with strangers and the spouting nonsense as if the stranger has committed some crime or sin. the last time somebody did taht to me I told him to fark off. on the contrary you find alot of christians at bus stops, kopi tiams, libraries trying to be friendly with strangers with ulterior motives. these are public places . even in hospitals there were cases of these idiots trying to convert ill patients when they are at their most vulnerable period. these idiots know the terminally ill are at psychologically desperate and fearful and then they pounced on them. It happened to one relatives of mine when the bastard nurse did it after visiting hours and a complain was made and the ministry of health has to to send out a warning that this is not acceptable and public places like hospitals are secular and agnostic areas. Really sickening(pardon the pun) to see these idiots take advantage of the sick and helpless, so that they go off with that smug look as if they have "saved" someone. real bullshit. remember the "I found it" campaign a few years ago. It was so pervasive that garmen had to put a stiop to it. they even flew in evagelists form uSA and at these sermons they wre criticising other religions like shits. Now you have some crap local pastors doing the same until CID haul him up and threaten him with ISA. Real cowards these pastors because if he sincerely believe his saviour can protect him ISA detention shold not be a problem, right? sometimes you need a big stick to show these people they are idiots otherwise racial riots would break out.

There is something wrong with this whole story. Whoever was operating the camera appears to know the sequence of events before it even occurred. It appears to be staged. Enforcement authorities however rogue they are, do not mount an operation to catch a 62 year old man. They are not after a trained armed killer with a possible arsenal. And they do this in the middle of the day. It is also easier to hire someone to take him out. The more people that are involved in a crime, the chances of getting caught is high.

Malaysia has exercised detention without trial on the siliest excuse and they just ask the joker to turn up.

You don't see Ulamaks or Imans in Malaysia going out in the open to try to convert Buddhists or Taoist or christians but you see alot of these shitty Xtains people going out openly to convert buddhists and taoists and malign them and some of them are openly trying to push the boundary by preaching and proselytising to the muslims now in a subtle way. A good example is importing Bibles in Malay and arabic and distributing it to muslim populated areas.

Then you know very little of Malaysian politics by choice or because you are an idiot.

MIRI: SUPP secretary-general Datuk Sebastian Ting said he was glad that the Ministry of Education has transferred two teachers from SMK Lutong out of Sarawak for allegedly converting a student to Islam.

He said the controversy should have been prevented from the onset although he was happy that the teachers concerned were not transferred to other schools in Sarawak.

“It should never have happened in the first place as it involves minors where parents’ consent is a must.”

Ting said all students were minors and protected under the law, and school principals were duty-bound to uphold their interest and rights as spelt out under the Child Protection Act.

http://www.theborneopost.com/2015/04/01/alleged-conversion-teachers-transferred-out-of-sarawak/
“We will oppose any plan by the ministry to post outside religious teachers to rural schools of Sarawak where all the students are Christian Dayaks,” he said, when responding to Education Minister Datuk Seri Mahdzir Khalid’s statement yesterday that the ministry will bring in religious teachers to teach Islamic Studies in Sarawak.

Lusoi expressed fears that the religious teachers would use their position to influence Christian students to become Muslims.

“We have seen in the past where religious teachers and non-governmental organisations from Peninsular Malaysia were attempting to influence Dayak students to convert to Islam,” he said, referring to a case in SMK Balai Ringgin in 2014 where attempts were made to convert Dayak students from the school to Islam through an “Anak Angkat” programme.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/sarawak-party-says-no-islamic-teachers-christian-majority-083400291.html

cocobobo

There is something wrong with this whole story. Whoever was operating the camera appears to know the sequence of events before it even occurred. It appears to be staged. Enforcement authorities however rogue they are, do not mount an operation to catch a 62 year old man. They are not after a trained armed killer with a possible arsenal. And they do this in the middle of the day. It is also easier to hire someone to take him out. The more people that are involved in a crime, the chances of getting caught is high.

Malaysia has exercised detention without trial on the siliest excuse and they just ask the joker to turn up.

