• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious media trying to control pple's mind

During a lively discussion centered on fears that President Trump is "trying to undermine the media," MSNBC's Mika Brzezinski let slip the awesome unspoken truth that the media's "job" is to "actually control exactly what people think."

hope the siao char bors at SPH and Mediacock dun flame me, i am not referring to them hor! Lmfao...haha:biggrin:

lai, lai...come discuss, dun scared! dun you all think that the sph and mediacock trying to control how you think?

Bonut

Not just media. Narong's job in this forum is also to control how we think of you.

Reddog

Now you know why pap will never allow any media not totally controlled by them. A fact know for decades. Also a criteria for dictatorship.

But alas ... then comes the pesky Internet.