• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Village Girls In China Can Beat Even The Victoria's Secret Models

Bonut

Strangely I did not find them sexy upon seeing the word "china" and "village".

Marry her and sponsor her application for Singapore citizenship. When she becomes a SG citizen, look for a fancy English name such as Waisty Lin, Slimee Chen. Or if you want short cut, change the whole name to Serina Wee. That should be enough to whet your appetite. Then she becomes a sexy Sinkie chiobu.

It is more difficult to unchinified someone then to unsinkiefied someone .

blueRad

These are village girls. These are obviously professional models. Oh please, chinese girls beating victoria's secret models? So many Chinese girls going for plastic surgery to make their eyes bigger. It is more accurate they want to intimate victoria's secret models.

BritExit

Dirty Ah Neh writer is salivating over scantily clad Chinese girls. Why is he not contented with his desi girls?

I think if they take an english name, it should be Beejay, or Titty, or Pussy galore or something like that.

These are village girls. These are obviously professional models. Oh please, chinese girls beating victoria's secret models? So many Chinese girls going for plastic surgery to make their eyes bigger. It is more accurate they want to intimate victoria's secret models.

Now I'm not sure ah neh saumen bhattachajee kena con by the Chinese villagers or ah neh con readers.

Waisty and Slimee are names that will appeal to bro chootchiew and his fetish for slim waist.

One day within my lifetime, some stupid PRC chink girl is going to give herself a first name called Fellatio, because it sounds intelligent.

Bonut

This type is slim waist till perfection at every angle .too bad is cheena waist.

You check her ID and nationality before you hold her waist meh ?

6fo8rea7awpxdewnyajz.png