• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Exempts SG Pools and Turf Club

ckmpd

Bad news. PAP exempts SG Pools and Turf Club from online gambling ban.

More destroyed families and more suicides in SG soon

Online gambling is scheduled to start in Nov

sinkies must see the overall picture of how sgpools devise their framework. peasant being peasant will lose their money to them. it's not a bad thing as sgpools use the money to do good but i hope they dun enrich their own management. dun be like pap cronies in glc management, pay themselves so much and do no fuck!:kma:

ckmpd

sinkies must see the overall picture of how sgpools devise their framework. peasant being peasant will lose their money to them. it's not a bad thing as sgpools use the money to do good but i hope they dun enrich their own management. dun be like pap cronies in glc management, pay themselves so much and do no fuck!:kma:

More crimes, more destroyed families, more suicides, more problems for Sg are not bad enough? No amount of money can compensate for a lost life

shittypore

Phone betting wit sgturf hve been going on for a long time, they are currently losing out to online betting sites frm Aus and Locals. Tis is where the real money takes place with gamblers frm all over the globe. They are not looking at the Aunties and Uncles here, the Club cannot survive if they do not go online to compete with the others, with this new avenue, only the fittest will survive. Let nature educate our gamblers to survive in the international mkt as long as the Club can assure punters that it can be managered witout corruption, leegally or illegally.

This exemption is gg to push more singaporeans into debts and trouble.

As Liew Heng San once said, the SG govt is addicted to gambling money

Yes. There is only 1 winner out of 10. The other 9 wants to win too much money or even the whole SG pool and turf club which I have seen.
Actually all the while there was already "online" but through phone call. Now is more convenient.
Also more convenient to jump reservoir and hdb flats .

ckmpd

Phone betting wit sgturf hve been going on for a long time, they are currently losing out to online betting sites frm Aus and Locals. Tis is where the real money takes place with gamblers frm all over the globe. They are not looking at the Aunties and Uncles here, the Club cannot survive if they do not go online to compete with the others, with this new avenue, only the fittest will survive. Let nature educate our gamblers to survive in the international mkt as long as the Club can assure punters that it can be managered witout corruption, leegally or illegally.

I wish Turf Club and SG Pool will die so that less Singaporeans are addicted to gambling and less families destroyed

ckmpd

Yes. There is only 1 winner out of 10. The other 9 wants to win too much money or even the whole SG pool and turf club which I have seen.
Actually all the while there was already "online" but through phone call. Now is more convenient.
Also more convenient to jump reservoir and hdb flats .

Online gambling is fast and furious and losses will be faster and more. The effects will be magnified

CABcommander

Bad news. PAP exempts SG Pools and Turf Club from online gambling ban.

More destroyed families and more suicides in SG soon

Online gambling is scheduled to start in Nov

Only losers and retards bet on soccer regardless of whether legal or illegal betting.

ckmpd

Only losers and retards bet on soccer regardless of whether legal or illegal betting.

Whether they are losers or retards doesnt matter. What matters is that exempting SG Pools and Turf Club from the ban makes it easier for Singaporeans to gamble online and get into trouble

shittypore

Whether they are losers or retards doesnt matter. What matters is that exempting SG Pools and Turf Club from the ban makes it easier for Singaporeans to gamble online and get into trouble

On one hand u want Sinkies to be out spoken and fight for their rights, yet u want Sinkies be spoon fed to tell em wats gd or bad for em. Let it be an open mkt where Sinkies hve to take the hard knocks than they will wake up and fight for what is gd or bad.

ckmpd

On one hand u want Sinkies to be out spoken and fight for their rights, yet u want Sinkies be spoon fed to tell em wats gd or bad for em. Let it be an open mkt where Sinkies hve to take the hard knocks than they will wake up and fight for what is gd or bad.

If your 1st son is addicted to gambling and owes loansharks a life time of debts, would you try to ask your second son to avoid online gambling or wld you readily say that let him experience the hard knocks, wake up and fight for what's good or bad?

Why govt arrest drugs abuser but allows gambling ?
Sometime a bit of drugs intake can be an entertainment too if not being abused.

shittypore

If your 1st son is addicted to gambling and owes loansharks a life time of debts, would you try to ask your second son to avoid online gambling or wld you readily say that let him experience the hard knocks, wake up and fight for what's good or bad?

If it happens, than im a lousy dad who failed to guide him in doing it the right way.