I agree. I have come across SB people. Very skilled. Just 2 of them are required to take him away quietly.

numero uno

Then you know very little of Malaysian politics by choice or because you are an idiot.

you are an obvious idiot who does not know malaysia politics at all. That only happened in east malaysia and only to the aborigines ie the Dayaks and mulus . In west malaysia it is also for the aborigines where the Xytians started the brain washing war by trying to convert the aborigines and the gramen step in . Its because the christians started it first ,moron. they went to the long houses and convert the normal atheist Dayaks esp in Sabah and sarawak to bolster thier christain parties vote and the BN then decide to do the same for the aborigines in schools in east and west malaysia . the reason is because the only other race that is entitled to bumiputra rights and perks are the aborigines. Thats why the Xtains are trying to penetrate this sector and from there hope the bumiputras would include the Xtains. teh implications for future generations is severe and the malays realised it. Its tit for tat. Go and read it. Go and ask the Chinese and Indians in the big cities like KL or penang or ipoh or even kota baru. They do not do such open blatant proselytising in schools or parks or universities in contrast to the shameless Xtians.

You are a moron. Learn some Malaysian politics. Muslims proselytise aggressively all over Malaysia, including reminding other non-muslims that Islam is boss. Here is one example.

There's a lot more to proselytising besides preachers wanting to share religion with you and giving you religious tracts. In muslim majority places, proselytising includes constantly reminding others that muslims enjoys lots of special institutionalize privileges, including favouritism before the law and state grants.

PETALING JAYA: The Sekolah Kebangsaan Seri Pristana in Sungai Buloh has come under fire from netizens after a parent posted photos on Facebook of non-Muslim students having their meals in the school’s shower area, next door to the toilets.
It shows students eating food on makeshift tables and benches placed in the shower area, ostensibly a decision made by school because of the fasting month of Ramadan.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/ca...students-forced-to-take-meals-in-toilet-area/

Ralders

You are a moron. Learn some Malaysian politics. Muslims proselytise aggressively all over Malaysia, including reminding other non-muslims that Islam is boss. Here is one example.

There's a lot more to proselytising besides preachers wanting to share religion with you and giving your religious tracts. In muslim majority places, proselytising includes constantly reminding others that muslims enjoys lots of special institutionalize privileges, including favouritism before the law and state grants.

John don't bother with this sicko uno

zeebjii

I don't know if the pastor had really "asked for it" or not.

But abducting and killing someone to stop him from preaching is over the board, no?

Yes he "asked for it" 100%, if the allegations that he was trying to convert muslims in a muslim-majority country are true. They are not docile, easily bullied like buddhists. Same for the missionaries in places like iraq and afghanistan. Zero sympathy if they die.

numero uno

Yes he "asked for it" 100%, if the allegations that he was trying to convert muslims in a muslim-majority country are true. They are not docile, easily bullied like buddhists. Same for the missionaries in places like iraq and afghanistan. Zero sympathy if they die.

Well said. Tell that to sickos John tan and raiders.

The issue is not where the camera is - building, drone, satellitle, handheld. Its the coverage, panning action, following cars and stopping , panning back immediately for the motobikes. As per movie cameras. There are motion detection cameras, those that follow motion in a linear manner etc but this is clearly human operated. And look what it covers, not the owner's property, not the lane in front of the houses but the main road far outside the fence.

This guy might have done a Chen as in the former Taiwan PM.

the clip was edited from the building's cctv footage

.. Its the coverage, panning action, following cars and stopping , panning back immediately for the motobikes. As per movie cameras. There are motion detection cameras, those that follow motion in a linear manner etc but this is clearly human operated.

As I was trying to say: the video clip above was cut from a monitor screen showing the CCTV footages. You can see the static date and time at the corner

I'm not too convinced about the double conspiracy theory you're implying here. But I guess there's no way to confirm

numero uno

The issue is not where the camera is - building, drone, satellitle, handheld. Its the coverage, panning action, following cars and stopping , panning back immediately for the motobikes. As per movie cameras. There are motion detection cameras, those that follow motion in a linear manner etc but this is clearly human operated. And look what it covers, not the owner's property, not the lane in front of the houses but the main road far outside the fence.

This guy might have done a Chen as in the former Taiwan PM.

go and look carefully. the video clip is a handheld zoom-in video of a computer screen video which is actually static ie a wide screen video from a static CCTV surveilling the house garden. the panning is because the person was trying to focus on the moving car. Look carefully.